Salman's call to Amrita

Moon-Sparkle thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 17 years ago
December 11, 2007 - 08:48 IST
Amrita Rao received a surprise call from, hold your breath, Salman Khan on Friday night. Amrita, who's shooting in Jaisalmer for Anil Kapoor's film, flew to Mumbai to partake in the music launch celebrations of MY NAME IS ANTHONY GONSALVES. Looking radiant, the pretty actress received compliments aplenty during the music launch.

Salman, who was shooting in Hyderabad for Boney Kapoor's film, was watching the music launch on television and promptly called Amrita, showering generous compliments on her. "I was pleasantly surprised when he called. In fact, Boney-ji, who was also with him, also spoke," Amrita reveals excitedly.

Amrita's glam look in MY NAME IS ANTHONY GONSALVES is surely creating ripples!

Daebak thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Aww i just love sallu.......he's such a dear!!! 😳 😳

Amrita is looking different!!

Edited by togepe30 - 17 years ago
Beebigirl thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Aahw Salman is such a sweetheartt 😳
Terenaina thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
yeah salman is nice

amrita is the best, I like her in traditional clothes and movies 😛
*Eva* thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Hindi Girl

Aahw Salman is such a sweetheartt 😳

Yupp!
mango-frost thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
wats rong with the film industry??? everyone's becoming so friendly and sweet towards eachother...lolll

thas indeed very sweet of him..
Tani91 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: srk_lover

wats rong with the film industry??? everyone's becoming so friendly and sweet towards eachother...lolll

thas indeed very sweet of him..

I know meghz..chakkar kya hai?? but es that was sweet of him...OMG THat guy is sooooooo ugly..I swear Amu just do movies with Shahid not any laloo-panjoo...no offense meant
Anon12378 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Awwww I wish I was Amrita 😳
145665 thumbnail
sallu is kind 2 everyone this y he is famous for her role in the movie is completely in glamourous role ...anyways thx 4 the article