-jaya- thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Akshu I think u r mistaken.. abhi told that he is no more ...u said he left her...
CholeKulche thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Jimmy Jab Games Season 8 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: jaydp59

Akshu I think u r mistaken.. abhi told that he is no more ...u said he left her...

No jaydp59(sorry I dont know your name) yesterday abhi said ki tumne us aurat pe ilzam lagaya jiska pati chodkar chalagaya, jiski beti(bulbul) is duniya mein nahi hai. That means he is alive and actually left her
Edited by Love_Catalyst - 9 years ago
CholeKulche thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Jimmy Jab Games Season 8 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: -Tia-

Yes they say like Sarla Maa used to keep KC vrat for her husband when he was there!

Interesting they don't have pics of him in their house. But then there are no pics of Abhi's parents also.
They all can come back in twists! Lol.

Yaa now I remember I did saw that epi and thought that time maybe his dad track was coming but we this pregnancy track as gift from cvs 😆
We never know that may happen afterall it is ekta's show who is know for giving life to dead people in tv duniya😆😆
-jaya- thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Love_Catalyst

No jaydp59(sorry I dont know your name) yesterday i abhi said ki tumne us aurat pe ilzam lagaya jiska pati chodkar chalagaya, jiski beti(bulbul) is duniya mein nahi hai. That means he is alive and actually left her

no it was other way...pati is duniya me nahi he air beti chodkar chali gai he...I knew because I watched episode again few minutes ago...
& my name is jaya...people calls me JD here 😊
TeluguAmmayi thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Let Pragya first expose Tanu, then we will think of her dad/sis coming back. 😆
Cerealgirl thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Thanks for the post:)! I thought he was dead:(. Yeah kumkum track for ma would be a good change!
1086505 thumbnail
Never thought about it!!! That would a bit more interesting!