Maya_Dutt thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Awesome episode analysis Deepa. I had left India forums long ago and came back only for this show. While I love the show, I love this forum as well now such a positive bunch. Thanks for writing, I look forward to reading your posts.
deepsel thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: LiveLife321

Beautiful post as usual Deepa.🤗

Glad to see Mr. Dev Dixit and Dr.Sonakshi Bose back in the show.😊

You are back my dear 🤗 Where were you? missed your discussions here😳

Yes our original Dr.Bose not with Aubhodro but an adorable Dev Dixit is back !😉
deepsel thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Maya_Dutt

Awesome episode analysis Deepa. I had left India forums long ago and came back only for this show. While I love the show, I love this forum as well now such a positive bunch. Thanks for writing, I look forward to reading your posts.

Aww thanks dear 🤗 Ups and down are part of every story and yes this forum has some wonderful people who steer us in the right direction with positivity when the morale is down😃 My pleasure and look forward to more of your interaction as well 😳
desigirl987 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
LiveLife321 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: deepsel

You are back my dear 🤗 Where were you? missed your discussions here😳

Yes our original Dr.Bose not with Aubhodro but an adorable Dev Dixit is back !😉

Just took break deepa. Already show is full of drama and negative people, on top of that forum is full of negativity, bashing and taking sides. Can't take this much negativity yaar. Y'day's episode gave little relief so came back to forum and glad to see your post first.🤗 You are like positivity ka dukaan dear. 😃

Y'day i saw Mr.Dixit who stood up for Dr.Bose when his mami insulted her in kitchen once. He is the same Mr.Dixit who made his mom understand that Dr.Bose is a Doctor and not a maid at home. Y'day i saw Dr.Bose who doesn't take crap from anybody whether its mami or Mr.Dixit. Long back i fell in love with these 2 kids yaar. Really felt happy to see them back in the show Y'day. On the name of drama all these days makers made Mr.Dixit mute and Dr.Bose confused. So i was missing my Dev babu and Sona badly.