chnnu0196 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nuttyme

No i dont think they will show dhaani getting trapped again. She will find the truth with all the saboot and then move out of AN. That will be one Karara thappad on the entire jing bang of AN.

Vipu darling will be a part of this plan. He is smart to find out something is fishy... and together they will move out.
But I think its dhaani who is eventully going to win... thats going to be some serious fun in the soap... and u know what... I am not missing this.

me too yaar...I missed this forum so badly due to my exams..finally its over z and I got my phone back..and this is what I got to see first.. 😭 ..anyways its going to be a stressful week..one of my friend told someone wrote here track changed and they are going to show vipu playing with evils..when is that going to happen??
Ilin thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Thankk u for sharing
I thought I will not watch but had to n now I'm thinking y did I even watch Uff all AN is a madhouse 😡
sanvid thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Meenakshi-rg

I think someone is trying to trap her and she will be trapped .
and viplav will again be mad at her .

Oh...no ..I can't see all these..Dhani is in trouble always and is constantly abused by Kanak...
sanvid thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nuttyme

No i dont think they will show dhaani getting trapped again. She will find the truth with all the saboot and then move out of AN. That will be one Karara thappad on the entire jing bang of AN.

Vipu darling will be a part of this plan. He is smart to find out something is fishy... and together they will move out.
But I think its dhaani who is eventully going to win... thats going to be some serious fun in the soap... and u know what... I am not missing this.

Hope it is so..it will be great to see..
cocoatree thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Thanks for the links ! Neeva! !
Every time it's Dhani fed up of these typical tracks !!!
sanvid thumbnail

Originally posted by: chnnu0196

me too yaar...I missed this forum so badly due to my exams..finally its over z and I got my phone back..and this is what I got to see first.. 😭 ..anyways its going to be a stressful week..one of my friend told someone wrote here track changed and they are going to show vipu playing with evils..when is that going to happen??

Welcome back Chinnu...
chnnu0196 thumbnail

Originally posted by: svd7755

Welcome back Chinnu...

thank you 😊
Annu_2402 thumbnail
Now Viplav trusts Kamini more than Dhaani .. wah Viplav tumhara jawab nahi
he is switching off his phone as he is not interested to listen to what Dhaani has to say.
Time that Dhaani understand kamnini's true colors. Its time to DB to come to action and turn positive