traveller_girl thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
So a nice light ep and of course IshRa's cuteness
DivAn sizzling as always

Full family with Dadi and all discussing the marriage.

Mani shagun dadi scene

IshRa marriagr discussion by the family

Raman's oneliners 😆
Too good

Simmi Mihika Amma scene

Raman makes Ishita wear the sari on her head.
Super cute scene 😳
They sidehug 😳

Mihir Mihika scene

Dadi mani scene

Family scene when Appa and Amma comes
Nice one again

Shagun pihu scene

Adi Romi scene

Ishita wants raman to come with her
But he wants a kiss from her ☺️
Ru comes 😛

Chotusa cute IshRu scene 😳

Precap...Raman is buying the sari.
Shagun comes 😕

Do comment your views 😊

Mdwst thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Nice episode

Loved the family moments
Shaadi in SI style
Loved Adi teasing his dad
Ishra worried about Pihu and Shagun knowing the truth
The kids are arguing about old songs .. everybody on Ishu's side
Only iyers and Ruhi on his side
" his one liner..." I came into this world alone ...and will leave alone that too naked".. 🤣
Team ladke wale / ladki wale. So wedding at society hall

Pihu gave bkt to Shagun.." Yes mumma was was so stressed ..so she went to de stress at a spa😆
I think mani sensed something about shagun
They are finding ways to send her away...
Paati is ok with shaguns ..so called blouse?!..that is if she was even wearing one...

Ramans one liner..."Shukker hey tadka nahi dhal rahey they"🤣
Amma is worried for Pihu's safety..
So mihika is going to take steps it with help from the attorney
o might/ mihika ...team up to help Ishra...So Romi might mu them
Pihu ..is the wedding gift to Ishra

shra scene
He didn't have it in him to throw away her wedding saree
He admires her..and they hug...he says you still look the same..she says so do you.
Had he apologized for throwing away her belongings ..it would've been even more beautiful ..anyways
She wants to go shopping ..he wants quality lone time with her...as a reward 😉😆even Ishu said...aayyiooo..😆😆when Ruhi interrupted..she's still shy?!.. Darling I thought you became bold...what happened to your metamorphosis ...shy bride effect!...
Their cute almost romance...Ruhi again haddi ..she herself says..lock the room..🤣
He's still sulking for lack of privacy...😆😉

RD perfectly said Arangetram...
Nice family lighthearted moments
The whole family is looking forward to the wedding ..and are leaving no stones unturned. The kids are super excited further parents wedding...cute.
Not only family...Ishra fans are waiting for it too...for the wedding to be COMPLETED without a hitch
Raman.. You got your 2 nd chance with Ishita..don't screw it up
Ishu... This time don't run away..stand tall and stand your ground and fight for your rights woman
KP..and his one liners...man...I'm awed by his spontaneity
Shaguns pic still on the wall..Cv's please be respectful and remove the pics ...it's an eyesore...thank you
It's not the same wedding saree...earlier one was maroon..this looked like the chennai express style episode saree...moving on.
Enjoyable eposide

Precap
He's bought a saree for Ishu...says shaadi..Shagun questions whose shaadi..Puttar in trouble...

Apologies in advance if my one liners were incorrect ...busy day ...thanks and take care
ramishi thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
From the precap who can say that this lady snatched raman's kid and never left any chance to insult and hurt him and his family.😲...i don't get it why raman has to behave so politely with shagun?😲😡...why is he not blasting her? why entertain her for anything?...and that shameless lady putting her hands on raman's shoulder and asking him questions like she has all the right on him and raman owes her an explanation 😡
The episode was good ...some really good scenes were there
Raman and ishita scene were good...raman agreed to go shopping with ishita with a condition...i don't think i need to mention what was that condtion😉...but as usual ishita returned to her old form and feeling all shy...she is the biggest haddi in their romance and ruhi also joining the list but she was right ishra need to close their door...but what to do CVs can't show ishra romance without haddi in between

Now everyone including paati and mani knows about shagun's real face and intentions to some extent...but surprisingly no one will try to prove her crimes and give her punishments🤪

Mihir and mihika talked about the lawyer as mihika wants to reopen custody case as she thinks pihu is not safe with shagun...i was like as if they didn't knew if already...but mihir's reaction was not up to the mark for me...but he agreed to help her😊

But in both ishra marriages one thing is common...that is they want to hide it from shagun...in the first one too they wanted to hide it from shagun and ashok and now also they doesn't want shagun to know about it knowing very well what she will do if she comes to know about it.
Mdwst thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ramishi

From the precap who can say that this lady snatched raman's kid and never left any chance to insult and hurt him and his family.😲...i don't get it why raman has to behave so politely with shagun?😲😡...why is he not blasting her? why entertain her for anything?...and that shameless lady putting her hands on raman's shoulder and asking him questions like she has all the right on him and raman owes her an explanation 😡

Raman and ishita scene were good...raman agreed to go shopping with ishita with a condition...i don't think i need to mention what was that condtion😉...but as usual ishita returned to her old form and feeling all shy...she is the biggest haddi in their romance and ruhi also joining the list but she was right ishra need to close their door...but what to do CVs can't show ishra romance without haddi in between

Now everyone including paati and mani knows about shagun's real face and intentions to some extent...but surprisingly no one will try to prove her crimes and give her punishments🤪

Mihir and mihika talked about the lawyer as mihika wants to reopen custody case as she thinks pihu is not safe with shagun...i was like as if they didn't knew if already...but mihir's reaction was not up to the mark for me...but he agreed to help her😊

But in both ishra marriages one thing is common...that is they want to hide it from shagun...in the first one too they wanted to hide it from shagun and ashok and now also they doesn't want shagun to know about it knowing very well what she will do if she comes to know about it.

Hi
Nice comment
@ bold.....exactly he owes no explanation...but still he's very polite...whatever
Yup bith the marriages...all secretive Coz of Shagun...but in the 2 nd one..one more added..that's Pihu...😕
PinkRose95 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

From the precap who can say that this lady snatched raman's kid and never left any chance to insult and hurt him and his family.😲...i don't get it why raman has to behave so politely with shagun?😲😡...why is he not blasting her? why entertain her for anything?...and that shameless lady putting her hands on raman's shoulder and asking him questions like she has all the right on him and raman owes her an explanation😡

The first few lines of your review...I totally agree... I understand he is afraid that she might inform pihu.. par Bhai itna Kya darna ??? Can't he ask her to mind her own business... Why is she even poking her nose in others family issues??? She is asking him as if everyone owes an explanation... I don't understand Raman kyu beegi billi banjaatha hai 🥱
If it's that difficult phir shaadi hi kyu Karna hai??? Someone tel ishra that they were already married...(according to them)
When the infidelity Queen is roaming without any shame but these ppl are behaving as if they are committing some crime
About that pics... CVs we know it's your beard and butter... Phir bhi remove those disgusting pics...
ramishi thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mdwst

Hi
Nice comment
@ bold.....exactly he owes no explanation...but still he's very polite...whatever
Yup bith the marriages...all secretive Coz of Shagun...but in the 2 nd one..one more added..that's Pihu...😕

In the first marriage she used adi's truth to break their marriage but failed and now again she will use another kid to break their marriage...i hope she fails this time too.
Another common thing is...custody battle after their marriage...that time it was for ruhi and this time it will be for pihu and they looks identical as well😆😉
ramishi thumbnail

Originally posted by: PinkRose95

The first few lines of your review...I totally agree... I understand he is afraid that she might inform pihu.. par Bhai itna Kya darna ??? Can't he ask her to mind her own business... Why is she even poking her nose in others family issues??? She is asking him as if everyone owes an explanation... I don't understand Raman kyu beegi billi banjaatha hai 🥱
If it's that difficult phir shaadi hi kyu Karna hai??? Someone tel ishra that they were already married...(according to them)
When the infidelity Queen is roaming without any shame but these ppl are behaving as if they are committing some crime
About that pics... CVs we know it's your beard and butter... Phir bhi remove those disgusting pics...

Yes shagun's picture at bhalla house really looks disgusting...and it will be really ridiculous that a person is going to remarry with his ex-wife's pictures still hanging in their wall.

But looking from a different angle...may be they kept those pictures for pihu's sake as pihu will not like if they remove her pyaari mammas photos because of that ishita aunty which will result in more hate🥱
ladyprincess thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
cute ishra scenes.. the sari raman pulled out had yellow shade in it.. definitely nowhere similar to the one she wore in her wedding.. and editors apna kamaal zarur dikhaenge..yesterday's precap was cute when she said kaisi lag ri hu main😊

ishita darling you give him a kiss when you want to, always surprising him and never when he wants one.. kya hai ye.. you yourself are a haddi then come others..fine you are shy and it looks cute par hamesha?

ruhi beta tumhari timing bachpan se hi kharab hai.. haddi banna seems to be one of the characteristics in bhalla DNA
Pihu- mumma stressed thi isliye de-stress hone k liye spa gayi thi 😆😆
ye pihu shagun ki bajaegi.. ek ek karke sabko uske burn k baare me pata chal gaya 😛
on a funny note- auraton ke paet me koi baat ni tikti.. ananya, amma, toshiji, simmi, and now mihika.. 😆

raman's one liners were nice.. but that kadai me baithna happens during diwali na? when does it happen in shaadi? not sure.. he repeated that one liner kadai me bitha do tal bhi lena so many times that I noticed this
designer veshti 😆😆

shagun your hairdo looked yukk.. what do think while dressing yourself up
i wonder pihu doesn't get scared looking at you now
--QUEEN-- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

IshRa's Icons

Your first paragraph is something what I too feel about ShaRam🥱
His biggest enemy is her, but how politely he talks to her?🥱
He shouts mostly at people whom he loves the most, but that doesn't mean he 'll be polite to his enemies, right?😕
I always wanted Raman to shoo her away like a dog whenever he sees her, but sometimes their scenes are really disgusting
ramishi thumbnail

Originally posted by: kingmanu

Your first paragraph is something what I too feel about ShaRam🥱
His biggest enemy is her, but how politely he talks to her?🥱
He shouts mostly at people whom he loves the most, but that doesn't mean he 'll be polite to his enemies, right?😕
I always wanted Raman to shoo her away like a dog whenever he sees her, but sometimes their scenes are really disgusting

The things shagun has done so far to raman and his kids...practically no one from bhalla family should talk to her politely in particular raman...she doesn't deserve any respect

Just a few days back she snatched pihu who is a surrogate baby and not even allowing raman to either meet her or even talk to her... but still raman reaction is not of a person who had been cheated and humiliated multiple times by that woman.
Even an ardent fan can't deny that raman gets angry and shouts at ishita on drop of a hat but with shagun it is not the case...people can say a person gets angry with the person whom he loves but that doesn't means the person will talk politely with his biggest enemy...IMO
...But what can we do shagun is CVs fav and that is why she never get any bad treatments or punishments no matter how grave crimes she does.