I CAN FEEL YOU AROUND ME!!!!!

soumi93 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
When the two people madly in love with each other then their souls also got cnncted wd each other without any wire or anything.Its the most strong connection that can be felt through your souls and heart.Here Sanskar is also feeling the same for his Swara...
She is literally his whole world and when she was not there it got shattered...he literally breathes bt nt live anymore...
standing lifelessly before the window looking at the sky up there he literally asking and cnfronting god that why did he do this to him only?

The only thing that works as his life line now-a-days is the SS pendant which he hold so closely to his heart as if its nt just a pendant but his swara, his very much dear wife whom he is holding tightly in his embrace making sure that this time he will never let her go anywhere far from him...far from his eyesight.

But wd getting the jerk of reality he realised that she is somewhere around him but not with him this time...coming back to bed he is clutching tighly the SR saree which she wore as if he wants to cnsume her remaining fragrance from it...❤️😳😳

His hallucination regarding Swara being there all fit & fine...smiling in her nightsuit assuring him that look i took care of your love Sanskar and i am very much Ok standing infront of you.I am really happy that they made sanskar calm and quiet here after seeing swara infront of him...its like he is relaxed to see her all right rather than jumping in joy and take her in his arms...ahh This guy!!!!!!!defines love everyday
Her calling him as Sanskar and offering him choclate to celebrate her return and being together again the polite and decent smile on Sanskar's face.eeeks!!!!! mommy where can i get an amazing guy like him?????😕
His smile and happiness disapperas when he found that all this is his mere imagination and his love, his beloved is nt there with him...

Terrace scene where he is dancing putting the saree of Swara on him as if like resting her head on his shoulder giving her immense pleasure and protection...eyes closed reminiscing their consummation moment where they finally became one soul...Her smile her doe-type eyes all are haunting him like anything...He just wants to see her right there infront of his eyes as Swara Sanskar Maheswari all over dancing smiling enjoying his company once again😳😭and their cosmic connection there she feels restless and taking his name in her sleep and here Sanskar feel a pang in his heart confirming his assumption of being Swara alive.I very much like Sanskar cnvo with his lucky yesterday that when u love someone with your whole being u just feel like that the person is there all okay.Your heart will tell you about that Person itself without even trying to investigate...and Lucky's silence in this scene is also apt because he didnt cross that level of intensity in love for anyone till now...nt even for Ragini too...he will definitely nt feel like Sanskar about love or beloved...its just nt possible cause there is lot more level remians to cross fr him to reach upto his level to feel such kind of soul cnnction with his beloved...Well directed scene Cvs👏👏👏

P.S - Varun & Helly...My adorable Vahe...I can repeat this throughout the show running that I was am and always be your's proud pankhi...Varun and Helly is cmplete sheer brilliance and treat to watch on screen😳👏👏Varun u r a star ⭐️ the vulnerable situation of sanskar potrayed brilliantly...How can someone be so perfect to enact a ckt????Varun u r complete blessing for us...I am happy and feels sooo good to address myself as your fan every single moment...I am happy that i once watched NAIDL and from there only that journey of a star and a fan started...I got you and the journey is now halting in SR...i m assuring you that in your whole journey i will be accompany u as a fan always...As a fangirl it will be an honor for me...😳⭐️
Edited by soumi93 - 9 years ago

sharif_lafungi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
beautiful description soumi...they we're par brilliance yesterday..
can't say more...words are not enough...m loving these small small moments...him dancing imagining her in his arms was the most beautiful thing last night...
khuda in he buri nazar se bachaye...or apni nazar utarna na bhool jaye
Bluehue thumbnail
Book Talk Reading Challenge Award - Pro Thumbnail Book Talk Reading Challenge Award - Star Thumbnail + 4
beautiful post soumi... I read your whole post while watching repeat telecast of SR, I was reading and watching the whole sequence alternatively and I cried. well I never thought that I will cry while watching repeat...but your words and varun's acting is deadly combo I guess. 😉

oh god varun is outdoing himself everyday... everyday I think he can't get anymore better...he proves me wrong. that dance was so painful and beautiful..😔 he is the best after all😳... once again an awesome post.😊
Edited by Helee - 9 years ago
soumi93 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Helly my dear thanks for the sweetest cmpliment...
Hansika..... thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Beautiful Description Soumi!!
Proud to VaHe/SwaSan fan
mans1234 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Soumi what a lovely and heart touching post ..😊 very nice
VK u just live n breathe sanskar
U were mind blowing yesterday 😳

sanjana_cool thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
beautiful post soumi
yes sanskar has become the new paradigm of true love..he really does😳
NiViren-Raj thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Beautiful post... Varun for brilliantly emoted Sanskaar's grief and his complete belief... and Helly too was very good...

mix_of_emotions thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
What a heart felt post.Soumi thank u for this..seriously swasan love is very difficult to be explained in words .its more ant unsaid feelings n reactions.vahe master class acting in recent episode make me feel proud as a fan.love u yaar
Ek shayari dimag mein aayi
Yun to sath rehkar ek Duje ko pyar bahut sare log karte hai
Ek Duje ke sath na rehkar bhi pyar kare use Ibadat kehte hai
Springskies thumbnail
Lovely post...no doubt we all love swasan and sanskaar so much but the way you Describe them is like icing on cake...you make them so real and connected to us through your post...you make them magical through your words...keep going😊