Res
--- Unres
Hi Lara...
SORRY AGAIN😭😭😭
😳 became greedy after getting your pm...So couldn't resist the urge to reserve a place to comment..
OK, going back to your previous comment, nope you dont want us to die. 😃 but if you describe Mr. Malhotra like the way you did, that too in that particular attire (robe/dressing robe)...ahem! ahem! I am sure, his good looks plus your choice of his attire and your descriptions are surely will be the combined reason of my death someday.. 😛😛 dont worry.. i will come back from heaven only for the sake of reading the story.. 😆😆 it wont be creepy.. 😛 Kidding!!
Anyways, ok going back to chapter 27...Loveeed it... The following what made me crack up...
1. The guy just couldn't function properly in anger... - hahaha... yes, true!! Especially if the guys is Hot headed like Shravan Malhotra. 😳
2. They've sent a stick man..--.hehehe😆 mona couldn't come couldn't choose a better time to come by and announce it... Oh my..kinda felt what was to coming next..There was no way in hell, Shravan would let Sumon and the PCT crew to get the umbrella's and tables down from the van. So loved it how you have described one mishaps after the other and had Shravan present...and made him Shravan take care of it and at the same time impressing Sumon.. 👏👏
3. Besotted husband ... uh-lala...☺️ 😃 kash.. humme aisa koi mil jata..
4. he is all yours, we all know that - *coughing *coughing..Wow!! of course he is hers.. :)
5. His hair was a mess.. forehead was covered in perspiration.. Suman watched his adam's apple bobbing up and down, and somehow made her feel thirsty.. Hai! Hai! Another lethal combination.. it not only made Sumo thirsty..It made me thirsty too.. 😆😆 Kya yaar... Told you..by the time, i am done with your story and this serial.. i will die infinite times, go to heaven and come back.. wish u were able to see my check to cheek grin..
6. must be the pain meds --- ahahahah🤣🤣 really Lara.. Blame the poor meds.. and Mr. Malhotra and You walk way free... Oh Lord.. Bechari Sumon and bechari me... !!
7. Hanky...If you sew me one..I really wanted one of those hankies where my name would be on one corner with little flowers surrounding intricately... Hai.. What do you mean, Sumon can't sew? 😡 oh well that is ok.. I can sew. If you want, I am happy to sew one and send it to Mr. Malhotra..👍🏼 😆... Love this flirty Shravan.. too many wild ideas are running in my mind Lara.. when its Mr Malhotra, this woman (me) here doesn't function rationally ... 😆😆
8. Good Sumon is getting used to him.. and i also understand why she is afraid !!
9. what a blunt reply.. "it would depend on who that someone is.. and what intentions..defense mechanism" 👏 wow!! "a wall that seemed to be cracking because of his persistent attacks"... Nice tennis match.. very symbolic.
10. I hope, once the wall breaks, she is left with something instead, something beautiful..
11. Cooking doesn't tire me out, it calms me when i come home and cook the food of my choice.. ❤️ this is why I love your imagination. This is where you have won my heart.. this is why i appreciate your words and work so much.. you have spoken my mind. Cooking de-stresses me... and its a fact...I cook, when i feel the need to clear my head and want to relax..🤗🤗 for mentioning this.
12. She amuses him.. and felt all over the place.. Wow.. again brilliantly described..👏👏
13. Loved it how she made pasta to appreciate his help and effort.. again brought together by the pasta.. ahahhaha!! Love u for using pasta and not any other item.🤗.
14. hehehe.. Shravan Malhotra is the walking Epitome of the word - contradiction 😲 He too seems to amuse Sumo.. Amuse! Baffle!.. name it all.. great opponent she has.. 👏
15. Oh lord.. what an imagination Sumo has.. "was he taking her to forest to murder her:"🤣🤣
16. Like Sumon, I am a bit puzzled and surpised!! I wonder what the occasion is?
Cliff hanger? No!! Ok.. waiting for the next part.. i promise, I will be a good girl and wont make you wait for a feedback for this long.. I just don't want to end it with saying "beautiful update"... I want to take time to appreciate each word and sentence and tell you in details... coz all are connected.. !
YEAH .. I am again blabbering... Ok chalo.. Thank You and Loads of Love for writing this beautiful chapter.. so beautifully.. Hugs..
Take care of your self... Not sure, where you are situated.. but due to the seasonal change, Mr. Flu caught up with me.. So.. yeah meds were blabbering 🤣🤣 Ok till next time.. Cheeerrrs..
Love,
Susmita
Ps. How are you liking the recent episodes?
Edited by sman2195 - 8 years ago