Anurulz thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Looks like she has borrowed and consumed whatever drug the other bolly stars are using these days..
ash.attitude thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: anu rulz

Looks like she has borrowed and consumed whatever drug the other bolly stars are using these days..

Ye, she's high on life and success-- guess that's Hollywood in her case. Not Bollywood! 😉
1094742 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ash.attitude

Lol like it or not, Priyanka currently is the biggest Bollywood star, just based on her star presence. Even a country boy knows who Priyanka Chopra is... She's a go getter, inspirational and definitely someone to look up to. I bet half of Bollywood only wishes to be where is she right now! :)

You sell products with your legs or your nose, you do you Priyanka. 👍🏼

we all watch these ads everyday , we dont complain but will go on a bashing spree if someone just speak that they are doing those endorsements
ash.attitude thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mrrobot

we all watch these ads everyday , we dont complain but will go on a bashing spree if someone just speak that they are doing those endorsements

No what everyone watches is a small time struggling actor trying to make it big in Bollywood do these advertisements on TV. Then it becomes OK because hey.. they be struggling still. You watch someone successful do an endorsement and all hell breaks lose. Its the innate nature of the human species to not endure anything OR anyone presumably seen as a "better". But once you come to accept it, it becomes easier.

PC IS better than a whole lot of Bollywood. PC IS more successful than other leading ladies of Bollywood. PC is gorgeous (she's even been a miss world for one!) and PC is creating waves. There's just no argument about it. Period.

zehreeli.kheer thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail 16th Anniversary Thumbnail + 7
Ye konsi endorsements ki baat horahi hai which people do not like to be spoken about?😲😆
246851 thumbnail
She was Miss India when she was 17
before that she was in USA

when was she being a tomboy falling from treee?

BUt yes, she has one of the most amazing bodies and consistently so
SH7_Sunny thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Angel-likeDevil

Her legs are selling products?

Kya mast lag rahi hain Dipla. 😳