She pushed those Strads behind her ear.
Arjun saw her face and recognised her.For a moment he was mesmerised looking at her beautiful appearance in a saree.
Arjun: Indu...!!!
Nisha didn't reply as his voice isn't too audible
Arjun called her loudly but even though he didn't get any reaction from her.
Nisha did hear this time but she ignored as it isn't her name.
Arjun stormed towards her and confronted her.
Arjun: Are you deaf or what? I'm calling you from long time
Nisha: sir...you...here???
Arjun: Yes I was here for a business purpose and you? What about you? Why are you here alone? Do you know how dangerous place is this?
Nisha: No sir.I'm new to this city.I heard about shiv temple in this area that is too powerful.I badly wanted to visit the temple so I came.
Arjun: Miss thakur...even if you heard and badly wanted to come can't you come with someone beside you?
Nisha: sir I apologise, I'm getting late so I want to take leave for now.
She said and started going towards temple.
Arjun: What the? How can she leave like that?
Nisha started feeling dizzy.she was about to fall but was rescued by two strong hands.
Arjun: Miss thakur...Miss thakur...
Indu...Indu...
He tried to make her gain conscious.
She once opened her eyes but again fell unconscious.
As there is no other option left he carried her towards temple.
There he sprinkled some water on her face for which she gained conscious.
He gave her glass of water which she drank .
Arjun: You kept fasting and came here all alone? Are you nuts Indu?
Nisha: "Indu...who is Indu? "She asked in semi conscious state
Arjun: By any chance Have you lost your memory ?
Nisha: "Me? No why are you asking like that?"she asked and looked at his face.Then she remembered who she is with him.
Arjun: Then let me test you.
What is the place where you work?
Nisha: Goo...she was about to say but stopped and said "AR computers"
Arjun: What is your name?
Nisha: Ni...again she halted and said " Indu kumari thakur"
Arjun: Good seems like you are weak.Go and offer your prayers.I'll wait for you here.
Nisha: Thanks but no thanks sir.You can
Arjun: Just do what I say Miss thakur.
Nisha: Yes sir...won't you offer your prayers sir?
Arjun: I don't believe
She left to offer her prayers.
Nisha: sir...now I'll leave...
Arjun: I'll drop you
Nisha: Thanks for your concern sir but I can go by myself.
Arjun held her hand and started taking her near his car not giving any care to her words.
Arjun is driving while nisha is lost in her thoughts
Nisha: Thank God!!!I was about to get caught.Huh
Arjun got a call from naina.
Naina: "It's an emergency I need you at home ASAP " SHE said in a worry tone and ended the call.
Arjun: "Di..."he called her but she didn't pick up the call.He started getting tense.
Naina: Sir what happened? You seemed to be panick
Arjun didn't answer but drove to his home very fastly.
Naina didn't understand where he is taking her but remained silent as she know he won't answer her.
After reaching home he hurried into his house leaving nisha behind at car.
Arjun: Di...is everything fine?
He asked and was perplexed looking atmosphere at home.
The house is fully decorated and there were few guests.Some kind of puja stuff are arranged in a way there is going to be held some puja.
Naina: Thank God...you are in time...puja is going to start.Now go and change your clothes.Get ready fastly.
Nisha got down car and was in dilemma to leave or not without intimating to her boss.
Arjun: Di is this a kind of joke to be played?
Naina: stop arguing and go get ready as I say.I don't have time to argue.Still many works are pending.And don't dare to leave with out attending puja.
Arjun: what the? At this moment only I'll leave
Naina: Arjun...arjun...
Naina followed arjun till his car.There she found nisha .
Naina: Hey you are Indu right?
Nisha: yeah...Namastey naina Ji how are you?
Naina: I'm fine but how come you are here?
She glanced at arjun.
Naina: oh...seems like arjun brought you here.
Arjun: I'm supposed to drop her at her home Di. Now I hope you will not stop me.
Naina: Indu we are performing a puja at our home.I want you to attend our puja if you don't mind.
Arjun: she is in fasting Di...also she might have many other works ..!!
Naina: oh really.If you all sore in fasting and you attend this puja you will get great results.
Arjun: she isn't attending any gate exams to get great results
Naina: arjun...now of within 5 minutes you won't get ready then I won't have food for 1 whole week.you know how serious I'm in these matters!
ARJUN: What the? OK I'm getting ready
Naina: Induji will you attend our puja? Please! It's really very powerful puja.
Nisha: OK nainaji .
She smiled.Naina took nisha into house and introduced her to few family members.
Nisha made a phone call to durga.
Nisha: Hello durga
Durga: Nisha where are you? Are you fine? Why aren't you coming home yet?
Nisha: I'll tell you when I reach home.For now I'm in my boss house attending a puja with his family members. I'll be late to home.And yes I'm safe don't worry.bye
Nisha ended the call.
Shreya: what did she say?
Durga: Attending puja at her boss house!!!
Shreya : huh is this at new task or what?
Today is weekend she doesn't need to work. I'll talk with her
Durga: No yaar.You know na she is a big devotee and never skips any puja at any cost.I don't think this would be a task for her l.Let us wait.she said she'll say everything at evening!
Rahul: Hey indu how cum you are here?
Nisha: huh it's a big story Rahul sir.I'll tell you briefly later.
Krishna : Induji ... you are here!!! Am I hallucinating or what?
Rahul punched Krishna for which he screamed "God Rahul!!! Now what did I do to get that punch?"
Rahul: see its not your hallucination! !!
Just then arjun is stepping down from stairs.
Krishna : Aww look at our handsome young and energetic arjun in traditional avatar!!!
The trio stared at arjun.
Krishna : Induji it's very rare to see arjun in this attire!!! You know he hates wearing traditional style clothes."Oh my God!!!"he jumped back and exclaimed.
Nisha jerked " What happened Krishna ji?"
Krishna: "you too were in a traditional costume!!! In saree!!!"
Nisha: Yes what is there to get shocked?
Krishna: And also you were attending puja holding by Arjun's family
Rahul: so what Krishna?
Krishna went near nisha and bent towards her ear "Induji please don't say me that you both are going to get engaged!!!
Nisha: "what???? No no Krishna Ji how can you think like that?"she asked and felt uncomfortable.
Just then arjun came beside nisha.
Arjun: What is happening here?
Krishna: I thought your wedding bells are going to start ringing but alas! Nothing that sort happened! They are still locked up in a room.Poor bells they might be feeling miserable!!!
Arjun: Rahul tomorrow you and Krishna take leave
Rahul: But why arjun?
Arjun: And don't forget to take appointment of psychiatrist for Krishna. He seriously need to be treated
Krishna: Arjun!!!!!!
Nisha Rahul and arjun started laughing.
Arjun: If not what are you talking about?
Me wedding bells...wedding Bells feeling miserable!!!
Nisha : OMG!!! Is he the same person who always shoot orders and shouts like an angry cat? He is behaving totally different today and even looking handsome!!!
How is update guys???
Please like and comment
If you have any doubts feel free to ask!!!