crazydollie thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
I mean seriously... How can the designers be so stupid and make erica wear those puffy sarees when she is so sleek and slim... Sarees can look so sexy on her but still... They wrap her like a gift..why?i mean why? 😡
Erica would look so so pretty in chiffon or sheer sarees... And so hot..
Why d hell r they covering her from head to toe?
Only her face is visible...
And those hideous blouses.. I cringe everytime I see them.. It feels like the poor girl would be hardly able to breathe..
erica is such a pretty girl with sharp features that it is being tolerated..
Otherwise the makers hav left no stone unturned to turn her into a gawaar villager with no sense of fashion whatsoever...
But don't they realise that this character is of a modern girl who is very much updated about the trends.. And she ends up wearing clothes from an different era altogether.. Why?
So much makeup.. Covered from head to toe.. Cringeworthy colors.. Heavy jewellery.. Ugh..
She doesn't look like she is from dixit family.. Doesn't she hav a standard to maintain..
Nowadays everyone is so much concerned about their looks.. And our doctor ends up looking like a wife of vegetable seller instead of Dev Dixit..!
No offense to anyone.. But I m seriously very dissappointed...

dhank thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
it looks clumsy... I agree with every word..blouses r 🤔..I sometimes feel d actor n actress have any say or not..at least d dress should b comfortable..I mean... ..neha sarees r also drapped very high..
Edited by dhank - 8 years ago
Luckie2 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Agree with u...what a combination ...saree in orange with black border blouse in maroon with some gold designs...it looks so bad...:( Dev is a business tycoon and his wife in such an outfit with ugly makeup...really the CVS have ruined her style...she looks simple and nice in open hair and just little make up...y paint her face ..?? Even RR looks better now a days...sad dressing:( instead they could have given her simple Bengal cotton Sarees even.

unchainedmelody thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
i want her to wear suits again like she used to ... why should that change post marriage anyway??
Binzzz thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
i want to see her in old avatar..
saaree se zyada i have problem with her blouse..
y this change in dressing...
hope we can see her in old suit while she will start to go work again..
cscs thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Seriously her look post marriage is a big let down. She is tall, lean and pretty with sharp features. She can be given trendy suits and sarees to wear. Chiffon will look good on her. The saree which Dev gifted her on their date was lot better than what she is wearing these days. And her blouse are very ill fitted. One can see pins at the back of it. She seriously need to get back to her normal self.
M.soni thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Her sareelook is yukhhh...kis bhi angle se mrs dev dexit nahi lagti...amma dexit lagti hai...give her some sexy stylish saree yar..like gift by dev..vlue saree and little back less blouse. .
Neha saree and look after marriage is much preetteir then sona...
sun29 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

even if they had to show her wearing heavy sarees post wedding for rituals..honestly they could come up with such garish collection...isse accha simple silk sarees hi de dete ...they have just deocrated her like a christmas tree..i hope she gets rid of this look after the rituals are done...
Morana thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7
Completely agree with your post. The costume and hair style and make up departments should be fired asap.
Her offscreen dressing sense is stunning. Wish they'd let her give some opinions and outputs regarding her onscreen look.
They're making her look like a behen ji. Her blouses are yuck. Even my grandma wears more stylish cuts.
cancerian87 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
She is looking nice becoz of her personality .. but they can change her dressing from sari to chiffon long Anarkali and choridar with dupatta it will look nice.
Edited by cancerian87 - 8 years ago