avni01 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I was so lookiing forward to the shraman scenes.Somehow it seems to be not done very tastefully.Especially the bandaid scene what was that like really kuch samaj mein hi nahi aaya.
Even the plot seems to be moving at snails pace. Ignoring game still on and shravan is not thinking.uske dimmaaag ki batthi permanently off ho rakhi hai. ITs getting boring now. So much emphasis on family scenes. Romance ka atha patha nhain these 2 r still in bickering mode. I have already started forgetting what the issue is between the 2. At this rate Ramnath truth bahar aane se raha it wont even matter when eventually its revealed.
And plsss can they just stop zooming on that ramnath face everytime they show shraman.Feel like punching the screen !!!
Nimik are the only saving grace. They r so freaking cute together!!!No wonder namik is replyign to everyone on twitter.idhar to nimik chodke sabko screen space mil raha hai.
EDKV has become a family drama after all. sumo!! for sharavans sake pls ek smile to de do use bechara cant see him like this.

mybro_2004 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I don't think soo .. less romance . But watching the tashan is kind of nice. Just my pov . Worried as kamini is not doing anything
avni01 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mybro_2004

I don't think soo .. less romance . But watching the tashan is kind of nice. Just my pov . Worried as kamini is not doing anything

yeah but for how long...shravan is not thinking what could have happened that she is behaving weird. i have no hopes from kamini her focus is on preekar now.
sneha_17 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Their nok-Jhok not the same so I am disappointed

It's just look like bride and bridegroom family member disagreement

I feel they break Preekar marriage rather unite which I never mind

Are CVs going to show they can't do things together as both their ego with clash

Very disappointed

SleepyPsycho thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
You really didn't understand the real essence of the bandaid scene did you?
I am sorry but I strongly disagree with you.
But I respect your P.O.V. Its your whole right to present your views further.
avni01 thumbnail

Originally posted by: SleepyPsycho

You really didn't understand the real essence of the bandaid scene did you?

I am sorry but I strongly disagree with you.
But I respect your P.O.V. Its your whole right to present your views further.

May be I din't put it well. I'm not good at choice of words but I felt that band aid scene was not well directed. I meant the shot angle and bg .for a while I din't even realise that she was putting a band aid there really. They could cut some crap py family scenes and show this for a few more seconds than rush it. As a viewer I'm confused right where is this heading.
_symphony thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
The shraman scenes are beautiful but I agree they need to shorten the family drama. Kamini and Mamiji discussed about Tilak for a whole lot of 3 minutes 😵
Edited by Malika - 9 years ago
LIKEDMG thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I m fine wid any time shraman's scene..even though it's very silly family drama n American diamond issue...😃
I m happy that cvs sent shraman alone...😳..hope they continue like that ..don't want to watch preekar irritating idiotic smiling faces..one best part today is no preekar..full shraman...😃
ShyNomad thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
New to the show, so take my opinion for what it's worth but I kind of prefer the angst right now over the friendship. In the beginning they were not even friends anymore and it took time to build that trust again. Now a greater depth of feeling is there on both sides, obviously I would prefer for both to be happy, but it is nice to not have to wonder whether Shravan returns Sumo's feelings. I was worried the CVs would have her take drastic measures to get out of the friend zone and ruin the character.
Instead they're both displaying maturity towards taking care of each other and their families. Their time will come, hopefully soon.