Mona_90 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Yes harman bhag gay shadi ka phera sa and saya uska picha yaar pata nahi kitna days bhagna aur bhagana chalta rahega agar aisa chala kanhi bore na ho jaye hum..
naaznin thumbnail

Originally posted by: Estadra

Can I ask?

not I'm from India, so I do not know

Harman segment makes with Mahi circles. some do.

they are married or not? even if they do not do 7?

I ask because in Madhubala. Rk done with Madhu just 4 rings and were married.

Rishbala's marriage was legal as per d contract becos it was clearly written madhu was RK's wife n RK has accepted in frnt of media too..n dere was no recording dat only half marriage was done..😊

bt here Harman dint complete d marriage n he is already married n divorce proceedings taketym..
RIMO9013 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Estadra

Can I ask?

not I'm from India, so I do not know

Harman segment makes with Mahi circles. some do.

they are married or not? even if they do not do 7?

I ask because in Madhubala. Rk done with Madhu just 4 rings and were married.

In India acc to Hinduism marriage only be completed with takeing 7 rounds so here in case of mahi harman I don't think they took 7 round as harman ran leaving marriage in the middle so I think marriage is incomplete

And in case of rk he did only 4 rounds to take revenge with madhu and till proper wedding rk never considered they r properly married and never cross his limits