So Challenge between ishveer
Let c who will win
But i want Ranveer to win
Take Care
sakshi5050 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Episode 285
Ranveer who was laying in the sofa and seeing the phone got up from the bed and started to walk out of the room. Ishani took her eye from the book and saw Ranveer leaving the room.Thinking the challenge without any second thought Ishani started to continue reading the novel. Ranveer went to the living room and started to watch the TV. The day started to move were all were happy with their new dresses and were excited for Ganesh Chathurthi and Shikhar's engagement.
Raagini got up in the evening and as usual making Ishani run behind her and giving all her naughtiness after having the night dinner the cutie pie was sleeping well in Ishani's shoulder. Ishani brought Raagini inside their room were Ranveer was sitting in the bed and silently playing games in his phone. Ishani came and laid Raagini in the cradle and went and locked the room door. Ranveer saw Ishani taking his eyes from the phone as she was locking the door when she turned after locking the room Ranveer again showed himself as he is concentrating in the phone. Ishani seeing him with a up and down look went and took her dress to change and she entered the washroom. Ishani after a while came out of the washroom changed to her night dress. She sat beside Ranveer in the bed and Ranveer too felt her near him.
Ranveer(making himself okay):Going to sleep?
Ishani(giving a fun making smile): In the night what all will do? all will sleep only know?
Ranveer(imitating her smile):very funny.
Ishani:Good night.
Ranveer: hmm good night.

Ishani laid in the bed showing her back to him Ranveer seeing her with a longing face and turned off the lights leaving the bed lamp to glow and he laid in the bed were he too was showing his back to her. They both were facing opposite sides but their eyes didn't sleep at all. They were seeing the wall.There was pin drop silence were they were able to hear the clock running sound so well. Ranveer after a few minutes slowly raised his head and saw Ishani's back..
Ranveer(having a cute anger in thoughts):so happy she is.she will tell she is missing me but also If I leave her without romancing means she will be happy only. (seeing her back in a cute puppy face in thoughts):See how happily she is sleeping(with a cute face laying back): I am only not getting sleep. (he took the bed sheet with a cute anger face and covered him well).
Ishani(feeling the bed sheet is pulled slowly turned her face and saw Ranveer's back in thoughts):He is sleeping well it seems. He is pulling the bed sheet to comfort himself. If a wife push him from the room where she wants to change her dress means he will tell he won't romance her. Almost 11th day we didn't even talk to each other well but he is stubborn won't give up easily. Suddenly how this challenge came between us. It was easy for me to challenge him but now...(she was having a cute baby face and laid in the bed and pulled the bed sheet to cover her).

Ranveer and Ishani both of them wanted each other but they were not ready to give up their challenge. Thinking about their playful challenge and unable to give up their challenge they fell in sleep with incomplete hearts to sleep.
NEXT DAY MORNING..
Ranveer was slowly opening his eyes and turned his eyes to see Ishani beside him were he didn't find her. He immediately got up and sat in the bed. He rubbed his face and saw the clock were the time was 9.30 in the morning.
Ranveer:Its 9.30 Ishani would have gone down. Okay let me get ready and go down.
He was relaxing himself well and got down from the bed and he went and took his dresses for the day and entered the washroom. He made himself ready in next 45 minutes and was making his final check in front of the mirror.As a perfect RV he took his phone from his lamp table and started to walk out of their room.As he was walking in the corridor his mobile rang its ringtone. He saw the display and picked the call.
Ranveer: Hello Rishab..
Rishab:Sir today we are having a meeting with shareholders.
Ranveer: Its by 11 o clock only know?
Rishab: hmm yes sir..I called to remind about the meeting.
Ranveer:Okay sure I will be in the meeting by 11 o clock.
Rishab: Okay sir let me cut the call.
Ranveer: Okay.

Ranveer cut the call and when he was about to walk in the corridor he saw his cute little daughter wearing a yellow pant and red shirt and running in the hall. Ranveer had a smile seeing Raagini's naughtiness increasing day by day as he was smiling with a happiness of a father his face turned to admire seeing Ishani who was coming behind Raagini having the breakfast plate in her hand. It very well told him Ishani is behind Raagini to make her have her breakfast. Ranveer saw Ishani who was so beautiful to his eyes this moment. He wanted to have her in his hand and his heart said him to take her to a corner and romance her. He wanted his eye lids to stop as it was disturbing him to admire his wife. Ishani was simply beautiful in her pink color stone studded Chudidar. As Ishani went behind Raagini Ranveer saw Ishani's back were the Chudidar top was having a deep cut and was exposing Ishani's back very well to Ranveer. The thread and the decoration bells were showing Ishani's back more beautiful to his eyes. Ishani finally held Raagini who was running and sat in the sofa and made Raagini sit in her lap. Raagini being naughty but getting Ishani's embrace smiled cutely to her mother. Ranveer was seeing Ishani inch by inch and started to walk in the corridor seeing Ishani.
Ranveer(seeing Ishani in thoughts): I am waiting for you Ishani...
slowly I am giving up my heart to you. You are ruling my heart like anything...

BG SONG:
bheegi bheegi saDkon pe main
tera intezaar karoon
dheere dheere dil ki zameen ko
tere hi naam karoon

Ranveer came to the stairs and seeing Ishani's hair that was floating in the air and the hands that was feeding Raagini her breakfast and he started to come down in the stairs.
Ranveer(seeing Ishani's care to Raagini in feeding the cutie pie in thoughts): I am completely losing myself to you Ishani. I am losing me here after I can never ever find myself in me because I have completely become you.
BG SONG:
khud ko main yoon kho doon
ke phir na kabhi paaun
haule haule zindagi ko
ab tere hawaale karun

Ranveer came down in the stairs and was seeing Ishani and smiling to himself he was holding the stairs stand till now and seeing Ishani's lips and her eyes that were seeing Raagini with motherly love. Raagini having a mouth of food from Ishani and the cutie pie hit her forehead with her mother lovingly. Ishani too hit her forehead and smiled to Raagini. Both mother and daughter were enjoying each others company so well.
Ranveer(in thoughts seeing Ishani with a smile): you have completely become my love Ishani. All the time in our of life this Ranveer's love will never ever decrease it will get intense day by day. you have complete become my love Ishani, completely. I am really unable to resist please Ishani have mercy on me.
BG SONG:
sanam re, sanam re
tu mera sanam hua re
karam re, karam re
tera mujhpe karam hua re

Amba was entering the house after giving the instruction to the servant who is going to clean the garden. She came towards the sofa and she had a smile seeing Raagini having her breakfast from her mother and when she was about to turn her face casually with a happy smile in her face She saw Ranveer standing like a statue. With a doubtful face Amba went near Ranveer and saw his glance and saw the place where is eyes are stuck. His eyes correctly told he is having eye on Ishani.
Amba:Ranveer..
Ranveer was only seeing Ishani and smiling a cute smile in his lips.
Amba:(held his hand):Ranveer..
Ranveer(came to the world and saw Amba near him having managing smile): Maa aap?
Amba: Haan mein. Kya dekhriyu tum?
Ranveer(managing voice): Maa I liked Raagini having her breakfast and seeing it I forgot everything..
Amba:(in a fun making smile): oh you were seeing Raagini? I thought you are seeing Ishani.
Ranveer: Nahi Maa I like Raagini's cute moves. This is how I used to admire her sometimes.
Amba(smiling seeing his way of managing):Tk tk come let me serve you breakfast. Ishani will come after feeding Raagini only.
Ranveer(with a son smile):Tk Maa.
Amba and Ranveer went to breakfast table and Ranveer sat in his chair and Amba served breakfast to him. Ranveer started to have breakfast.
Ishani(feeding the last mouth of food for Raagini):That is it Baby(showing the feeding bottle of water):Drink water..
Raagini(cutely drinking the water and gave the feeding bottle to Ishani): Mama..
Ishani:Tk come let Mama wash your mouth you can play for sometime okay.
Raagini(without replying to Ishani held Ishani's neck cutely and hit her forehead to Ishani): Mama..
Ishani(with a smile held her cheek and kissed Raagini): Love you Baby chalo.
Raagini: hmmm

Ishani took Raagini in her hand and she came to the wash basin and made Raagini to wash her mouth well and she left Raagini down in the floor.
Ishani:Tk baby play but should not run out of the house and all okay. (she took a hand key and wiped Raagini's mouth).
Raagini: hmm(she started to run near the dinning table and came to Amba):Dadi..
Amba(with a smile took Raagini in her hand):oh my Raagini you came to Dadi..
Raagini(shaking her head quickly): hmm Dadi..

Amba and Raagini were smiling to each other were Ishani came to have her breakfast. Ishani saw Ranveer were he was giving a casual look to her and was having the breakfast. Ishani sat in the table and served herself her breakfast and started to have the breakfast.Amba and Raagini were having a cute chat were Raagini was playing and smiling to Amba.
Ranveer: Ishani..
Ishani(having the roti in her mouth): Haan Ranveer..
Ranveer: I think I would get late to come home by today and tomorrow. Day after tomorrow its Ganesh Chathurthi so you and Maa take care of all the arrangements.
Ishani(shaking her head as okay): hmm let us..
Ranveer:(seeing Amba): Maa aap..
Amba(managing Raagini): Haan I heard it Ranveer let us look after it.
Ranveer:Tk Maa.

Ranveer started to have his breakfast and he got up and washed his hands and came and seeing Amba.
Ranveer: Maa let me go to office ..
Amba:Tk Dikhra..
Ranveer(seeing Raagini):Bye baby.. Papa is going to office.
Raagini(smiling seeing Ranveer): Papa..b..b.(she was struggling for the word bye).
Ranveer:(smiling seeing his daughter):Bye.
Telling it he saw Ishani and shook his head as he is leaving were Ishani too shook her head as okay to him. Ranveer started to walk towards the entrance of the house. Ishani who was having her breakfast as soon as Ranveer started to walk seeing Amba concentrating on Raagini turned to Ranveer were she saw Ranveer with a longing face. She was seeing Ranveer's back and was having a silent face to herself.
Ishani(seeing Ranveer's back with a longing face in a cute tone in her thoughts): Ranveer...(pausing for a while):Miss you Ranveer.
As Ishani thought it Ranveer vanished from her eye sight. Ishani turned and started to have her breakfast.As soon as she finished her breakfast the day started in its routine. Amba, Baa, Laxmi started to give instruction for the preparation of the Prasad for Ganesh Chathurthi. Parul and Ishani were doing all the work with dedication. Raagini was playing with Amba and Ishani too needed to be behind her always. Her naughtiness was increasing day by day. Ranveer was busy during his business hours. As the day came to the end, Ranveer came late in the night and when he came Ishani was sleeping in the bed and Raagini was sleeping in the cradle.He too changed and laid beside them. Ranveer turned off the lights and saw Ishani's face. The dim lamp light showed Ishani's face so well to him. He was unable to resist and he was sure Ishani was deep asleep. He moved himself in the bed and was going close to her.
Ranveer(going close to her in thoughts): Now I am coming close to you Ishani and I am not able to resist being away from you. I am now giving up the challenge but you won't know it.
BG SONG:
tere kareeb jo hone laga hoon
to TooTe saare bharam re

Ranveer(with a smile lovingly moved the hair that was falling in Ishani's face in a low tone): My love you are so cute, adorable even while you are sleeping.(Ishani was moving herself to settle well in the bed he made himself silent for a while and in low tone): you are only mine for ever Ishani.(having a naughty smile):Will I be able to be without coming behind you(smiling well): No way..
BG SONG:
sanam re, sanam re..
mere sanam re mera hua re
tera karam re mujhpe hua ye..

Ranveer lovingly kissed Ishani's forehead...
To be continued😉
tellme thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
wawo amazing all last 3 chapters😳😳

love the cute fight between ishveer😊😊😊
please continue it for some time till the shikher engagement done😉😉😉😉

please update soon next chap😃😃
RoshniSingh thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Again a beautiful update Sakshi👏
The song is one of my favourites and the way you have used the song and the meaning of the words in context of IshVeer is just awesome😊 The meaning of the song is really deep and heart touching.
Ragini is very cute and IshVeer are longing for each other. The challenge is going to be very tough for both. Let's see who give up first. 😉
Waiting for next
Take care
Edited by RoshniSingh - 8 years ago
behirlover thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
amazing update dear loved it
ishveer are longing each other for so much but won't give up the challenge and it's fun to see them like that.
Ragini is supercute more then ranveer she only want her mother and this song is my favourite one
such an amazing thing
and now he is admiring her in night i so wish dearly that ishani is awaked now and listen to what he is saying same thing should happen with ishani also she also should confess to ranveer how much she is missing him.
thnx for pm
waiting for next
lifesobeautiful thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Hii Sakshi,
Wonderful update dr..Poor Ishveer they botth r want to eachother bt their challenge come btw us 😛 loved the way where ranveer staring ishani nd sanam re song playing in background.. [:D/]
Just waiting for nxt
Thnks for pm
sakshi5050 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Episode 286
Ranveer lovingly kissed Ishani's forehead and with a smile in his face took his lips from Ishani's forehead. He saw the innocent face of Ishani which was only making him to fall for her more. Ranveer giving a smile to himself laid beside her and he covered him with bed sheet and he started to sleep well. Three of them were sleeping so well that night.
NEXT DAY MORNING..
It was 5.30 early morning in Mumbai. Even the Sun didn't show up its face but the cutie pie moving herself in the cradle and as the sleep was disturbed for her started to cry.
Raagini(without getting up crying): Mama...(crying): Mama..
Ishani hearing Raagini's cry opened her eyes and not even seeing sun rays inside the room and she made her ears sharp were now she clearly heard Raagini's cry and She got up from the bed immediately. She rubbed her face and saw the cutie pie crying laying in the cradle.
Ishani(got up from the bed and seeing Raagini in the cradle and she was crying and the tears were flowing from her eyes): Baby kya hua?(she took Raagini in her hand and sat in the bed and made Raagini comfortable):What happen dear? why my baby is crying now? ...
Raagini(opened her eyes cutely toand saw Ishani with a tears eyes): Mama..uhhh..
Ishani(wiped her tears):Kya hua Baby? you never wake up like this.what happen today?
Raagini(having sleep still in her eyes immediately hugged Ishani well): Mama..
Ishani(hugging Raagini well): you got disturbed in your sleep it seems. (caressing her back):Tk sleep well Baby..

Raagini hugged her mother so well and rested her cheek in Ishani's shoulders and was sleeping. Ishani was having Raagini for sometime in her embrace to make her go to the deep sleep. Ishani turned and saw Ranveer who was sleeping well.
Ishani(in thoughts): He has come late in the night it seems.
After another 10 minutes she turned her head and saw Raagini were she was able to feel Raagini has slept well. Ishani got up holding Raagini safely and laid her in the cradle well. Raagini was comfortable now in the cradle and Ishani was sure she has gone to deep sleep. Ishani came and laid in the bed beside Ranveer were the sleeping silent face of Ranveer was making her to fall for him.
Ishani(with a smile slowly took her hand to Ranveer's beard and started to caress it with her hand in a low tone):Ranveer already 10 days we didn't spend time with each other and now too you got busy it seems and due to that challenge I am missing your romance also.
She was smiling with love for her Ranveer.
Ishani(moving her hands to his hair and caressing it with love in thoughts): Ranveer you know as all the girls do I too will pray that I should get a good husband. And as I prayed I got that kind of husband in my life.This Ishani know she can never walk a single step without her Ranveer in her life.We both are born to see the destination of love. Let us see it...
BG SONG
Jisko Duaaon Mein Maanga,
Tu Hai Wahi Rehnuma
Tere Bina Mushqil Hai,
Ek Bhi Kadam Chalna
Bin Tere Kahaan Hai,
Manzil Pyaar Ki

Ishani taking her hand from Ranveer's hair and she went close to him and saw him with a smile in her lips.The early morning and the fresh weather and her lovely husband with his innocent face sleeping so well made Ishani to fall for him so much.
Ishani(going close to Ranveer's face in a low tone):My dear life partner the day is not so far, we cannot be away from each other for so many days and all. We will be reaching the love so soon..(telling it she went close to his cheek and lovingly kissing her cheek).
BG SONG:
Aye Mere Humsafar,
Ek Zara Intezaar
Sun Sadaayein,
De Rahi Hai,
Manzil Pyaar Ki
Ishani with a smile took her lips from Ranveer's cheek were Ranveer was sleeping so well. His face itself told her he is in deep sleep. As Ishani was seeing Ranveer Ishani's phone rang.
Ishani(turning to the lamp table and took her phone and saw its Amba picking the call); Hello Maa..
Amba: Ishani its 6 o clock now. If we start by now only we can make everything ready for the pooja tomorrow. I am ready and I am going down to hall and let me tell Mala what to do to her. you also get ready and come down Dikhra..
Ishani(with a smile): Tk Maa i got up let me get ready and come down..
Amba:Tk..

They both cut the call and Ishani keeping the phone in the lamp stand got down from the bed and she started to get ready. She made herself ready when it was 7 o clock exactly. She came to the hall were Baa and Amba were making the things ready for the preparation of Prasad and sweets.
Ishani(seeing Baa): Jai shree Krishna Baa.
Baa:Jai shree krishna..
Ishani:(seeing Amba): Jai Shree Krishna Maa.
Amba:Jai Shree Krishna..Ishani you now make the place ready for us to keep Ganapati Bappa..and the place we need to do pooja
Ishani:Tk Maa let me call Ramu he will come and do it and let me be there to make the complete arrangements for it.
Amba:Tk

Ishani started to go to the Garden to see where is Ramu and she got him in the garden watering the plants Ishani called him and she brought him with her.She told what all decoration to be done around the slap and the way Ganapati Bappa need to be placed. He was telling he will do it. Ramu started to clean the place where the decoration need to be done.All were busy in their works as time goes Parul and Laxmi too joined them.The work was at full swing.
When it was exactly 8.30 Ranveer woke up from his sleep and he turned to see Ishani without finding her got up from the bed and not finding Ishani in the complete room he got to know she is not in the room and she would have gone down. He got down from bed and saw Raagini sleeping in the cradle. He had a smile seeing his daughter sleeping peacefully. Ranveer took his dresses and entered the washroom and he started to make himself ready for the day.
As he was ready again making sure Raagini is comfortably sleeping and he came out of the room and closed the door of the room and he started to walk in the corridor and he came to the hall and he saw Ishani making arrangements for the pooja. Before he could see her well he heard a voice "Ranveer Dikhra".
Ranveer turned to the side where he heard the voice were he saw Amba in the dinning table. Ranveer with a smile went to her.
Ranveer: Maa..
Amba:Sit in the chair Ranveer..
Ranveer(sitting in the chair): What is special Maa?
Baa(making wheat flour ready for a sweet): your Maa has done something for you.
Ranveer: Accha(seeing Amba):What is it Maa?
Amba(showed a plates full of coconut Ladoo):Coconut Ladoo..
Ranveer(like a small boy): Maa my favorite..
Amba: haan tumhariliya have it.(she took a Ladoo and feed him).
Ranveer(tasting it and in a amazed tone): Maa this alone know no one can give the taste you can give me. I am loving it Maa.
Amba(with a smile feeding him another piece of Ladoo): I am so happy Dikhra as you liked it have it..
Ranveer was having it as Amba was feeding him Ishani making Ramu to do the work was coming to see whether any help needed in making sweets. Where before she reach dinning table she saw Ranveer having Ladoo from Amba's hand. He was smiling so well to Amba which again made Ishani to fall for him. His smile is the only thing that will make her more happy in the world.
Ranveer:Tk Maa it was really nice can I get my breakfast I am getting late for office.
Amba:Ranveer even today you want to go to office?
Ranveer: maa today alone tomorrow is Ganesh Chathurthi and after that too 2 days I will be in home Maa.
Amba:Sure?
Ranveer: Haan maa bilkul sure..

Ishani too had a smile that Ranveer will be in home for next three days.Ishani making herself fine and making sure she should not show she is longing for Ranveer to him and she having a attitude came to the dinning table.
Ishani: Maa, Baa do I have any work here now?
Amba:Nothing Ishani have your breakfast and see that decoration that is it. We will do the sweets..
Ishani:Tk Maa..

Mala brought Breakfast for Ranveer and Ishani were both were seeing each other with a silent look and having the breakfast. As usual Ranveer left after having his breakfast and their day started to run at its routine. Raagini too was making all playful things in the hall of RV mansion. Ishani was taking care of both the preparation for Ganesh Chathurthi and Raagini at the same time. All were set to celebrate Ganesh Chathurthi finally were Amba, Baa, Laxmi and Parul were tiered and they retired to their rooms when it was 6 o clock in the evening. Ishani too sat in the sofa of the hall Raagini was running around the sofa with a cute voices of her.
Ishani:Raagini come know let us go to our room?
Raagini(running around a sofa): Naaa..
Ishani:baby you have played so well today.Didn't sleep well in the afternoon too...

Raagini was not at all hearing what Ishani was saying now she was playing so well. Raagini was now started to run to the entrance of the house.
Ishani(Getting she is running to the entrance): Raagini where are you going baby?stop there..
Raagini was running so well to the entrance of the house were Ishani was going behind her. When she was about to catch Raagini the cutie pie moved herself from the path were that was the moment Ranveer entered the house which made Ishani to clash on Ranveer so well. They clashed to each other were both didn't expect each other and they stood properly after the clash were both realized they have clashed to both of them only. They didn't know what to talk to each other but the hearts that wanted to get connected made the love birds to fall in the eye lock. Their eyes were lovingly seeing each other so well.
As both were seeing each other with a complete love in their eyes..
BG SONG:
Aye Mere Humsafar,
Ek Zara Intezaar
Sun Sadaayein,
De Rahi Hai,
Manzile Pyar ki..

Both were lost in each other were the cutie pie seeing both her parents cutely in a silent look walked to them and touched Ranveer's leg with one hand and Ishani's leg with other hand.
Raagini(in her cute tone): Mama..Papa..
Ranveer and Ishani came to the world and they saw Raagini touching their legs and they both saw each other with a silent look.
Ishani:(making herself okay):Sorry actually Raagini was running to the entrance I was coming behind her to stop her that is why..
Ranveer:(giving a smile):That's okay Ishani I too didn't expect you and you too didn't expect me. It used to happen (seeing Raagini):Baby come know let Papa play with you..
Ishani:Ranveer..
Ranveer(seeing Raagini and Ishani): Haan Ishani..
Ishani:Take Raagini to our room and play, I was calling her to room only without coming only she was playing running over the complete hall.
Ranveer:Hmm tk let me(he took Raagini in his hands):Shall we got to our room?
Raagini: (showing the floor): Papa ..

Ranveer:let us go to our room and keep on playing by running around the room okay.
Raagini:hmmm

Ranveer giving a smile to Raagini and shaking his head as he is going to room to Ishani and started to walk in the stairs having Raagini in his hands. Ishani saw Ranveer's back as he was walking in the corridor.
Ishani(in thoughts): you are so casual to me Ranveer. Even I being casual only but I am missing you. How to come to you and tell you that I want to be close to you.. Haan I really want to come and tell me Romance me Ranveer please..But How to tell it to you first?you only need to tell me (she sat in the sofa with a longing face).
Ranveer went to their room and left Raagini in the floor were the cutie pie started to run around the room. Ranveer thought about the clash that happened with Ishani sometime before.
Ranveer(in thoughts):We are behaving casually to each other. I am too making myself to be controlling and behaving to be casual to you. I am really becoming weak in front you. I am wanting to pull you to the corner as usual and wanted to romance..But how will I come and tell you that first..its a challenge you only need to come and tell me.(he had a confirmed face).
Screen Splits on Confused and longing faces of Ranveer and Ishani
To be continued 😉
Edited by sakshi5050 - 8 years ago
lifesobeautiful thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Hii Sakshi,
Back to back update dr..but it really awesome chap. 😳 wow..Ganesh pooja going on full swiming nd also our ishveer challenge..now ishani turn when ranveer sleeping she admiring him both r just longing eachother but they won't want lose it first 😳 Ab Ganpati baapa hi kuch karege inka
Mayashelly thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Hy sakshi dhi
2 back to back update. Its really amazing
Loved ishveer cute fight and ragini's naughtiness... They both are longing for each other but they are resisting for their challenge...
Hope this Ganapathi pooja will make them give up their challenges.
Both songs were amazing. And they were admiring each other. Sanam re is so lovely dii. Always ranveer used to fall for her and give up first but this time I wish and I just hope to see Ishani falling for him and give up her challenge first... 😃
Keep rocking dr...
Waiting for next...
Keep smiling 😳
Take care 😉
Nandhini20 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Hai sakshi I read all the episode s till date and my curiosity was increasing all day 😊😊 raagini is very cute and ranveer and ishani's challenge is making them away from each other but they are longing for each other very badly from their heart waiting for your next update and thanks for your pm😃😃