And then rehabilitate her and atleast start by sending her to school
🏏IPL 2026, Match 2 KKR v MI at Wankhede 🏏
🏏 IPL 2026: Match 3, RR vs CSK at Guwahati 🏏
Reddit - Dhar Ranveer to work on a film on Chandragupta Maurya
EK DIL & EK JAAN 30.3
Dia Mirza - IC814 Series And Her Dig At Dhurandhar
BAAP vs BETI 29.3
Someone special for Tulsi?
Newyork (2009)..Did the movie humanize terrorists?
Aneet Padda Sister Reet Deletes Social Media Account
IPL 2026 Prediction Arena || Result & Ranking
Coming Soon - Rama Official Teaser - Ramayana
Continuity and consistency has always been an issue with yhm.
After leap ruhi was focused on and suddenly all her issues were ignored and she's at home solving family issues and her parents are not even thinking about her.Poor writing always ruined tracks.I am actually looking forward to seeing how ishra deal with adi.
Originally posted by: RightWingTroll
It is time
Raman and ishita talk to their daughter
And tell her she is still a child and to stop interfering in elder issues
Then take her to counsellor and psychologist
And then rehabilitate her and atleast start by sending her to school
Sach Mein Ruhi shld stop interfering in everything and Shagun such a pathetic human being vusko Ruhi ki fikar Nahi hein lekin Nidhi ki fikar hein kamaal ki aurath hein and Nidhi is upto something and her plan pata Nahi kya kichidi pakayenge ab and yeh Shagun kya laga Rakhi hein vuski aur mani ki factory like really hamare factory and all she amazes me everyday yaar and prooves how disgusting she is everyday with her behaviour
Loved Raman's pain and reaction listening to Ruhi's state and he had tears in his eyes and even ishita made Ruhi understand dat she shldnt allow anyone to assault her and shld stand for herself but I wish they shld take some action against Nidhi for doing this to Ruhi again
Raman Ruhi and Pihu scene was heart warming and ishita admiring them it was soo good
Originally posted by: sreeu12345
Don't worry..ruhi will straight go to college as she suddenly become 17 2weeks back after celebrating 15 birthday 2months before..after adi and aliya drama shagun will file custody of pihu where lawer will ask why ruhi is not in school or college then there will directly send her to medical college. As she wanted to become dentist like ishita.Shagun ki drama ab shirt with demoted acp presence to take off shagun bashing there brought expression less actor here...so let bring fan war against dt... So the news what we heard earlier is fake which is spread by CVs to reinsitigate fan wars against dt..so that there can show the crap shagun ki mohabbatain more with ishra getting less space...What an idea sirji...u brought vd to create harness to dt and fan wars wow...please use your creativity in yhm not to instigate fan wars or degrade other characters for airhead sake...This is what I feel.. after seeing anitha Twitter reply..really she is... No words to say .
Originally posted by: shivangi838
so epi was mostly ishru rather RUHI centered but last part stole the cake 4 me😃..coz of family moment between ishrarupi😳
ishu sees ruhi going wid someone and gets worried.ruhi is scared but just 4 her daddy😊she goes to nidhi's clutches once again...how scary it must be for this poor girl...nidhi behaved like witch and first scared ruhi and den hit her😡😡but wen ishita came to ruhi..nidhi's expressions were worth watching😆...looks like she just remembered ishu ne kaise pitai ki thi uski...😆ishu taught ruhi to stand up for herself.😊..i believe the entire purpose of this sequence was woman empowerment but in a reasonable way.😉😉.coz here ishu was right..ruhi did not need her daddy or bro to protect herself as in front of her was nidhi..another woman whom ruhi cud handle if she overcomes her fear😃😃and it was good to see ruhi realizing it and giving it back to nidhi ..wid interest i wud say.😉👏loved how ishita gave open dhamki to shaguniya saying dnt ever call RU her beti and she wud kill her next time👏👏if she comes close to ruhi...loved it...ishu u go girl.😉shaguniya acting as if she does nt know anything abt ruhi and nidhi's history...is she daft or what??😡🤢yuckyy woman. nidhi saying i slipped in washroom was😆😆and shaguniya asked i ishita hit nidhi..LOL agar ishu ne maara hota toh iss se bhi bura haal hota teri saheli ka delusional bachchi.😆😆AB nailed this scene and DT too👏👏..dt ke expressions wen ruhi fell in her arms and she looked at nidhi were👏👏..wow man..i loved them.hopefully now ruhi will handle herself if such a situation arises in her life ever.😊mani faces strike in his own factory due to helping bhallas and shaguniya will use it..so here starts the downfall of ish-mani dosti as manipulation by shagoon starts.🤢🥱raman is out of control hearing his ru has been hit by nidhi and wants to kill her😡😡and is soo emotional...like a maniac ..a possessive daddy searching for ointment.😳😳..i loved the scene wen he threw things searching 4 medicine and then his breakdown regarding ruhi in front of ishita.😭😭..and she as always calmed him..making him realise ruhi is fine now.😊she soothed his cheek☺️and gave ointment and their pride and contentment wen they saw rupi being wid each other was awww....raman wanted to take ishu wid him😃( showing he will not leave her now??) but due to pihu went in alone and together daddy and sis soothed ruhi's wounds..teary eyed raman😳😳😳and kp's way of saying- bohot dard ho raha hai beta...made me go awww over him again❤️. he and DT portray parents to elder kids soo well..so natural.👏ishu admiring daddy and his daughters was aww so cute again.epi ended on raman after ages probably??😕anyways DivAn looked patakha in color coordinating clothes.😉precap- adi is home drunk and hell bent on ruining and making aloo his...he himself does nt know wat he is doing..stupid kahin ka...lets c how ishra tackle it now...