Thanks for being a part of this story...
But now since this one is coming to an end, this story is removed from this forum.
As of now, it is not available on blog.
Thanks again for reading it and appreciating it.đ¤
TC
Râ¤ď¸
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 27 Aug 2025 EDT
Big Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - Aug 27, 2025
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #126
🇮🇳 Big News for IndiaForums Members! 🇮🇳
Who killed Anshuman; mara kaise ?
Alia Bhatt Slams Media For Sharing Video Of Her House
Suniel Shetty Looses Cool On Stage
Param Sundari review and box office
Case Filed Against SRK Deepika
Boney Kapoor Moves High Court On Sridevi Property Case
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 28 Aug 2025 EDT
Anupamaa 27 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Trump imposes 50% tariff on India for buying Russian oil??!
Thanks for being a part of this story...
But now since this one is coming to an end, this story is removed from this forum.
As of now, it is not available on blog.
Thanks again for reading it and appreciating it.đ¤
TC
Râ¤ď¸
Originally posted by: Srilathalolla
Yaar Ritu this is not fair Khushi has already went through a lot of pain and suffering and even now why are you making her suffer more đ . What ever she did was out of pain and suffering there was no one to guide her there is no one to tell her that what was doing is wrong.
I think in childhood she was not shielded from anything , she has seen more suffering and pain , like loosing her Didi and Varun bhayya , loosing her parents she never got love from anyone , her nana just dictated her but never showed her love and care she never took Khushi in her arms she never made her sleep. I think the only person who showered Khushi with love is Arnav , he is the only one who shielded her from this bad world and I think that is the reason she blamed him for the things that went wrong in her life because he was not there to protect her as he always used to be.I hope Arnav understands this , it is hard for Arnav to take all this , there is a lot to accept and he was blamed for the things he never intended in his life. Atlast Arnav has got hold of Suraj Maan Singh , he was tensed because Arnav did not get any positive feedback from him.I really hope that this trip will bring Arnav and Khushi together again
Originally posted by: matosarah
Sri, I agree, but they have very unique love. I simply wanted to write a story where it would be so very clear and this couple was meant to be and are soul mates for sure. A totally romantic story which wouldn't have too many other characters to take away from this couple and this was a perfect one for them.This journey which they are going to embark, is going to be one of the most emotional, romantic, sweet and thrilling journey of their life.I was so excited to write it and I hope you would like it too.â¤ď¸
A splishinâ and a splashinâ! A little bit of pool time is among the unforgettable ones Entangled meetings straight from Kisses to heartbreaks By...
Finally did the Shree Ganesh of my writing journey. Thank you everyone for liking my OS and everyone who supported me and guided me. Thank you...
Index Thread 1 Prologue Chapter 1 : Love at Fourth Sight? Chapter 2 : To Build a Home Interlude 1 : Lavanyaâs House of Cards Chapter 3 : Fragile...
A splishinâ and a splashinâ! A little bit of pool time is among the unforgettable ones Entangled meetings straight from Kisses to heartbreaks By...
âOnce I had her hand, I never wanted to let go of her.â â Ottilie Weber 🎲Poolside Moments Index 🎲 Power of Love Threads 🎲ll Power of Love ll...