asifiqbalsh thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
Nice promo
Heeba & her evil mind. Imran wanted to take revenge. Hope asad & Ananya beat them in their game. Thanks for pm
-jass- thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Interesting Promo
Update SoonEdited by -jerry- - 8 years ago
nilusoni thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
omg scarry it is
excited for update
thanx for pm
plz pm me for next part
continue soon
MOnkEy_rAngEr thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Interesting 
Do continue soon :-))
Linsie thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 2

dont let them win...
Linsie thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 2

at least give them clue those idiots escape...

make little mistakes can

not big one...

then it will be sad..
OriginalJuhi_04 thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail + 9

Part 30

In d afternoon, Ananya n Najma entered SKC(Siddiqui & Khan Constructions). Ananya was in d same black skirt n blue shirt while Najma was wearing a green shirt n black short skirt. D employees were shocked to see both of them. Ananya n Najma were shocked to see dat none of d women employees were in modern dress but only wore salwar suits or sarees. D employees were lukn at them as if they r seeing some aliens.

"Who r both of u?" asked a male employee 1.

"We r here to work," replied Najma.

"We r new employees here," said Ananya.

"Then u both sud have known dat women r not allowed to wear western clothes in dis office as Rashid Sir n Gaffur Sir have made a rule dat women employees will only wear Indian clothes. U both sud go home n change before working here," said male employee 2.

"They will not change their clothes," came a voice.

It was Asad standing wid Ayaan, Sikandar n Nazneen.

"Who r u?" asked male employee 2.

"D new n true owner of dis company Sikandar n Nazneen Ahmed Khan's grandson Asad Ahmed Khan. U may have got to Mr. Rashid n Mr. Gaffur r no longer d owners of dis company. So, we r here to change some of d ridiculous rules in dis company which includes making women to wear only Indian clothes. So, 4m now d women employees will wear wateva they want just like male employees can wear wateva they want," replied Asad.

"As d owner of dis company, our responsibility is to make sure dat women r free to be themselves wearing wat u all want instead of being forced to wear only Indian clothes as a dress code given to u. Its not school so women can't be forced to wear sumthn they don't want to. If d women r forced against their will to wear only Indian clothes then they will only be unhappy most of d times n people will think bad abt dis company of being unfair 2wards women which will be a disadvantage for us," said Nazneen.

"And 4m now on, d male n female employees will be paid equally. We got to know dat female employees however hard they worked were paid only half d amount of d male employees. We already have problems in India abt women paid less in many places so we will set examples dat we treat our employees equally be it men or women," said Sikander.

"She is my wife Anushka Luthra, he is Mr. Rashid's son n my friend Ayaan Ahmed Khan n she is my sister Najma Ahmed Khan. We 4 along wid our grandparents will handle dis company along wid doing our other works," said Asad(People don't know dat Sikander n Nazneen r Rashid's parents n Ayaan is Asad's brother so Asad lied for time being).

"I & Najma will work as interns as we r not experienced," said Ayaan.

"I hope we have made ourselves clear," said Asad.

"Yes Sir," came all d employees unanimous voices.

D Khans went inside Rashid's cabin.

"Dadi-dada, these r ur cabins like it was earlier," said Asad.

"I & Asad will take my step-dad's cabin I mean dat Gaffur's cabin while Ayaan n Najma will take d cabin which was made for Ayaan earlier by d previous owners as they wanted Ayaan to join d company too but Ayaan wanted some time as he is doing MBA but now he is ready to work here to help us as well as go to college," said Ananya.

"Anu, Humeira wanted to join here as intern n wanted to do MBA but as u all know our family don't want d girls of our house to work," said Ayaan.

"We will think sumthn for dat," said Asad.

"Now wat, Asad?" asked Ananya cluelessly, "U already have a plan to carry out I mean wat u all told to d journalist."

"I will tell later," replied Asad.

"Fine," said Ananya.

D day passed wid d Khans learning everything abt d office. They decided to spend d remaining time of d day in dis office only so dat they know everything abt d office.

"Ashu, I am so tired due to getn thru all these things. U r also tired. I will get coffee for both of us," said Ananya n got up 4m her seat which was next to him.

As she was abt to go, she felt a hold on her hand.

"Anu, u r a partial owner of dis company not a peon so its not ur job to bring coffees for us," said Asad amusingly.

"Shut up," said Ananya in an embarrassing tone.

She was so used to getn coffees or other things to eat for Asad n herself on being tired due to work at home dat she forgot dat they both r at office right now.

He called a peon n told him to bring coffees for them.

D Khans returned 4m office feeling very tired.

"How was ur 1st day?" asked Dilshad.

"It was very tiring," replied Najma, "We had to go thru everything abt dat company."

"Asad wants to talk want to ask sumthn important," saod Ananya.

"Ayaan told us 2day dat Humeira wanted to do MBA after graduation n join dis company but u all did not let her do dat since she is a girl. I think its really unfair for her as she is very talented n her talented sud not be wasted so she sud join d company," said Asad.

"Wat?" asked Gaffur shockingly, "No girl in our family works. Wat she will do after doing MBA? Wat she will do after working? A woman does not luk good in office."

"I think ur 2nd wife was also a working woman whom u trapped in ur love after her husband died. If u don't let any girls of dis house to work then people will say dat d great Gaffur Ahmed Siddiqui can trap a working woman for her money but can't let d girls of his house work for d so called rules of his house," said Asad in a cocky tone.

"Wat nonsense r u talking?" asked Rashid shockingly.

"As for u uncle, ur mother too was a working woman even before u were born so u will insult ur own mother," said Ananya.

"How can u call ur father-in-law as an uncle?" asked Rashid shockingly.

"Sud I call u dad or abbu then? Sorry, u don't deserve to be called dat. Asad being ur own son calls u by ur name or ur surname. Main to aapko to thoda izzat de rahi hu uncle bolkar. Be grateful for dat," said Ananya wid an amusing smile.

Rashid was speechless at d way dis girl talked to him.

"Humeira, u wanted to join d office na?" asked Najma.

Humeira is quiet no able to say anything.

"Humeira, plz don't be quiet. I know dat u talked wid me abt these things earlier. So, tell everyone wat u want. No need to be scared 4m anyone. So, plz speak," said Ayaan calmly.

Humeira lukd at him softly n replied in a determined tone, "Yes, I wanted to do MBA n join abbu n phupha's office but they laughed at it saying dat I sud only learn cooking."

"Humeira, its not wrong to learn cooking but u sud also do wat u like," said Ananya.

"If u get a chance will u join us in office?" asked Asad.

"Yes bhaijaan," replied Humeira.

Humeira cud not call him jeeju in dis house so she called him bhaijaan like earlier.

"Then u can join d office weneva u want. I am sure no one will stop u as stopping u will only make people talk abt them," said Asad lukn at Rashid n Gaffur.

Rashid n Gaffur remained quiet not protesting Humeira's decision as they r afraid dat people will point fingers at them for being impartial to d girls of their house.

Next morning, Asad stealthily keeps d newspaper before Nikhat n Nuzhat as they were sitting on d couch. Nikhat's eyes fell on d front page article which was abt Imraan. Nuzhat too saw wat Nikhat was seeing. D article was of Imraan mentioning his true age n how his family were friends wid Gaffur's family wen Gaffur went to live in Delhi. D news is published in d newspaper of d next day. Nikhat n Nuzhat r shocked to read d news. Asad n Ananya smirked seeing their shocked expressions. Asad recalls how he called d journalist anonymously to publish dis news. Asad n his family knew dat Rashid n Gaffur's family were not fond of girls in their family except Heeba since she was evil like them 4m childhood n she is d only one who hated Ayaan since he came to live wid them. Rashid never loved Dilshad's children n tuk Ayaan only to hurt her family. Asad decides to play a game to break Rashid's family like he broke his family years ago making them suffer a lot.

"Mamu, u were already friends wid Imraan's family but u never mentioned. Imraan's age is 24 but he lied abt his age being 21. Mamu, since u know his family 4m childhood why u did not told truth abt his age? Why u let dat alliance carry?" asked Nikhat.

"Nikhat, I wanted to tell u but abbu threatened me not to tell u otherwise he will get me married to any guy against my wishes. I am so sorry," replied Humeira.

"Shut up, Humeira," shouted Gaffur, "In dis house, only elders take decisions. Its upto us wat to tell anyone whether its truth or lie. So, I lied abt Imraan's age."

"Wow Mr. Rashid, u, ur wife n brother-in-law don't even care abt ur own daughters let alone Najma. Did u saw Nikhat wat ur own abbu did? Dats d reason why me n my family hate him. D man who cheated his own parents can't be trusted," said Asad.

"There is one truth, Nikhat. And dat truth is Ayaan bhaijaan is ur step-brother not ours," said Najma, "He tuk Ayaan 4m us to hurt us. Ayaan is my n Asad bhaijaan's real brother."

"We also got to know dat Imraan was engaged to Ananya who is Gaffur uncle n Razia aunty's step-daughter wen she was 14 n Imraan was almost 14. She was forcibly engaged wid him to be married wen they wud turn 18 but she ran away. Since Asad n Ayaan truly loves u, they researched more abt Imraan n got to know abt dis," said Ananya.

"Anushka bhabhi, wat r u saying?" asked Nikhat shockingly.

"She is saying d truth, Nikhat," replied Asad.

"Abbu, ammi, mamu, I can't believe u all betrayed me like dis. I feel bad for Ananya. Wonder wat mamu wud have done wid her dat she ran away," said Nikhat in tears.

"Nikhat, we only think abt wats best for u," said Shirin.

"I saw how much u all think best for me," said Nikhat.

Asad n Ananya shook hands sideways in victory enjoying d scene.

"Asad, why u r making Nikhat hate us?" asked Shirin angrily.

"Didn't u people snatched Ayaan 4m us?" retorted Asad making her shut up.

"I hate u all for trying to ruin ur own daughter's life," said Nikhat while crying.

"Even I hate u all. U all can ruin my life too," said Nuzhat angrily.

Asad n his family were happily enjoying everything.

Its been 3 weeks since Asad n his family moved in dis house. Humeira joined d office 2 weeks ago. She wore western formals to d office n also started wearing western clothes since she loved them not caring abt her father, phupha n phuphi abt it. Nikhat n Nuzhat stopped talking to their parents 4m d day they came to know Imraan's real age. Gaffur, Rashid n Shirin were unhappy dat everyone except Heeba hated them. Heeba was frustrated wid her limited pocket money. Asad n Ananya wud sumtyms go to d office takn time 4m their respective works. Asad noticed Ananya not happy sumtyms living in dis house. She was either sad due to living in d house around her step-father or due to d insults by Shirin n Heeba now n then. He talked to several times dat they will return to Khan Villa as she is not happy in Khan Mansion but she never agreed. One morning, they had a little fight wen Asad was suggesting Ananya to return to KV but she was not listening.

"After breakfast, we r going back to Khan Villa," said Asad.

Asad n Ananya were talking in d garden. Asad made up his mind to take Ananya to KV.

"Asad, wait for some days more," said Ananya.

"I will not wait anymore days now. Ur happiness is my responsibility & u r not clearly happy here. Weneva u r in dis home u r most of d times sad n hurt due to ur step-father around u & also being always insulted by Shirin aunty & Heeba," said Asad.

"Asad, try to understand. We can't go 4m here like losers. We have to do for wat we came here for," said Ananya.

"We can do by being in KV n visiting her sumtyms. Others r there to take care of everything," said Asad.

"No Asad, we can't leave," said Ananya.

"Fine, do wateva u want. Luks like u love being insulted in dis house," said Asad irritatedly.

"Asad, its not like dat. U can't say dat to me," said Ananya irritatedly.

"Then wat sud I say ha?" asked Asad wid frustration, "Shirin aunty n Heeba always insults u weneva they get d opportunity but u still want to live in dis house."

"U don't need to worry much abt me. I can handle," replied Ananya wid frustration.

"Fine, handle it very carefully," said Asad angrily.

"Yes, I will," said Ananya angrily.

They both left d garden walking in opposite direction. Dilshad n Razia witnessed d whole scene n got worried.

"They both had a fight," said Razia.

"They will sort it out soon," said Dilshad.

Asad n Ananya did not sat 2gthr for breakfast. Asad sat between Humeira n Ayaan while Ananya sat between Humeira n Najma. They did not talked even a bit while having breakfast but wud glance at each other now n then. Others were clueless abt them not talking to each other while Dilshad n Razia were worried as they knew wat happened between them. They decided to talk to them to end their fight.

After breakfast, Dilshad n Razia went to Asad who was sitting on d bench near d pool. They sat on either side of him. Asad was feeling guilty at wat he said to Ananya in anger.

"Wat happened, Asad?" asked Dilshad, "Why u & Anu r not talking to each other?"

"Its not like dat, ammi," replied Asad.

"Asad, I saw ur fight wid Anu," said Razia.

"Razia ammi, Anu is not listening to me. I don't want her to live here as she is not happy here but she is not listening to me," said Asad unhappily.

"Asad, u need to think 4m Anu's POV too. Like u she is also right in her place. Vo tujse bahot pyaar karti hai, Asad. We know dat she is not happy here but she sees us as her family. She don't want to leave us alone wid d people we hate. U did not wanted her to come here as u did not wanted her to be traumatized due to her step-father but she did not agreed saying dat we all r here for her so she is not alone. She is ur childhood friend, Asad. She n her family supported us in our bad times. She can't leave us alone n she trusts us to be there for her weneva she is unhappy. U sud not have said all those things to her. She did not love to be insulted in dis house. Even if someone insults her she always fights back instead of being quiet. U sud apologize to her n end dis fight," said Dilshad.

"I know, ammi. I sud not have said those things to her in anger," said Asad guiltily.

"Asad, I am very happy dat my daughter got such a caring n loving husband like u. But u sud understand dat she will not leave her family alone like dis so she does not want u both to leave dis house. I & Humeira had to convince her a lot to leave for New York 10 years ago as she did not wanted to leave us alone. Even though my husband ruined her childhood by snatching her parents, she never showed a bit of hatred 2wards me n Humeira. She is like u only as u also don't hate ur step-siblings due to ur father n step-mother," said Razia.

"Thanks for making me realise my mistake. I will apologize to her," said Asad.

Dilshad n Razia got up to execute their 2nd step of d plan to patch up Asad n Ananya. They went in d garden where Ananya was sitting on d swing. They sat on either side of her. Asad was feeling guilty at wat she said to Asad in anger.

"Wat happened, Anu?" asked Razia, "Why u & Asad r not talking to each other?"

"Its not like dat, ammi," replied Ananya.

"Anu, I saw ur fight wid Asad," said Dilshad.

"Ammi, Ashu is not listening to me. I don't want to go to Khan Villa leaving u all alone but he is not listening to me," said Asad unhappily.

"Anu, u need to think 4m Asad's POV too. Like u he is also right in his place. Vo tujse bahot pyaar karta hai, Anu. We know dat u can handle weneva u r stressed due to ur past or insulted by Shirin n Heeba but he gets sad weneva u r sad. Dats why he did not wanted u to come here in d 1st place. He truly cares, loves n respects u. He can't see anyone disrespecting u. He was not ready at 1st to agree to my plan to marry u by kidnapping as he did not wanted to hurt n disrespect u. Its me n Humeira who made him agree dat he will not hurt n disrespect u in any way but in fact save u 4m getn hurt n disrespected by Qureshis. So, he agreed to my plan as he was sure dat he will keep u happy in his house n treat u like a princess which u deserve. Dats wat he is trying to do by teln u to leave dis house along wid him to return to KV. On learning abt ur past, he n Ayaan were very disturbed at how u suffered due to my husband n Qureshis. So, he wants to keep u as much as happy as possible but seeing u unhappy also makes him unhappy. U sud not have said all those things to him.  U sud apologize to him n end dis fight," said Razia.

"I know, mom. I sud not have said those things to him in anger," said Ananya guiltily.

"Anu, I am very happy dat my son got such a caring n loving wife like u. But u sud understand dat he will not want u to live anywhere miserably n unhappily. Even wen he forcibly married u, he never hurt u & always made sure u get all d comfort in dat house. Even though Rashid n Shirin hurt us a lot, he did not hate his step-siblings even a bit. He is like u only as u also don't hate ur step-mother n Humeira due to ur step-father. Heeba ki baat alag hai as she hurts everyone n don't deserve ur love," said Dilshad.

"Thanks for making me realizing my mistake. I will apologize to her," said Ananya.

Dilshad n Razia got up n left 4m there. They were waiting for them to talk to each other. Ananya too got up n started searching for Asad in d house.

Ananya found Asad in d corridor.

"Anu, I was lukn for u only. I want to talk sumthn to u," said Asad.

"I also want to talk sumthn to u," said Ananya.

"Wat?" asked both of them 2gthr.

"I am sorry," replied both of them 2gthr n lukd at each other shockingly.

"Anu, it was not ur fault. I sud not have told all dat to u in anger," said Asad.

"I am also at fault, Ashu. U were only worried abt me but I did not listened so u said dat in anger dat I love being insulted but I also showed u attitude dat I can handle. Its true dat I can handle but widout ur support I don't know how wud live here," said Ananya.

"Anu, I will not force u to leave for KV," said Asad.

"Ashu, I hate living among our enemies but we have to live here to complete our mission. But I will leave for KV if u want. We will manage everything 4m there too," said Ananya.

He pulled her in a hug n said, "We will wait for some more days as u say but will leave if u want. I was missing you a lot throughout d breakfast. Sorry for hurting u."

Ananya hugged him back n said, "Even I was missing you a lot. Sorry for hurting u."

They kept hugging each other happily as Dilshad n Razia happily watched their patch-up 4m a distance. They prayed to God to always keep them 2gthr n happy.

In d evening, Heeba was having a coffee wid her friends at a cafe.

"Now, u don't shop so often," said one of her friends.

"Rubina, I want to save money," lied Heeba.

Her eyes suddenly went to an inside page of a magazine which being read by a man sitting at d table beside her as dat page had a small photo of Anushka but her name being written as Ananya. She got curious n went to d man who was reading d magazine.

"Can I have ur magazine for 2 minutes as I need to read an article?" asked Heeba.

"Sure," replied d man handing her d magazine.

Heeba tuk d magazine 4m his hand n went to d corner table to read it. Heeba saw d page n read d main heading Top 50 Bachelorettes In US'. She saw Anushka's rank as 32 in it wid her name written as Ananya Arjun Khurana. She was to see her in bachelorette article wid different name. She read wat was written behind her photo.

Recently turned 25 Ananya Arjun Khurana stands at rank 32 on this list. She is the partial owner of Barkat Royale being the niece of Barkat Royale's owner Usman Abdullah. She also runs several dance academy in US, UK and India with the name of AAK Dance Academy'. AAK stands for her full name. She is a also a black belt in karate. She also learnt boxing. Apart from working as a owner in hotel and dancing she loves cooking. She wrote some cookbooks. Some of the cookbooks she wrote along with her aunt Sunaina Abdullah who is Usman's wife and a famous chef. Ananya also did some social causes work for women and children. All these qualities makes her a suitable candidate to be on this list of top 50 bachelorettes in India.

"So, Anushka is only Ananya dat is my step-sister. She is not a manager but a partial owner in Barkat Royale. She does not works as a dance teacher in a dance class but is owner of dat dance class. Dat means, Ananya is fooling everyone wid fake name n information abt her. She is troubling my family for revenge," said Heeba shockingly.

Heeba recalls how Asad n Ananya told while revealing Imraan's real age dat Ananya was ex-fiance of Imraan who ran away to avoid getn married to him. She recalls dat Anushka is d same Ananya who threatened her father to transfer her property in her name. She recalls how she kidnapped her n kept her in an unknown place. She recalls how her father was publicly humiliated twice due to Ananya revealing some of his pasts.

"So dis daayan Ananya is doing everything for revenge. She even married Asad. Wat if Asad n his family knows her true identity? I need to find out if Ananya is fooling them also as Anushka or they know her true identity," said Heeba.

"I will not leave u, Ananya Khurana. 1st u snatched Toasty 4m me n then u tuk my abbu n phupha's property. I will make u pay for everything," said Heeba in anger.

"But I can't do everything alone. Ananya knows karate n boxing also. If I confront her she will kidnap me again. I sud take help of someone," said Heeba.

"I think I sud take help of Ananya's ex-fiance Imraan n his brother Farhan. Then they will help me in taking revenge 4m dis daayan," said Heeba wid an evil smirk.

She went back to her seat n returned d magazine to dat man.

Precap: #Asad tells Ananya dat they sud go out to spend time wid each other.

#Heeba disguises herself as a sweeper lady n helps Imraan n Farhan out of prison using smoking gas which blurs everything.

Like for PMs😊

Edited by angel_juhi04 - 8 years ago
raspi thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Nice it was goodd n tnxxx fr pm
muskaan17rocks thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Very interesting update
Loved reading it
Ananya and asad make nikhat and nuzhat see the reality
They get into a fight but dilshad and razia help them to solve it
And then heeba coming to know about ananya's trye identity
Loving the mysterious quotient the story provides for the next update.
Please continue soon
Thanks for the pm😊
Ajuzangel thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
Well written update
Love it
Looking forward to read more