Sagar loves Vidya or his 'baby'?

-Mystery- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Posted: 17 years ago
Hi doston!!

Ever since V put the pretense of being pregnant and Sagar started caring for her like crazy, I have been thinking of two things.

First of all what keeps bothering me is the thought whether or not S loves V or his baby. I mean he started doing all the touching things for V when he learned that she is going to become a mother. She bought her the sari, decorated the room, brought her breakfast, and even was almost about to slap Sin but just for the baby. Technically he is doing everything for the baby and not for V. This might bring them closer but is his love genuinely for V or for his baby which he thinks V is carrying?

Secondly, now his world revolves around his baby. He's so possessive about the baby that he doesn't think of anything else except about him/her. I wonder what's going to happen when he comes to know the reality. Will he be able to forgive her? Understand her? Or will he break her heart like always? I am sure he'll be shattered when he comes to know but... I am afraid about his behavior towards V.. Will he ever understand why she did that?

This thought keeps hurting V too... That day when "Ya Rabba" was in the background when she came to sleep and S was sleeping already, made me feel so bad for her... Everytime S mentions the baby, she gets so upset.

Anyways, I just had to spill out my thoughts...

dream on thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
hey mystery,
i also feel the same way that S is getting a little too attached to his fake child rather than vidya. i hope they don't have a break up after he finds out the truth, and then they might give us a leap like the other soaps. i am really dreading for this not to happen!!

-priya

-Mystery- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Oh nooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I sincerely hope and wish that there won't be any leaps.... I'll kill the TV if something like this happens here. I don't want there to be any leaps. Have had enough of them in Kasamh Se!

BTW, you can call me Mahi. I sincerely hope that S will understand V's situation and forgive her.

dream on thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
hi mahi, i luv you name, infact my cousin's name is mahi too.!! ya i just hate leaps!ever since ks started having leaps the trps went down, i just hope they dont do tht to dulhann and u can call me priya

-priya
eclipse_101 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
what exactly do u mean by 'leaps'?? sry i am the demented and cracked member here...takes me a while to understand things..hehehehehe
armulover thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
Mahi...these thoughts come to my mind everyyyyday....but i even said this before...it was a while ago...so its ok if i repeat myself...lol...but I think tht Sagar loves vidya a lotttttt....but he could never really express all tht love due to all the things tht always happened...and most of all..sindoora....but thn the baby came along...and it became an excuse for sagar to shower his love on vidya 24/7....in frnt of everyone...away from everyone...every minute...

and thts why i think tht this baby will play a veryyyyy important role in their relationship...sagar has become sooooo close to vidya now...tht by the time the baby's truth comes out....he'll have no hesitation left...he will not be able to stay away from vidya at all...and we'll get the "unconditional...crazy...obsessive' love from sagar's side....just the way we want...

yea whn he finds out the truth...he'll be mad...upset...he'll yell at her....he might even say things he doesnt mean...but come on...wht husband wouldnt be mad? his first reaction has to be anger...thts only natural....otherwise its fake...slowly he'll understand the reason...and thn only LOVE...and i can bet tht he'll be more upset whn he yells at her...he'll hurt inside...like always...he'll be in tht dilema...fighting for his love over his anger and brain....

and i bet his tears will be veryyyy heartbreaking for all of us...we're all gonna cry along with him and vidya...he always does tht...makes vidya cry...cries himself and makes us cry too....dimwit!

oopss...ok chalo ill stop...im sorry i didnt mean to write soooo much...lekin kya karu...adat se majboor... 😳
armulover thumbnail
oh and still after all tht blabbin'....forgot to add...plsssssss no leaps....leaps ruin the story...the freshness is gone...so i reallyyyyyyy reallyyyy hope BMTD stays diff as it is...and doesnt follow any stupid leap track...lol...now i promise no more...lol..
Princess thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 5 Thumbnail + 5

Me = Green

Originally posted by: -Mystery-

Hi doston!!

Ufff yaar, Blue is my color, just like Sharad is My Hottie😛. Lakin, it's ok green will have to do for now😆

Ever since V put the pretense of being pregnant and Sagar started caring for her like crazy, I have been thinking of two things.

I read your whole post and you put down excally what I wanted to say. I sort of touched the same thing in my other post, but didn't go into details. But now I can😆.

First of all what keeps bothering me is the thought whether or not S loves V or his baby.

That's what I'm wondering too🤔. I think before this fake baby thingy, they should have made it clear to us that Sagar loves Vidya for Vidya😳. That would have been much better rather than having us confused.

I mean he started doing all the touching things for V when he learned that she is going to become a mother. She bought her the sari, decorated the room, brought her breakfast, and even was almost about to slap Sin but just for the baby.

He did show love for her before too😳, but not as much as he has been doing now.

Secondly, now his world revolves around his baby. He's so possessive about the baby that he doesn't think of anything else except about him/her. I wonder what's going to happen when he comes to know the reality.

I wonder the same. I just hope Sindoora is out by now or else she will poisen his mind with her usual Vidya is bad crap🤬.

Will he be able to forgive her?

Well, if you really think about it, he bascially told Vidya to tell her friend to do whatever it takes to save her hubby (Vidya used her "friend" and "the hubby" to ask Sagar's opinion). So he can't say she did wrong.

I mean yes he's going to be hurt, but he called that "rainy night" a mistake and this fake child is the result of that fake night na.

Understand her? Or will he break her heart like always? I am sure he'll be shattered when he comes to know but... I am afraid about his behavior towards V.. Will he ever understand why she did that?

It's high time that Sagar does what he promised her when he asked for her on his birthday. I really truely wish that Sagar doesn't hurt Vidya again.

This thought keeps hurting V too... That day when "Ya Rabba" was in the background when she came to sleep and S was sleeping already, made me feel so bad for her... Everytime S mentions the baby, she gets so upset.

Even Vidya said it that night ke his love is for the baby and not her. At the end of it, it's going to be Vidya who will lose the most of Sagar doesn't understand her😔.

Princess thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 5 Thumbnail + 5

Me = Blue

Originally posted by: armulover

I think tht Sagar loves vidya a lotttttt....but he could never really express all tht love due to all the things tht always happened...and most of all..sindoora....

That might be true. Even I feel that deep down, he does love Vidya a lot, but he hasn't fully realise that. But he can't use the excuse that so much was going on that I couldn't romance with my wife. On his birthday, he promised her that he will make her happy, but he did not. He kept hurting her.

but thn the baby came along...and it became an excuse for sagar to shower his love on vidya 24/7....in frnt of everyone...away from everyone...every minute...

Lakin yaar, he promised her during the party na. The whole Singh family was there and some stupid extras gathered by Zee😡. So he did had an excuse to romance her even before the baby.

and thts why i think tht this baby will play a veryyyyy important role in their relationship...sagar has become sooooo close to vidya now...tht by the time the baby's truth comes out....he'll have no hesitation left...he will not be able to stay away from vidya at all...and we'll get the "unconditional...crazy...obsessive' love from sagar's side....just the way we want...

Tumhare muh main ghee shakar, if what you predicted happens (I'm assuming you like ghee shakar😆 and if you don't well, do it for Sagar😆). That's what I want. I want him to realise his love for Vidya, and understand her when this Junior turns out to be fake Junior.

yea whn he finds out the truth...he'll be mad...upset...he'll yell at her....he might even say things he doesnt mean...but come on...wht husband wouldnt be mad?

A perfect husband😆, but you need a perfect man for that. Sadly, God has stopped making such models😆.

his first reaction has to be anger...thts only natural....otherwise its fake...slowly he'll understand the reason...and thn only LOVE...and i can bet tht he'll be more upset whn he yells at her...he'll hurt inside...like always...he'll be in tht dilema...fighting for his love over his anger and brain....

Does he have a brain yaar🤔? I'm seriously starting to doubt that the doctors took his brain during his surgery😆 (for which he didn't lose one bit of hair😆, instead, he came out with an even stylish look😆)

and i bet his tears will be veryyyy heartbreaking for all of us...we're all gonna cry along with him and vidya...he always does tht...makes vidya cry...cries himself and makes us cry too....dimwit!

He looks cute when he's crying, just like a little baby😳.

oopss...ok chalo ill stop...im sorry i didnt mean to write soooo much...lekin kya karu...adat se majboor... 😳

I been reading your posts and no matter what Sagar does or says, your always there to back him up😆.

armulover thumbnail