Precap - Mr. Obodhro is back - 18th August 2016

JyotiBThakur thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Dev and Sona are talking on phone. Sona says the story started with us being stranger and will end with us being strangers again. And strangers don't talk to each other Mr. Dixit... Dev is crying and looked sad. He wanted to say something but Sona cuts the call.

In next scene Dev was shown in his office and in anger he throws his mobile.

So finally Mr. Obodhro is back. He is restless as he is not getting to talk to her. Not getting to see her and he is getting frustrated because of this. Now we'll get to see Dev suffer because of his own mistakes and i am looking forward to it.

M.soni thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
how can u write a post jyoti after such a emotional and painfull episode...😭 iam literally shvring...😭😭
Edited by M.soni - 9 years ago
Ya ya I am dancing jumping kudding laughing .. Dev Babu ab vukto...
rasika_DS thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Looking forward to his sufferings. You deserve this.
BlueJayFire thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
Jo, you said it right..He needs to get frustrated...he was cold..and Ishwari...(no ji for her) had the nerve to tell Sona that some relations are meant to be broken and its good it ended early...
Sona's reply was bang on..whether you like it or not, she definitely shared a part in Dev's happiness...

Kudos CVS and the actors..
luvmayurarti thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
I have not enough courage. maine is week ka koi bhi epi nehi dekha. I will start watching from 2moro.
Binzzz thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
I'm waiting for those episodes...
he has to suffer...can't wait for those epis...
Cool_wonder thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
I am so loving this...just imagine what will happen when he sees her with some other guy...when he gets to know that she has agreed to see a marriage proposal
Namrata_nammu thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Yaaayyy finally a new phase begins !!!
telly_buff thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I am now enjoying the track. I wanted Sona to show him his place. Now Dev would realise what a moron he was. The hasty decisions which he has taken has made his mother, his God happy. That's what he wanted.

He would never get the love of his life
Edited by telly_buff - 9 years ago