Shivika -passionate, Anikara -companion

nuckts thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5
Before shivikans are ready with chamelis, chandanis and I see someone almost sitting on champa now😆
Let Me tell you recently my friend was telling me about 3 types of love
1)passionate love -I need not explain just imagine shivika
2)companionate love-i don't know whether such word exists but she explained that it's a love rather an affection where it's just giving company to each other nothing physical but just the best guy to hangout with but not a boyfriend and immediately anikara scenes of let me drop you popped in my head 😆
3)romantic love -combination of above 2 as marriage or relationship needs passion and friendship both.
So I was just wondering whether anikara are such companions ok they might be very different than each other but there is something like a bond that's what at least I feel.

pritzz thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Raato raat suddenly I see Anikara fans and posts circulating in the forum .. and the fact that aaj to unka scene bhi nahi tha 😆.
Anikara
Aniru
AnShi
All are dil fod tod mod couples
Anika is like the Black color kiike saath bhi suit karega
Sorry for this
Edited by pritzz - 9 years ago
Sonikins thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
lol people are getting obsessed with Anikara
I like Anikara scenes but still I don't get any feeling of love or emotions and chemistry
If you are talking Kusur then I might agree but in AniKara i never find any romantic feel
Edited by Sonikins - 9 years ago
preity_d thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Before anyone come behind me chasing with a Chandni let me tell you, I'm a secret AniKara Fan ! 😆 I loved KuSur chemistry from the very beginning and then when Om said, "main chor deta hu" and came towards her with that intense eyes Oh My God I think they are magic 😆 If there was no Shivay existing then I would have shipped AniKara u know 😛

P.S. Shivay Baby, Don't worry! I love you more Okay? n I love you more with Anika too !
P.P.S. I am a ShivIka Fan (Crazy)
rani-lucki thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
shivay n anika have that raw attraction intensity n passion - in other words amazingly HOT
omkara n anika are like soulmates or best friends
we all wanted a jealousy track when malika n rana were here but we forgot about our own omkara singh oberoi - slight hint to the writers cos i love shivays reaction when omkara shows concern for anika
nuckts thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5
Oh god!!!
I MEANT PLATONIC FRIENDSHIP
Companions meaning no lovey Dovey but pure understanding
See when anika was sad,it was he along with prinku to but that dress and both are of similar age
Ruddy can be her Lil bro (not more cute than sahil) 😆
But om and her friendship should be cute,pouring your heart types
Let billu romance her,be passionate with her and also have good understanding with her but this friendship rapport needs time where I feel om and her friendship can develop faster.
Where she can give her khidki tod ideas for flirting with a girl😉
Where he can calm her down when she is about to hit billu with her chandani during their argument (chances are there even after confession 😆)
Just the way arjun from humse hai life used to patch up raghav sia
Avoid his one sided feelings please.
YeojaNextDoor thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Agree dear.. AniKara can be great friends..ad very understanding to.each other 😊