losing my interest

lovefk thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I don't know why but since mallikas entry I've lost my excitement and interest to put on the show everyday at 10pm well actually since seeing the entry pictures online and especially after knowing the reason behind her entry! Ps-sj fans do NOT take offense I'm not bashing surbhi she's really gorgeous and her lehenga was phenomenal...but idk this so called "cameo" wasn't required at this point of time in my opinion there's so many lose ends in this show that gul is really making a khichdi now adding character after character!! we do not need a mallika and siddharth vikram rana at this point when there's already bua Svetlana and ashoks wife creating drama in the show!! (not to forget tias mum and brother who intend to wreak some havoc) ALSO W*F I WANT MORE ISHKARA NOW finally something meaningful happened btw them and now suddenly the focus is on mallika...like what even...and what about rumya they've made zero progress !! I think shivikas angle would've progressed fine with just tia! ! Also am I the only one whose feeling bad for tia she legit does not exist for shivaay...not just sj now karanveer will also come in a while and I've pretty much lost all my interest in this show...idk just my opinion what do you think guys

Flame. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4
Khichdi is the word for what's going on right now!
Na villains ki kami hai, na leads ki kami hai, na sidekicks ki kami hai yet they are introducing new characters. Pehle apne central characters par toh dhyan do.
The timing of Surbhi's character introduction is terrible.
A couple of months down the line, perhaps when Shivika are finally in love would have been great!
Acidity thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
i think there was no need for the cameos in the show... we already had one the "Burkha man" who entered into the O-Mansion with Tia... he or she is no where in the picture... they have so many loopholes right now... hope this show just dont get messy.
looking forwards for SVR's entry might be a twist or something
Edited by BlackWidowBaby - 8 years ago
Flame. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: BlackWidowBaby

i think there was no need for the cameos in the show... we already had one the "Burkha man" who entered into the O-Mansion with Tia... he or she is no where in the picture... they have so many loopholes right now... hope this show just dont get messy.

looking forwards for SVR's entry might be a twist or something

Oh damn..I had almost forgotten about that 'Burkha man' 😆
Where the hell is he now? His must have been the shortest role ever.
littlesmile thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I stopped watching IB now.Catching up with obros scenes from oms vedio gallery.I will only watch after mallika track wraps up and they show some progress in ishkara story.They didn't even show ishanas reaction to the fight and jumped to this comedy circus act of mallika rana.Such cameos are introduced when story reaches saturation point not in the beginning where story didn't even start properly.Gul ki logic woh hi jaane 😕 if I want comedy I will watch kapil show not IB.I watch it for romance bromance and drama.Not to watch some stupid Halloween clowny acts by a cameo 🥱
lovefk thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: littlesmile

I stopped watching IB now.Catching up with obros scenes from oms vedio gallery.I will only watch after mallika track wraps up and they show some progress in ishkara story.They didn't even show ishanas reaction to the fight and jumped to this comedy circus act of mallika rana.Such cameos are introduced when story reaches saturation point not in the beginning where story didn't even start properly.Gul ki logic woh hi jaane 😕 if I want comedy I will watch kapil show not IB.I watch it for romance bromance and drama.Not to watch some stupid Halloween clowny acts by a cameo 🥱

so not looking forward to that stupid Halloween act the pictures are frankly frustrating me !!! Kudos to gul for starting this serious drama type of a serial and turning it into the kapil Sharma show! Thanks a lot gul !!!! she did this with qh also completely ruined it!!
OMKARAs thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
cant agree more. exactly wat i'm thinking. its k. let them focus on shivika. but wat was d need of malika? thn k. let me clear my aura. actualy vry positive to watch. n most of d show ex grl frnz entries r meant for negativity. but here i felt dfrnt. k.k. but again ths horror drama. gosh.. yein kya ho raha hai? om gt scared! vry funny naa.. uff.aftral they ignore main leads. other side tryng to butcher them. cant tolerate ths.
-shimmer- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Different People hav different Opinion..

actually Mallika k entry se Mujhe Ib me aur interest agaya hai..

Malika track wil bring shiVaka closer iam sure abt ths..

Yus Svr Mallika Drama wil b so interesting iam damn excited.

Dnt wry Ibians Sj kvb k cameo hai n both shooting kbhi ka khtm kr chuke hai..Be spoorty..Skip if u dont like...lots of fans (Sj Kvb fans) are enjoying this track..no offense to anyone..evn i like Ib but i like Sj N my SaHl more so iam to happie..
OMKARAs thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
no prob. let dem introduce whoevr dey want. but y to turn d show as comedy circus. it shuld b balanced. here cvs keen bend to turn all charactrs as jokers. enough s enough. cant tolerate comedy more.
.khaleesi. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Yes yes yes!!!
I agree!!
I don't like SJ at all and hence it's getting on my nerves even more!!
She wasn't required at this time!!
No offence to her fans though!!