Monu-SunNaa thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 17 years ago

Petem,I don't know how Milsi will be able to face Prachi when the whole truth comes out😭 The guy will be be soo cut-up, heartbroken.

MonyP thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: $weet Ema

Petem,I don't know how Milsi will be able to face Prachi when the whole truth comes out😭 The guy will be be soo cut-up, heartbroken.

Kya karega? fasal boie hai to kaatni to padegi na?😡😡 I am really mad at him right now for believing that reptile, ghost etc.🤢🤢🤢 He was little too cold in today's episode, he didn't even move after seeing Prachi's blood.I hope he doesn't do anything drastic until truth comes out.

Monu-SunNaa thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: petem

Kya karega? fasal boie hai to kaatni to padegi na?😡😡 I am really mad at him right now for believing that reptile, ghost etc.🤢🤢🤢 He was little too cold in today's episode, he didn't even move after seeing Prachi's blood.I hope he doesn't do anything drastic until truth comes out.

Petem, couldnt watch that scene so skipped it I can't see Milsi being cold, as each days goes pass, things are getting from bad to worse, I cannot even imagine how Milsi is gonna feel when the truth comes out, its gonna be 10 worse then what he has felt in the past😭

Bhootni🤢 her tears don't move me at all....may she eternally rot in hell.

tweety_me14 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
This being a BT production, what is most likely yo happen is Milind saying sorry to prachi, crying buckets everyday and prachi saying-'is mein aapki koi galti nahin hain,mujhe aapse pehle keh dena chahiye tha par sukriti ki liye...."etc,etc etc and all that crap..
But ideally i agree with Blind Horizon..And yes milind will be very sorry for his deeds,..cant wait to see him repenting!
Lets c what the serial has in store for us..
But before all this, GET THE TRUTH OUT!!!
Tikkiri thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

I am a die hard fan of michi....But i just hate the way Milind is hurting Prachi.Its a bit too much.Hurting Prachi and takinig revange is only going to be a tempory joy for him...once the truth comes out he will regret for a very long time. Tha's for sure.

What goes around comes around....
hopeful thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
When Milsi knows the truth I would prefer him to be angry with Prachi and his sis.He should show them his temper and give a good tongue lashing.Since both took matters into their hands let those 2 to face the music 4 a while by leaving SM.Later he could return to solve the problem cos he is the only capable person around.
Magno thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: blind horizon

Well I want a walk out on his part. No apologies, no natak no nothing. Just one, long hard stare at Prachi one that portrays the hurt of her not confinding in him. The shock of her knowing it all and not telling him, the overwhelming realization that he was brutally used by his crap of a sister and the dawning of the fact that he if he stayed a minute more in that mansion he'd just die of self torture and suffocation. Next I want him packing his bags in mute silence giving a damn to Prachi's pleas and Sukriti's fake tears,taking the first flight to Turkey and staying there till Prachi gets some sense in her grey matter and till Sukriti realizes the blunder she did and the mess she created.I want Niharika to torture that Sukriti mad she's driven me to near madness that selfish woman. 😡

Yay I soooo agree!
But I kinda think 'fat chance'😕

Originally posted by: blackcurrant

Call Dr Phil for some marriage counseling. If she can't trust him and tell him the truth and he resorts to roughing her up to show his anger, in real life this marriage is in serious trouble. Teary apologies and a sweet romantic moment is going to be hard to buy after seeing all the damage these 2 have inflicted on each other.

Yup yup.

Oh my God, Milind's apologizing is a given, buuuut seriously Kreative, use brain and show us that at least one person besides Neev (preferably Milind) think that what Prachi did was totally and utterly stupid and incorrect, and don't treat it like a holy act which has no base of remorse whatsoever, which I just know is exactly what you'll give us😡

😊

Opti thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
I want Milsi to repent. Why? Not because Prachi deserves an apology for her stupid acts but because he himself was stupid enough to believe her. There are far too many holes in her claim to being the mother of Ritwik which he seems to have overlooked either because he was blinded by rage at her 'betrayal' or was plain lazy to look into.

-Prachi lived in the SM all through the so called pregnancy. Nobody questioned her thereby they seem to have been hand in glove in hiding it. And still he seems to have accept them withour any problems.I had already made a post on Milsi's reactions to PL which appear to be civil to say the least which is surprising.

-There appears to be no motive for her to hide her pregnancy and marry him instead of Neev since she was already engaged to him at the time of the supposed preg. If it was for money, how did she come to know that Milsi has made his riches and will ask her to marry him, way before she actually broke off with Neev and allowed him to marry Ayesha.

-He himself has been intimate with this woman (the biology argument which every one would'nt want to buy because the creatives did not want him to be aware of it but still for me is undigestable).

So yes, he deserves to apologise which I'm sure he will. Or he may tell her that he is not worthy to be forgiven and leave. That is also possible. Either way he will end up feeling bad although to start with the problem was created by Prachi.
Edited by optimist - 17 years ago
vasantha_rao07 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
😕yeah!the guy will leave the house and his wife Prachi will go and bring him back...saying that it was all her fault.
Chaudhrytm thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
well we all have to wait for tonight's episode of kayamath...............
I do wonder if it going to be full of rubblish.. asual
😡 🤢 😭