Mishal to quit Colors' Ishq Ka Rang Safed?

BangBang_Shilpa thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 9th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3
The loyal viewers of Colors' drama Ishq Ka Rang Safed (FilmFarm) have witnessed many changes of late.The reports of Eisha Singh quitting the show with noted actor Sanjeeda Sheikh stepping into her shoes created a buzz in the media.Now, we have some new shocking development about the soap opera.If sources are to be believed then after Eisha Singh, the male lead of the series,Mishal Raheja, might exit from the showas well.Wondering what went wrong? Then readthe entire piece to find out the details.Our source shares, "Mishal has been asking for a hike for quite some times now, claiming for a hefty Rs 3 lakh per day. When he didn't receive any revert from the end of the makers, he gave an ultimatum to the producers stating that once his contract gets over on 5 July, hewill quit the series. Now, we hear that the makers will have a meeting with Mishal today (17 June), where the fate of Mishal's presence in the show will be decided."Another source confirmed the development and stated that the channel will try its best to keep Mishal as the numbers have surged post Sanjeeda's entry.It seems that the makers of IKRS are indeed having a tough time.We hope all the issues get sorted soon so that we can continue enjoying his performance on screen.

titli_314 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
hey arvind kejriwal.😆. seeing u after a long time... how r u??

Originally posted by: Barbie_KK9629

hey arvind kejriwal.😆. seeing u after a long time... how r u??

hi barbie doll

I am not fine

modi uncle is not letting me to work properly
Mishal is demanding too much (sorry but acc. to shows viewership 3 lakh/day is tooo much) even Trp queens like my favorite Koki Gopi , ishita aunty , sriti and over acting wali aunty akshara are earning not more than 1 lakh/Day
Riti_MRfan thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: COOLJAZ

Mishal is demanding too much (sorry but acc. to shows viewership 3 lakh/day is tooo much) even Trp queens like my favorite Koki Gopi , ishita aunty , sriti and over acting wali aunty akshara are earning not more than 1 lakh/Day

That's a fake news, please read previous posts or visit to "die hard fans of Mishal Raheja" fan page, you will get to know everything.. Mishal has cleared all the rumours himself.. BTW usually male leads always get more as Ronit Roy and Ram kapoor are the highest paid actors and there are many others examples also but still Mishal didn't claim that money ever, and most importantly Mishal's acting skill is much better than all of them you have mentioned!!!! Even if he claimed that then also we all will support him but he is not crazy like us and very sensible so he didn't ask for that amount, just asked for a hike to renew his contract which is obvious, and he has informed media already that he is not quitting this show and he never thought of quitting, all are rumours!!!! 😳

Sorry if I hurt you but please don't compare anyone with Mishal because that hurts us, may be they are good or equal or better but we don't want to hear anyone's name before Mishal, for this forum he is the best and will always remain the best!!!!!!! Sorry again if my words sound rude!!!!!
Edited by wtpmjgda. - 9 years ago

Originally posted by: Riti_MRfan

That's a fake news, please read previous posts or visit to "die hard fans of Mishal Raheja" fan page, you will get to know everything.. Mishal has cleared all the rumours himself.. BTW usually male leads always get more as Ronit Roy and Ram kapoor are the highest paid actors and there are many others examples also but still Mishal didn't claim that money ever, and most importantly Mishal's acting skill is much better than all of them you have mentioned!!!! Even if he claimed that then also we all will support him but he is not crazy like us and very sensible so he didn't ask for that amount, just asked for a hike to renew his contract which is obvious, and he has informed media already that he is not quitting this show and he never thought of quitting, all are rumours!!!!😳

<font size="4">Sorry</font> if I hurt you but please don't compare anyone with Mishal because that hurts us, may be they are good or equal or better but we don't want to hear anyone's name before Mishal, for this forum he is the best and will always remain the best!!!!!!! Sorry again if my words sound rude!!!!!

o Dikra u made me emotional

no need to say sorry because whatever u said is 99% (acc. to me Koki Modi is world's best actor)

, I am also Datta Bau fan

and I never mind

that's so sweet of me

I am proud of myself
Edited by COOLJAZ - 9 years ago