The Ishqbaazi Tales: Episode 14.

Meself thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
We have been told previously that what goes up must come down, and true to that age old saying last night's rendition of our tale saw a major fall. It was quite anti-climatic to such sequences of events after such a charged episode previously. Guess that was my bad into expecting fireworks are proceeded by fireworks...we unfortunately had an alas tale to suffice ourselves with.

So the episode begins with Rudra rushing off to buy medicines for Shivaay while Om is coerced into talking by Tej. Tej had come with a sole intention to transfer Shivaay's asset to Om to stay prepared for any eventuality. Initially when I had seen the precap I was so massively pissed at this guy but after watching the entire episode I couldn't feel anything that agitating. Tej is a man who counts profit over person and gain over loss. It is inbuilt in him to care for power than people so his stand too wasn't out of his character. He defines maniacal lust for power...that is his striving force and he uses all means necessary to achieve this particular goal of his. Shivaay is practically dwindling between life and death and though he is stable, he is not out of the clutches of the Reaper, but it hardly matters to Tej. He superficially makes a claim that he wouldn't want Shivaay to be harmed but then again they need to be mentally prepared for all adversity that might grace them in a distant future instigating Om to his fury.

I find Tej to be ambivalent when it comes to Shivaay. He doesn't love him, well love would be an exaggeration as he is unable to love anyone but him, but he doesn't hate him either. Shivaay is a cherished asset as of now, a strong pillar column that has been holding up the empire. He is the much needed wheel to take the empire further with full throttle; maybe this is one reason why Tej doesn't want any harm to befall him as of now but that doesn't guarantee that Tej will remain the same in near future. His stance is pretty indicative of his thoughts that he tries to hide. He is impertinent with his thoughts on the same and that makes him so ruthless, but at least he wears his hate, his apathy and his Devilish streak on his sleeve. He doesn't hide behind any masks or personae...he stays true to what he is and Om picks it up from there.

We all have made claims that Om stands only because Shivaay's got his back, Om is stabilized because Shivaay is making him so and Om is healing because Shivaay is healing him. But last night opened another facet to him. I feel as if Om is scared that he will turn into another Tej if he indeed listens to him. He fears that the filthy blood that he shares with his father will poison him eventually and he might not be able to detoxify himself even if tries to. Maybe this was the prime reason behind him pushing himself into the darkest pits possible. Him crawling out of the same was for a completely different reason but him reaching there in the first place must have been triggered by the same. His directed anger, his obsessive and possessive love for his siblings and his deep sense of throes has taken root from a single seed.

His grim determination to refuse Tej outright was another pointer that he will fight and fight until last of his cells have energy to not turn into another bloated version of the man he hates. Up until the previous episode I felt it was a roar of a lion to protect his pride but it was the roar of the lion who is trying to drive the predators away so that his wounds can heal. Once it does he might get down having a battle face-to-face with the hyena that had proclaimed itself the king. For purple robes are not offered, neither are they earned...they choose the wearer themselves and you see Om is the chosen one. He is both the Alpha and the Artist and that is a strange combination. To be able to think and act with both your heart and mind makes you the worthy one and Om is so. The other enticing aspect of his personality trait is that he doesn't care who he cuts with his swords, as long as those whom he protects are fine, he doesn't give two hoots about whose blood he is splashing his hands with. He raised his hands on Tej forgetting that the man was his father indicating that if they are met in a battle charging at each other he wouldn't mind hacking him down. If you ask me then there cannot be a greater warrior than this for a man who can change his metal but not his heart is the man you should hitch your wagon to. Kunal was brilliant with the expressions of controlled fury. He, standing there with his arms folded, had a deadly look in his eyes. He really has an expressive face and that is what makes Omkara tick. I am so glad that 4Lions got him for us. He is a perfect find for the role that has so much to offer!

As far as Kalyani angle is concerned then I am really sad for the poor woman. She is going through so much off the late. She has seen so much at this fag end of life that I fear she will never have a happy demise from this world save for her last hope: her grandsons. She is trying to fix and mend the broken relations in the house making both Tej and Omkara realize their folly but she is forgetting that you can fix only what is broken, that which is vanquished and ravaged beyond recognition can never be brought back to its original self. The relations in this house are charred to an extent that it can never be revived; the only thing that is left to protect is the bond that is between the brothers. Apart from this one golden chapter in their books there is nothing, absolutely nothing that can be saved or deciphered.

So Shivaay is administered Anti-Histamine after all. A quick information is that anti-histamine is a pharmaceutical compound that serves as a counter check to natural histamine. It is basically an anti-allergy prescription that aims to slow down the effects of histamine in the body. Histamine is a nitrogenous compound that regulates blood pressure, sleep-wake mechanism and a lot of other physiological effects in our body and anti-histamine slows this for those who have accelerated versions of the same. But it is a poison for those who suffer from hypertensive heart, coronary artery disease or rheumatic heart diseases. If anti-histamine is given to such patients then their heart slows down considerably causing the vital organs in the body to stop functioning. I am suspecting Shivaay has CAD or RHD which might be the reason why he takes so many medicines to avoid any sickness or ailment. And to be administered anti-histamine was nearly fatal for him.

And guess what the scar-waali-aunty-now-turned-Bua ain't that dumb after all! She is trying to play the Trojan horse here. She planted bait and the Oberois took it without a doubt. Om readily grabbed string and so did the others. She is trying to get back into the good faith of the Oberois and carry out the plans that were left incomplete 20 years ago. So Ashok has died and the man that we saw draped in black might be this Rumi Bua's husband. She might have raised a word of thanks from the family but she seemingly has raised the doubts of the family as well. Especially Jhanvi who is seeing red with her return. It just makes sense as to why Tej must have chosen Jhanvi all those years ago. She is a perfect Queen material, all alert and ready to strike, yes her colossal instincts lie dormant now but they are dormant and not extinct. She still carries that steely spine and if need comes she might as well shed the avatar of a pained woman and get back to the battle as a formidable queen would. Jhanvi is a potential player in this game; the only thing is she'd roll her dices for the ObBros and not against them.

Again Anika and Saahil were felt forced into the story, it would have been so much better if that particular story had a separate episode for it's narration. It did not gel into the parallel narration. Also don't tell me that along with Shivaay, Anika too is a mutant who is blessed with super speed and inhuman strength that she stopped and caught her brother's kidnapper singlehandedly! And while she rammed the "thella" in front of that Omni van she was doing a runway-model???? Seriously???? Okay I don't even wanna talk about this one!

And now that Shivaay is back to his health you can see that life has returned back to both Omkara and Rudra. Just previously they were this lifeless limbs and bones and now they are back t being who they've always been! The brothers cannot survive without the either and that is a fact that needs no proving. I loved it when Om said that all your reports suggest that your vitals barring your stupid ego are fine.' That one line was his release from all the anxiety that had build itself in him in the past hour. And Rudra too found his personal haven after seeing his Superman recover. The boy-man who was crying his eyes out and was met with multiple panic attacks is back to being the innocent yet mischievous kid that Shivaay loves to pamper and spoil silly. That was a total aww' moment when Rudra "agar aapko kuch ho jata na bhai, toh main aapse kabhi baat nahi karta." Such an adorable bacha! In fact even Shivaay lovingly chides him saying "ki agar rona hi tha toh Hulk jaisi body kyun banayi?"

Bromance rocks! Bas.

And just look at the sheer contrast, when Shivaay makes a mention of Anika and Rudra and Omkara tease him, the romance seems non-existent. Immediately after which you have Soumya entering and the screen lights up to RumYa without even making an effort for the same. I so badly want them to explore ShivIka in a similar manner as well.

Soumya is a girl with an infectious smile, you know like that cherished friend of ours who can make us smile even on the gloomiest day. When she lovingly addresses Shivaay as "BadeBhaiya" he is unable to feel irritation, instead you see him bemused at such a cute epithet. Even Omkara is genuinely pleased to see such an adorable girl calling out to his brother with all her heart.

Something tells me that Shivaay and Omkara will pamper her just the way they pamper Rudra...or maybe even more. Rudra had a dreamy look on his face that told us the he is sold! I can't wait for tonight's episode. Soumya was singing with all her heart and both Shivaay and Omkara looked and felt so happy! Gimme some more of this please!

P.S. Jitna ullu ye log police force ko samjhtey hain, utni ullu vo hoti nahi hai. When it comes to providing security they go all out, don't insult the police force so makers. I have a family that has given and is still giving its service to the nation as cops. Please don't make such mockery of the same. I know they are not perfect bunch of police but that doesn't mean one will overlook all that they do!

ManoRockz thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
First things first Om was dreamy when he was angry 😳
And as for Tej what he did was not shocking at all he has a never ending lust for money and power he is downright sick and cheap person and blind as well( who the hell would choose Svetlana over Jhanvi)
Anyways the scar-wali-Aunty being their bua I was so damn sure on that one and boy ain't she smart or what in 4 lions show the villains are always smart 🥱
And Soumya is so damn cute can't wait to see how Rudra falls for her
Overall the episode was good
Edited by ManoMaham - 9 years ago
abhiya_12 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7
You are early today isn't you?

Ohk I will start with Tej this man don't care about anything else.He is just power hungry.He want it that's it he don't see who is dying or living.
Tej very well know Shivay is the perfect heir when comes to business and he is going to replace Tej in future.So he think it's the perfect time to play his card talking practically about the situation but he underestimated Om's love for his brother.

Omkara as we say khoonkae rishtae yoohi nahi thodae jaatae it goes to him,he is afraid that he may become like his father if he hears to him so he just cuts him as early as possible.
Yesterday's Om was a warrior in duty whatever it is he is going to be loyal to his brother if it costs to go against his own father or even trying to hit him.
I want to mention he didn't raised his hand like that,he was asking his dad shut up he controlled to some extent but when Tej said Shivay will die finished he roared like a lion.

Shivay can calm him as well make him a volcano about to burst.

Kalyani I seriously felt bad for her she is trying her best to held her family.Poor woman all her children are nothing but a garbage.

Jhanvi ohk first of all this woman can kill anyone with her looks.Both mom-son should stop looking hot.Akhi bachon ki jaan lelo gi kya.

She is just smart,calculative about everything around her even though she's drunk all the time.
Hope she don't become Kaikeyi when times come but I highly doubt.

Scar wali aunty Shivu I said na she will be sister of Tej-Shakti look am right.Three idiots.Ok aunty itni bhi dumb nahi.Good going aunty.

Anika no comments.

Last scene of Obbros is love,bromace all the way. I loved how Om and Rudra teased Shivay.Rudra aww he is so cute yaar,he is a bacha in hulk body.

Rumya am loving them bring it on any day over Anshi,cvs please rewrite your script for this pair.

I guess in future soumya is going to be pampered by Om and Shivay just like Rudra.But please don't ruin Rumya story by showing Rudra falling in love in tonight's episode.
Edited by abhiya_12 - 9 years ago
sahithi.mani thumbnail
Even i think there should be proper story for anika and shivay.love to see more scenes
crushcrushed thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Do I even need to say that your writing skills are fab?😆I mean seriously they are fab👏
Coming to Tej, this guy is power hungry and all he wants is money.He is a such a nasty person who just cares about himself,his paisa and his power.Insensitive creature. I feel bad for dadi.She is such a sweet lady and her sons are total jerk.When tej said you should teach morals to Omkara i was seriously like😡This guy should first go and take a look in the mirror.Omkara is much higher than Tej in terms of morals.Tej should better understand that you can only earn respect if you give respect and he certainly does not respect om.🥱I have never ever seen him interacting with rudra like never🥱Om is such a gem of a person⭐️It was like a volcano being born.Om was on fire today.Those feelings of fury and anger were so beautifully expressed👏Tej truly deserved a slap😆My respect for om increased by 10 times when he said "apki izzat karna meri majboori hai "and then he teared off those papers.Loved that scene,that was an indirect slap on tej's face.This guy(om) is perfection.shoutuout to writers for writing such a beautiful character and kudos to kunal for potraying it so well.
Jahnvi looks smoking hot in that red saaree, she is such a classy lady.I don't know what Tej saw in svetlana😡Tej ko dekh kar ek hi quotation yaad aati hai" BANDAR KYA JAANE ADRAK KA SWAAD"😆😆
Anika ko shivaay ka body guard hier karlo🥱She can even fight goons and security guards ko modelling ke liye bhej do🥱.That hospital room scene was adorbs.How happy were rudra and om when they came to know shivaay okay⭐️Bromance is❤️
Oh my god rudra and saumya are soa adorable.#cutenessgoals😳.Shivaay and om were so amused when they saw saumya and rudra was completely awstruck😳.I am already shipping Rumya.Such cuteness ❤️Major request to cvs please don"t rush their story they are super cute.
Edited by crushcrushed - 9 years ago
janvi0513 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
You make the episode sound a lot better.
Tej and Omie scene, thank god the latter was there on screen otherwise I would probably punch the TV screen to break the formers nose for his insensitivity towards Shivaay.

Scar wali Bunty is bua and since that seems to be a burn scar and dadi mentioned about some fire in the earlier episodes, could it be bua's hubby responsible for the fire and dadu's death.

Annika behaved like the superhuman female leads of serial. Everytime Annika goes with her rant of I hate Shivaay Singh Oberoi it kind of annoys me because it wasn't entirely his fault that she has an aunt who is capable of closing doors on a small child's face. Mind you it wasn't a stranger Sahil had gone with, it was someone who Annika was acquainted with or maybe a friend of her acquaintance. It wasn't Shivaay's fault that despite of seeing the bottle roll she choose to leave the room without taking a proper look. She doesn't hate Shivaay Singh Oberoi she hates the Oberoi in Shivaay Singh Oberoi, because hating Shivaay in Shivaay Singh Oberoi for her is not possible because Shivaay is nothing but a male version Annika, while Annika is a female version of Shivaay. They both love their siblings to the core, they both put on a strong face, they both yearn for their parents love and they both have an evil bua. Why don't the creatives make them bond over their similarities instead. Well I am happy that Sahil is safe.

Best scene when our three heroes are all together, the other two are the reason the third lives.Soumya was a complete darling.Dadi had said Rudra won't know when love will happen, so I am guessing before Rudra registers that Soumya has entwined his heart Shivaay would have given her a green signal to become his future choti devrani and Om would have given her a thumbs up on becoming his future only devrani.
Meself thumbnail

Originally posted by: abhiya_12

You are early today isn't you?

Are you taunting me?😆

Ohk I will start with Tej this man don't care about anything else.He is just power hungry.He want it that's it he don't see who is dying or living.
Tej very well know Shivay is the perfect heir when comes to business and he is going to replace Tej in future.So he think it's the perfect time to play his card talking practically about the situation but he underestimated Om's love for his brother.

Tej wants power and he will eliminate everyone who stand in his way into becoming all powerful. Shivaay so far poses no threat to him and that is the reason why everything is fine by him; but the moment he turns to being an obstacle Tej will open his cards.He might not kill him but he will not let him run ahead either. He is ambivalent towards him without a doubt!

Omkara as we say khoonkae rishtae yoohi nahi thodae jaatae it goes to him,he is afraid that he may become like his father if he hears to him so he just cuts him as early as possible.
Yesterday's Om was a warrior in duty whatever it is he is going to be loyal to his brother if it costs to go against his own father or even trying to hit him.
I want to mention he didn't raised his hand like that,he was asking his dad shut up he controlled to some extent but when Tej said Shivay will die finished he roared like a lion.

Om is a warrior who is out to win this battle and nothing, not even his own kinship can stop him from achieving this goal. He a weak spot but barring that one he is a might fellow who can take down a Herculean task if he has to for his brothers! His and Tej's spat was so indicative of the same!

Shivay can calm him as well make him a volcano about to burst.

Shivaay isn't there to do so and that is what aggravates the situation.

Kalyani I seriously felt bad for her she is trying her best to held her family.Poor woman all her children are nothing but a garbage.

True that, Kalyani has given birth to shitty kids!

Jhanvi ohk first of all this woman can kill anyone with her looks.Both mom-son should stop looking hot.Akhi bachon ki jaan lelo gi kya.

Satyavachan. Dono ma-bete mil kar humari jaan hi le lenge!😆

She is just smart,calculative about everything around her even though she's drunk all the time.
Hope she don't become Kaikeyi when times come but I highly doubt.

She won't turn Kaikeyi for sure, but she is no Kaushalya either. She is a woman who can go all out for her sons and that shows when she had been raising her doubts over Rumi's arrival!

Scar wali aunty Shivu I said na she will be sister of Tej-Shakti look am right.Three idiots.Ok aunty itni bhi dumb nahi.Good going aunty.

Yeah you did. And aunty ji ain't that dumb!

Anika ok no comments.

Yeah no comments!

Last scene of Obbros I loved it Om and Rudra teasing Shivay.Rudra aww he is so cute ya,he is a bacha in hulk body.

Bromance ke toh kya kehne!

Rumya ohk am loving them bring it on any day over Anshi,cvs please rewrite your script for this pair.

Rumya are such a feel good couple. I love them totally!

I guess in future soumya is going to be pampered by Om and Shivay just like Rudra.But please don't ruin Rumya story by showing Rudra falling in love in tonight's episode.

I wouldn't mind if Rudra falls for her but let Soumya take her time in loving him back. But looks like Shivaay and Omkara already approve of her!

Meself thumbnail

Originally posted by: crushcrushed

Do I even need to say that your writing skills are fab?😆I mean seriously they are fab👏

Aww!! Thank you Sam!😳

Coming to Tej, this guy is power hungry and all he wants is money.He is a such a nasty person who just cares about himself,his paisa and his power.Insensitive creature.

Tej is that maniacal. I am surprised that he didn't sell off his own mother as yet. Kameeney ka koi bharosa jo nahi hai!

I feel bad for dadi.She is such a sweet lady and her sons are total jerk.When tej said you should teach morals to Omkara i was seriously like😡This guy should first go and take a look in the mirror.Omkara is much higher than Tej in terms of morals.Tej should better understand that you can only earn respect if you give respect and he certainly does not respect om.🥱I have never ever seen him interacting with rudra like never🥱

Tej is reaping what he had sown. He had always taken Om to be his heir and nothing more than that. He never had morals for himself and now expects his sons to have the same? How is it even possible? Tej is someone you would hate poori shiddat se and so we cannot really blame Om here. He is a higher mortal in front of Tej!

Om is such a gem of a person⭐️It was like a volcano being born.Om was on fire today.Those feelings of fury and anger were so beautifully expressed👏Tej truly deserved a slap😆My respect for om increased by 10 times when he said "apki izzat karna meri majboori hai "and then he teared off those papers.Loved that scene,that was an indirect slap on tej's face.This guy(om) is perfection.shoutuout to writers for writing such a beautiful character and kudos to kunal for potraying it so well.

That scene was fabulous in every terms. Kunal was so power packed in there that words fail to describe him well. Also the character is so well written that you've got to love him some more!👏

Jahnvi looks smoking hot in that red saaree, she is such a classy lady.I don't know what Tej saw in svetlana😡Tej ko dekh kar ek hi quotation yaad aati hai" BANDAR KYA JAANE ADRAK KA SWAAD"😆😆

Jhanvi is a lady after my heart. Mrinal is the best thing to have happened to the show as Jhanvi. She has such a powerful screen presence that it is difficult to ignore her. And indeed Tej is a Bandar!😆😆

Anika ko shivaay ka body guard hier karlo🥱She can even fight goons and security guards ko modelling ke liye bhej do🥱.

Anika and her scenes, kuch karo yaar CV's the girl is a fine actress yet she is not utilized to her potential!

That hospital room scene was adorbs.How happy were rudra and om when they came to know shivaay okay⭐️Bromance is❤️

Bromance makes you swoon re!

Oh my god rudra and saumya are soa adorable.#cutenessgoals😳.Shivaay and om were so amused when they saw saumya and rudra was completely awstruck😳.I am already shipping Rumya.Such cuteness ❤️Major request to cvs please don"t rush their story they are super cute.

Rumya is love. They are so innocent and cute to begin with. Rudra was so awestruck at seeing Soumya hopping along and Shivaay and Omkara were genuinely pleased to have her there. Please don't rush this one!

Meself thumbnail

Originally posted by: janvi0513

You make the episode sound a lot better.

Thanks Janvi!

Tej and Omie scene, thank god the latter was there on screen otherwise I would probably punch the TV screen to break the formers nose for his insensitivity towards Shivaay.

Exactly. I wanted to grab that Tej by his thoughts and smash open his brain!😡 How bloody insensitive he was towards Shivaay!

Scar wali Bunty is bua and since that seems to be a burn scar and dadi mentioned about some fire in the earlier episodes, could it be bua's hubby responsible for the fire and dadu's death.

I am floating on the same and I think this is the one.

Annika behaved like the superhuman female leads of serial. Everytime Annika goes with her rant of I hate Shivaay Singh Oberoi it kind of annoys me because it wasn't entirely his fault that she has an aunt who is capable of closing doors on a small child's face. Mind you it wasn't a stranger Sahil had gone with, it was someone who Annika was acquainted with or maybe a friend of her acquaintance. It wasn't Shivaay's fault that despite of seeing the bottle roll she choose to leave the room without taking a proper look. She doesn't hate Shivaay Singh Oberoi she hates the Oberoi in Shivaay Singh Oberoi, because hating Shivaay in Shivaay Singh Oberoi for her is not possible because Shivaay is nothing but a male version Annika, while Annika is a female version of Shivaay. They both love their siblings to the core, they both put on a strong face, they both yearn for their parents love and they both have an evil bua. Why don't the creatives make them bond over their similarities instead. Well I am happy that Sahil is safe.

Anika is super annoying these days. She has no depth that she was introduced with. It is all gone with the wind I suppose and now we have nothing new from her side. And why the hell are they making a superwoman out of her is beyond me. Firstly she makes a hasty run and then blames it on Shivaay that too when the fight was instigated by her. I am thoroughly disappointed with the way they are dealing with her. While I am happy that Saahil is safe, there is zilch more that I feel!

Best scene when our three heroes are all together, the other two are the reason the third lives.Soumya was a complete darling.Dadi had said Rudra won't know when love will happen, so I am guessing before Rudra registers that Soumya has entwined his heart Shivaay would have given her a green signal to become his future choti devrani and Om would have given her a thumbs up on becoming his future only devrani.

That was indeed the best scene. Soumya is a lovable darling. Rudra will fall for her surely but it will take him time to realise the same and going by the looks that Shivaay and Om had on their faces, a green signal has already been given by them to this sweet little thing that came with an infectious laughter! Psst. Boys don't have Devrani...Bhabhis have them. Boys have Bhabi only. Choti or badi...they are all addressed as Bhabhi!

sunflower52 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
The episode got mixed emotions out of me, felt really bad for Om and Rudra to have such an pathetic and a***** father.
Tej after hearing all his bakwaas about Shivaay, who still has chances to live was insisting that Om sign those papers wanted me to throttle him. The actor I think his name is Kunal was really good in that scene, could see he was already scared for his bro who is his confidant, strength lying in a hospital bed not out of the wood yet. There come his dad who keeps on harping on things which he had already made clear was not interested and talking shit about his beloved bro for Om, Shivaay dying was not something he wants to even think about. Made him loose his control that he even raised his hand on his own dad.

I felt bad for dadi who had to see that scene, where a son was made to loose control enough to almost hit his dad. She did ask the right question to her son why his own son does not respect him and is always on odds with him. To bad a man like Tej will never think about relations, to him money & power matter more. He has the gall to question about manners when he himself have none.

For Tej Shivaay is just means to an end, nothing more. Forget love for shivaay when does not even love or respect his own sons.

Om strength does come from Shivaay, while his father made him weak. Yes you are right he is afraid of becoming like his father, that is why he was running away by taking drugs. What Shivaay taught him or still is teaching him is that running away or taking drugs is not the solution you need to fight.

In last night episode Om wanted to safeguard his bro's legacy. When he tore those paper gave me a huge satisfaction.

About Jhanvi she is a classy lady but a weak person, to me people especially those who have kids turn to alcohol or drugs to keep their sorrows at bay are weak. Jhanvi and Om still have that distance, does Om feel bad for his mother yes he does but is he close to her No he is not.

Coming to bros the last 5 mins were the best, when Om & Rudra found out their big bro will be fine and could be released from hospital brought the life back in them. Soumya was so cute and her chatter sure brought different emotions from the bro's

Sivaay was amused when she called him bade bhaiya, while Om looked confused then amused and Rudra was just happy.

The precap was funny and all the bro's were enjoying her performance.

That Bua is a snake and for the 1st time Pinky & Jhanvi were in the same wavelength regarding her. I hope when the time comes these 2 will forget the differences and step up to protect their sons from this evil Bua. How can a Bua do this to her own nephew trying to kill him, see what money can make people behave like a devil.