12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: sanum23

hope geet get marry maan

Let see whom Geet will marry😊
Khushibloom thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Congrats for new story .Nice Cs continue soon.
Jade0001 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Very Interesting Character Sketch

priyasree thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Wish you a very Happy New Year
Desigirls12 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

wow lovely very interesting thud thud cs
taahir004 thumbnail
Wow !!!

Character Sketch is Interesting

Is Geet getting married to Manav
pixi_nightingal thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Thanks for all likes and comments and those who guess (didn't mention name but really appreciate ) 🤗

Please keep showering you loves😳

pixi_nightingal thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Chapter 1

The whole khurana Mansion has decorated like a fairy tale castle and now a wedding is happening a couple is sitting near the holy fire where phanditji where chanting the mantra. Girl is looking beautiful in heavy dark red lehngha, her face is full of shyness, there is small smile playing of her face as she is going married with her love whom she consider her first sight love. But the man who is sitting beside beautiful bride there is anger on her face also his eyes are splitting fire as he is getting married with the his brother fiance. Then he looks at his family and also girl family face where they all are trying to be happy but inside they all are crying.

Flashback
Today morning Maan Singh Khurana came back from Canada where his twin younger brother Maanav Singh Khurana come to pick up him from the airport as today is his brother marriage they both were having little conversation and they were enjoying it as both brothers met after long time but also they were having official conversation when suddenly Maanav mobile ring and broke his attention from the road, before picking up the mobile he control the car steering with his left hand and picked his mobile, also seeing his brother smile Maan understand who's call it would be then he start reading mails on his mobile and his brother Maanav start flirting with his fianc.

Maanav "There is time for our Honeymoon Geet. Can't you wait few hours" he said receiving the call, hearing this Geet ears burn with embarrassment. When he didn't hear out anything form other side he immediately apologize for putting her in this condition "ok ok sorry baba, Mazak nahi, say what is it"

Geet "Who sorry to disturb you" she apologize immediately "now I just want to ask that has mom dad came from your home I try to call them but they are not picking so I have called you"

Maanav "Relax Geet uncle aunty will be there in few minutes and just hours then I will come and take you from there for forever" he smiled as he knew Geet was red listening to him "And Geet one more thing I have surprise for you"

Geet "What surprise" she was all excited hearing the surprise)

Maanav "Not before I come, My future bride" he again start to tease her also Maan who was listening their conversation try to ignore it and they both doesn't see the truck was coming in their way but suddenly Maan saw the truck and he yell at him.

Maan "Maanav watch out" screamed seeing the truck and before Maanav could do anything the truck crashed with their car rolling on the other side of the road.

Geet became alert hearing there was scream of his name on the other side making line dead and she tried to call him but it was unreachable and due to stress, nervousness, and shock she fell unconscious.

Other side in hospital

Dadi "Why god why are you punishing us" Dadi cried seeing the Geet's terrible condition "why didn't God take me ins.." but she was cut by Annie

Anni "Dadi! please dadi don't say like this you are our strength if you lose the strength then what we will do please dadi" she tried to console Dadi. Though she tried to be strong but she was miserable falling. They never thought their one of most happiness day will turned into mourning day. But then they hear a voice they turn back

Geet "Dadi, Annie" she screamed running to them who was still in bridal attire "dadi see what all people are saying" dadi try to stop her but she couldn't complete seeing her condition "no dadi why are you trusting those people? I know they are telling lie trust me dadi" Geet hold her hand "dadi he really love me and he can't leave me you know dadi" Geet smiled thinking about their spending time. Dadi cried then and there, how she will explain to her that her groom won't arrive for marriage as her younger grandson Manav Singh Khurana meet with an accident and he didn't make it. "dadi why are you crying, please don't cry dadi. Trust me they all are telling lie." Geet was trying hard to make dadi understand who was crying of her grandson lose but when dadi didn't believe her words she saw Annie who was also crying she went walk to Anni's direction and said to her.

Geet "Annie why are you crying come and make dadi understand that Maanav is alright also you know your brother who always make always doing pranks. First let him come, I will make sure he never does that again" she frowned angrily "why you all are crying and how could you trust them as you all know he loves to prank and please believe me, he will come. Now stop crying today we are going to get married soon" and she again smile happily "you all should be happy, now come on all you clean yours tears" Geet hold her hand but Annie cried more frantically, that her brother will never return again, suddenly Geet become angry and yell at everyone
"Why you all are not understanding he fine my Maanav is alive and today we both are going to wedding and also he promised that we will get married and you all know he never break his promise."

Part 2

Edited by pixi_nightingal - 8 years ago