eufara_naghm thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Kapillian_girl

Dont worry every thing will be alright as soon as she lets go of her anger. And thanks will update soon and will pm you too

I also hope that everything will be alright
RamAayeHain thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Omg
Kabir Ananya ka bodyguard
Ananya's expression were hilarious
Continue soon and pm me
TunesOfHeart thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: vssdp

Omg

Kabir Ananya ka bodyguard
Ananya's expression were hilarious
Continue soon and pm me

Thanks dear and i will continue soon and will pm you too!!
sutapabanerjee thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kapillian_girl

Yes and the story is far more interesting so stay tuned!

will stay tuned with great curiosity 😊😆
TunesOfHeart thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Chapter -3
As soon as she reached her room what she did was only crying. In life she just wanted to have loving people around. She didnt wanted any big house or car but some love. Thats why she ran away last night but someone give her a major heart break
A: bhagwaan ji yeh sab mere saath hi kyu hota hai. Mai hi mili thi aapko in zaalim logo ke beech rakhne ke liye and top of all ab mujhe uski shakal roz dekhni hogi which i hate!
she said sobbing but in a few days she got used to of him until when she went for a movie and he was also there with her. While returning she ordered him to sit back and sat on the passenger seat. While looking out of the window she saw his reflection in the front view mirror of the car. She herself didnt know when she started admiring his expressions.He looked suave when his hair falls on his fore head. His lips were soft and thin. She then realised what she was thinking and stopped her self. In night when she was near the swimming pool area, she realised that she was in love with him and in excitement she turned fastly and was about to slip in water when our hero came in her rescue
K: dhyaan se mam
He said helping her stand still and when she was in her room and planned something and called kabir. And in some seconds he was there in her room
K: yes mam...
he was about to say something when he saw her blood on her wrist
K: oh no khoon... Davaayi lagaani chahiye thi tumhe
He said taking out his hanky and putting her on her bruised wrist
K: dhyaan se kaam nahi kar sakti . Laaparwahi karna zaruri hai?? Har waq thodi na saath rahunga mai
A: do you love me??
K: obviously haan
But when he realised what he said
K: uh woh
A: shhh
She put a finger on her lips and then put her hands around his neck
A: you cant back off because i have proof
K: matlab??
she then took out her phone and played his words
K: you planned it
A: obviously
She said as her hands were inches away from his
A: i love you
K: but i am your body guard
A: nothing matters except you and me
K: i love you
She smiled and kissed his lips. But both were unaware that someone heard there convo

To be continued

ronojoy_ria thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Hi
The up is really good
So Ananya ismaking the poor biker aka Kabir so much harass
hehe
Plz cont soon and pm me
ronojoy_ria thumbnail
Hi
the up is really
So Kabir is the new bodyguard f our miss Ananya
what a twist in the tale
plz cont soon and pm me
ronojoy_ria thumbnail
Hi
The up is nice
So the bodyguard turned lover
but who the hell heard their convo
hope that not her kharus dad
i don't wan a filmy bodyguard story to get repeated
plz cont soon and pm me
eufara_naghm thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Wow
Aaj toh dil khush ho gya
Confess akhir kar hi dia
Kisne suna unki baat
Continue soon and pm me
sutapabanerjee thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Ananya was craving for love around her eventually got the confession from Kabir. Nice one and at the end the twist hope the person listening is not pyaar ke dushman !