mehak.S thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 17 years ago
hey guys how did find jay as the gurl he was first contestant to be gurl rest choreographers became one bt ths jay act as jaya was hilarious hs blue dress n thn golden dress and also jeetu said basanti ka nahi gabbar ka kya hoga was most hillarious i loved the whole act n i think he could hav got a 26 i dont why in the finals judges gave so less scores to him and rest prachi n sandhya scores were kept almost together and jays scores had the highest difference he wasnt that bad yaar dont d o you guys thinks so plsssss vote for him lets make a male contestant the winner 😉

-Ami- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
OMG!! I just watched his performance and it was hilarious!!
I loved it!! It was just funny how he went from blue to golden dress..
But his performance was more funny in the golden one..
I really hope he wins.. 😳
mehak.S thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
😆 i knw i was fallen off my chair whle watching the performance
-Ami- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: lovly_angel

😆 i knw i was fallen off my chair whle watching the performance

I was laughing too hard!!
When in the beginning the 3 finalist were introduced, and Jay came in with the duppata over his head, thats when I started laughing!! 😆😆

cutie4321 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
i couldnt stop laughing..
he did an amazing job..

guyyyyssss vote for jay.. he is mind blowing..