Originally posted by: saumiee
Really felt the positivity, long gone in our show, is partially back todayđ yes a bit ..Actually I am watching kuch rang epi by epi..coz its so unpredictable these days đ
Yes, the episode had so many taunts. . But it also had answers to all those taunts. So, all the drama diffused right..?đł yes subtly done diffusion
- Even though Dev and Sonakshi had a bad arguement yesterday, both madly in love with each other,did not hesitate to resolve it. Mr. Not-so-obhodro said a sorry wrapped in I-Love-Youđł And Mrs. Dixit did the same. The DevAkshi scene was Aur kya bolu maiđ Kuch mat bolo ..bas feels lo đ
- The muh-dikhai, though a little dramatic, thankfully wasn't stretched for long.đ..kaun si ladies aa kar aisa sab bolti hain I swear they need to stop showing such stupidity..its very bhojpuri type serial wali harkat..crap huh..but yeah they didnt make much drama in it đĽą
- Dadi-bua is the typical orthodox relative finding flaws in every ritual performed. Her taunts𤢠But, Ishwari walks in and without saying a word, puts the pallu back on her daughter in-lawđł So nice to see. But her face expressed something else..why was she blank đ..I couldnt read her expressions
- When is dadi bua going? please koi toh batao
- Mamiji and Dadi bua make a team. Boohoo𼹠But, Sonakshi slayed it with her repliesâď¸ (They looked out of place though, maybe because of loose-ended script or editing maybe? Did you feel the same?) who looked out of place ??
- Dev noticing what she says, and he is proud of the way she stands up for herself. Such an aww moment. Sonakshi is capable of putting her points across when needed. yes and thats what I want her to do when she will have to face the main problem thats Ish..I want her to handle her strongly yet carefully đ
- Even though Sonakshi can manage on her own, it is always such a relief to see Dev standing up for her, being by her side and shutting everyone upđłâ¤ď¸ Yes she can ..but its his house his relative so him supporting her give double strength to her and shows she isnt alone..he is their standing rock solid for her đ
- Ishwari and Dev taking her side reminded me of old KRP daysđł Ishwari is taking her side just to maintain her image in front of Dev ..I doubt she would have same if Dev hadnt supported her..I want her facade to fall in front of Dev , She doesnt look genuine
- The drama continues in the precap. Dev has himself selected the car for Dada. Oh oh! The diamond jewellery, the gifts, the car. . All are making Sonakshi and Bijoy think that the Dixits are trying to show their superiority by showing their might. I think it is more of reverse complex, because Sona and Bijoy are conscious of the religious and economic differences, it is their own doubt on the disparity that makes them worried if the Dixits would make them look down because of it. Will be a cause of conflicts in the future I feel, even the smallest of unthoughtful action by them would pinch Sonakshi and Bijoy. Hmm I hope Sona atleast understand's Dev here..she know how he tried gifting house to Ranveer their his intentions and concern was right but his way wasn't ..So I hope here also she realizes that his intentions aren't wrong..but yeah future ka nahi keh saktey ..what u r saying might happen..