Promo: Tabhi Wedding cards! (Video Added)

TeluguAmmayi thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Voice over says Pragya is back in Abhi's life as Nikitha.

Abhi bringing Nikita home holding her hand and Dadi giving Arthi is shown.

Alia gives a bunch of cards to Pragya and Pragya asks what are they?
Alia says Wedding cards of Tabhi.

Tabhi are shown. Abhi is about to put ring to Tanu.
He is not looking at Tanu but somewhere else.

Pragya gives the cards back to Alia and says I came to this house as Nikita but I will remind him before this marraige that I am his Pragya.

She walks away and Alia throws the cards in anger.

Video:

Edited by -HappyLove - 8 years ago

Mitushi_Mitz thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
What the hell yaar! Wait.. why am I getting frustrated? We knew this is going to happen.. we can predict KKB so well.. so the competition is declared open.. Alia vs Kumkum..
TFS Rishu!!
anishapoudel thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
what ring fir se engageent wow
nitarata thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 3
Okay Okay!!!!
Competition shuru, zordaar!

Tfs, Rishu.😊
Edited by -Tia- - 8 years ago
anishapoudel thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Tia-

Okay Okay!!!!
Competition shuru, zordaar!

Tfs, Rishu.😊

tia this was coming what abt that ring mehemdi ke baad engagement hota hekya
Edited by anishapoudel - 8 years ago
nitarata thumbnail
Well noted Anisha. Why engagement after mehendi..

May be Tannu asked him to gift her a ring..😆 Or it's just symbolic perhaps.

God I am reminded of pre-Mogambo preggy track days.. There was a ring scene then too na.. It was dream.
anishapoudel thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Tia-

Well noted Anisha. Why engagement after mehendi..

May be Tannu asked him to gift her a ring..😆 Or it's just symbolic perhaps.

God I am reminded of pre-Mogambo preggy track days.. There was a ring scene then too na.. It was dream.

tia kuch samaj me nhi aarha tum kya bol rhi ho
YeahMe thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4
That Ring ceremony will not happen, marriage will not happen, even memory will not be back.
Bring it on writers I'm prepared well this time 😆
anishapoudel thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..Anu

That Ring ceremony will not happen, marriage will not happen, even memory will not be back.
Bring it on writers I'm prepared well this time 😆

but bride swap will happen 😆
nitarata thumbnail
Anu.. LMAO.

But yaar... memory will be back one fine day.. chahe ek saal hi kyun na lage..😆