Felt really bad for Armaan!!

shanti05 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 18 years ago
Poor guy he has repatdely apologised to her and also told her that he is not going to do anything to hurt her and he just wanted to put he sawl as it was getting cold why the hell is she being so rude and mean to him !!😡 They have been together for so many months atleast now she shud realise that he is not that kinda guy!!
I hope she realises it before its too late
Also she said that Chere se Bole Bante ho lekin Ander say bure " something on those lines I think its a hint that the new intern will be having that character and it will not be seen by Ridz!!!😕

DulceAmor thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Aww Shanti yaar, please don't tell me you're another Ridz hater!!! I would be heartbroken yaar if you were... 😭

But yep, she did go overboard tonight, I must admit. But see thing is, she is so on her high horse she can't see clearly. She needs to take a chill pill...but unfortunately she's too damn stubborn. I did feel for Armaan too...he did apologise...but he should know by now she takes a lot of persuading before she'll understand. 😕

I think you're right about the new guy though....let's wait and see what happens.

Anu
shanti05 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Anu I felt bad coz he is a good guy and atleast he is trying to tell her several times that he is sorry and she shud atleast make an effort to see if he really is sorry !!! and he has been bubbly and cute and makin people happy from the begning and thas his nature so why say "Jo bahar say dekte hai vasse hai nahi " she is not showing too much bahu !! I am really feeling bad for him after todays episode !! I want to just to ingore her point blank as he said and comncentrate on work and go home and be happy !! Ridz can keep growling who cares
prettyasjen thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Yh i feel so bad for Armaan... n im very angry at Riddhima, becoz if she cooled down a bit and talk calmly to Armaan then mayb their differences would get sorted out!

I actually cried, 😭 I feel so bad for Armaan i just wanted to go over and hug him!
-tanya- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
i know i felt bad for him too.. 😭