Dev's sisters--what happened?

Sharica thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Why all of a sudden all 3 sisters are concerned about Ishwari..
I felt like that Neha was not happy knowing that Dev is in love with Sona..
I know Neha knows Ishwari very well but, once she said she is happy if her brother is happy..
Is she concerned about Sona being that girl????

At time of Natasha all 3 of them were so happy...

I don't know..All of a sudden Ishwari became so important for all of them and still Ishwari feels insecure. She is the luckiest mother.

All 3 of them doesn't seems that much happy.. Today it was like no one is happy with their relation in Dixit house...
I am feeling bad for Sona😭😭

gemini54 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I posted in another post the exact thing that is strange
_RS_ thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Yes exactly.
I made a similar post.
The sisters' reaction came as a shocker.

Luckie2 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Sona quit the job that wil be the best solution ...save ur self respect...these dixits don't deserve u seriously frustrating
Sharica thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Really yaar..For that matter even Dev should move out(i know that is not possible). But he deserves all happiness in the world...Such a selfish family😡
His exoressions in the precap was like...no words again...
coolmeet thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
I think Neha is happy for Dev but she knows her mother well.She know her mother will never accept any third person in-between her & her son.Aaj nahi toh Kal ishwari will create a scene.
mithuritu22 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sharica

Really yaar..For that matter even Dev should move out(i know that is not possible). But he deserves all happiness in the world...Such a selfish family😡

His exoressions in the precap was like...no words again...

You r absolutely right. selfish family. their needs,their happiness, everything is dev's responsibility. but they dont hv any responsibility towards the poor soul who sacrificed his childhood, happiness to fulfill their dreams.

1st time he wants something for his own happiness. and kisiko digest nehi ho raha ye baat.😡
nuckts thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5
Maybe Neha is worried for Sona ki uski mummy usko jhelni padegi😆
Riddikulus thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Agreed. This upset me too, today. It's like it doesn't matter at all to Neha how Dev feels. The only thing that matters is Ishwari...I mean, seriously? I had been so excited to see the sisters' reaction, hoping that there would be a great deal of happiness and teasing...and we get this instead. How wonderful.