SBS HOT NEWS!!!! Leena to Quit??? NOTE ADDED!

Sara_DONT_ASK thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Just saw HOT NEWS on SBS (Saas Bahu Aur Saazish)

They said Leena has intimated the production about wanting to quit KKB as she is unhappy with Tanu's pregnancy track (what a joke 🀣 Tanu bhi upset hai πŸ˜†)

They also mentioned that we might soon see Tanu's miscarriage on the show

PLEASE NOTE: The authenticity of this news is not guaranteed! This 'HOT NEWS' segment usually has rumor-oriented news shown. And we have no statement from Leena, yet.
Edited by SaaraDON - 9 years ago

meghna1610 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
TFS Don...

I think Leena and Arjit quitting is an indication that the show is unraveling soon...

CVs didn't use the actors properly with and killed the show with overstretched pregnancy track
Edited by prat1031 - 9 years ago
Sowmii_cutiee thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
TFS DON
Miscarriage ? πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•

That means the baby truth will never come out kya?

I dont think Leena will quit.. her character EV is gettign all the attention now n its like shez the main lead naa.. Will w8 till Leena confirms..

If this is real.. then whoz n ext in line to quit?
TeluguAmmayi thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
TFS Don 😊
I will not be surprised if she quits. may be she got a better offer.
Edited by -HappyLove - 9 years ago
Naina- thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Of all people in the cast, the one person I can never see quitting is Leena. πŸ€” Its practically a Taakhil show most days!!
Edited by Naina- - 9 years ago
Sara_DONT_ASK thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
With the news of three main characters actors quitting...IT'S RIDICULOUS!!!

Where is Ekta Kapoor??? Why isn't one of her most popular show being monitored? Why aren't the 'quitting' issues being looked into???

So many main characters being changed or their characters being ended can badly damage the show. It's not easy to find the perfect replacements every time.

Why aren't the writers being spanked for pathetic story writing & this track being stretched beyond elasticity??😑

Just fire these writers who lack creativity and the capability to add different dimensions to the story and make characters interesting for the actors to play!

Edited by SaaraDON - 9 years ago
akshi. thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
🀣First shikha then arjit & now leena is this a sort of joke or wat I mean in just 2 months we r getting news of 3 actors leaving show .seriously.
Ok going with the flow any gusses who will b next quitting ??
shubh20 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
I shared this news in AT the moment I watched it on tv.. And my reaction was similar to yours πŸ˜† I think the pillow in her tummy too wants to quit now.. Now who is the main character left other than Abhi and pragya? πŸ˜†
Edited by shubh-aarambh - 9 years ago
meghna1610 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sowmii_cutiee

TFS DON

Miscarriage ?πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•

That means the baby truth will never come out kya?

I dont think Leena will quit.. her character EV is gettign all the attention now n its like shez the main lead naa.. Will w8 till Leena confirms..

If this is real.. then whoz n ext in line to quit?

Going by the DNA promo, I think the truth will be out ... Don't know if it will be before or after the miscarriage.

Although Tanu is like the lead nowadays with this stupid overstretched track...
All she does is just screech and accuse Praga..its the same every time...
Even Leena wouldn't have expected this track to stretch so long.. She may have expected it to end much sooner and that would have been an end to her character in the show if she was exposed.

I think she is fed up of waiting for this crap to end, screaming the same dialogues every ttime..
It's good that she quits... That may atleast trigger the exposure to happen soon..
Sowmii_cutiee thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
All the Major n important characters have gone n now these rumors of others leaving..
Why the hell are the writers n production house headstron n not ending this pregnancy trak. n loosing the talent.

Suresh, Puravi, Rockstar Daadi, Bulbul, and now the rumors abt Shikha, Arjit and Leena quitting..

What is the production house doing? only hungry for TRP's 😑😑😑