Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 07 Sep 2025 EDT
NASEEB vs BADNASEEB 7. 6
Generation 5:A new chapter in Yrkkh
Baaghi 4 crashes on Saturday
Idiocy, thy name is Mihir Virani!
「 ✦ Font-tastic Voyage Graphic Contest ✦ 」
Filmfare Awards ?
🤣Originally posted by: --MinOch--
@Sue: haa billy. Teri bahu hai.🤣Bada hi hogaya hum Billy, tab hi Bahu ghar aane waali hai kuch saalo mai.
"Mr. Khan what's wrong with you?" Zoya was finally frustrated over Asad's silly behavior, she was trying to get into a fight with him and there he was smiling like a loon at all her tribulations caused intentionally! He hadn't shouted her and the thing that she no longer enraged him made dizzy, as if she can no longer draw his attention to her, the thought itself made her uncomfortable! She was too shy to admit but yes she loved annoying the only Akhdu in her life as if it was her hobby which stood in forefront even giving her hobby of admiring shirtless Salman Khan a backseat.
But the person who backs off isn't someone called Zoya Farooqui, she stood observing her image in the mirror with a slight attitude... "Okay in 24 hours I will get into a sarcastic verbal fight with him, got ya?" she said pointing out her finger to the Zoya in the mirror and left the room shrugging off her nose with her finger with over-confidence!
She wanted Asad to enter into an huge Armageddon with her and not just a small argument, all his newly transmuted sweet form was something she could no longer take, she wanted to annoy him, so that he turns dominant and she loved his that avatar. He looked a tad bit more hot than usual with a frown on his face, she admits!
Asad sat on the armchair in his room with his head on its head-rest and a guitar in his right hand, he had a sudden urge to sing a song and too much his own disbelief he wanted to try a romantic number! He couldn't comprehend what had happened to his extremely arid and desolate self all of a sudden as he couldn't trace the roots of the feeling to sing a romantic song! But if he does he would no longer keep his feelings secluded in his heart regarding whatever he was going through and more over he was afraid of the appalled his ammi and sister would be in hearing him rhyme few cheesy lines!
Asad was so lost in that naive girl who amidst of every hurdle was successful in breaking the great walls of china he had created for something called love but no matter what he wouldn't voice himself out as he was extremely afraid of losing her, what if she doesn't think the same for him? Or even if she agrees what if he hurts her like his abbu hurt his ammi!? He recalled the countless times he had been rude to Zoya only to lament his doings later, though Rashid had divorced his mother long before for his nonchalant affair with Steffy D'souza his PA, Asad somewhere knew Rashid regretted his move but some things cannot be reversed, can they? Dilshad had explained Asad countless times that he won't follow his father's foot step and had also told him numerous way he will be a dutiful husband he didn't agree for marriage, Asad too knew he will give 500% to his wedding but somewhere he was still unsure will he be able to keep her happy? But before anything he has to find out what she think's about him without her knowing his intentions but what way? Asad was so lost in his thoughts that he didn't register that Zoya had entered his room tacitly unless she whispered in his ears, "On earth, are we?" Asad got up in reflex startled for a while but he regained his color soon enough!
"Yeh kya behudgi hai, Miss Farooqui?" he frowned while Zoya did lungi dance internally cos he will in no time get scoldings from her beloved phuphi for getting mad on her bechari bachi and finally maybe they will be back to normal, things were not the same after they had attended a friend's wedding!
"Allah miya Mr. Khan what's wrong with you?" Zoya faked innocence while Asad smiled cheekily at the mischievous glint in her eyes with a cute pout on her face
"Jee kuch nahi, it's okay go to your room!" Asad looked back trying to avoid an eye contact with her, that's way too awkward he has started to feel about her after just dance with her at his friend's waleema. Getting into fight with her is the last thing he wanted cos at the end they always get stuck up in awkward situation and intangible mess of their feelings, maybe a certain kind of tension something like...
"Love!" she shot confusingly as he turned in disbelief his eyes almost popped out of sockets did she read his mind or what? He recalled the way Zoya was reading some columns of mind-reading on her ipad when he had thrown numerous taunts on her antics, it was then she had thrown him some cheesy menacing looks and challenged him that she will prove that it's not sheer waste of time and she will read his mind sometime soon! Was she really serious with that stuff?!
"What?" the Wh-question flew even before he gained his consciousness
"Is that something like love?" she asked scrunching her brows a bit while he continued to stare at her!
"What?"
"I mean are you in love, see Mr. Khan you keep smiling like a loon almost preposterously, you seem to be in your la la land for most of the countless times these days, you know your behavior is a bit of sullen and.. and cryptic as well... it's annoying!" she finished genuinely
"I don't think like that, I am very much myself... don't think too much Miss Farooqui!" he said giving a sigh of relief as she hasn't read anything in his mind.
"You are not! You have changed..." she said folding her arms across his chest
"Changed from and to?" he raised his brow now waiting for her answer feverishly.
"from a presumptuous lunatic to a che-" she stopped as she observed him taking slow steps towards her , she seemed arduous in making herself look like she was not affected by the close proximity he was creating much to it's failure... the truth was that she was very much affected and rooted intrigued for the subsequent event that would take place! Unable to cope with his long steady strides she moved back until she hit the back wall with him hovering in front of her covering her petite frame with his muscular one, his hand rested near her face on the wall as he leaned more towards her. She was definitely stupefied with his sudden action but she was clearly waiting for his next move as she was sure that would give her hint of what actually has happened to him!
"To what?" he said huskily
"Hmm?" she questioned back
"To what I have changed?" he asked again now frowning a bit as he was getting no answer from her, god knows why but he wanted to know what she thinks about him!
"To a... cheesy romantic teenager!" she completed her eyes still locked into his dark caramel orbs.
"You like the change?" he asked anticipating a yes', Zoya had a yes as an answer only when that change was meant because of her, the thing that someone else maybe the reason was enough to send her beyond the boundaries of being extremely resentful and the reason she wanted to him to be normal so that she ensures that there is no other girl that has got such darn effect on him, but how could she let him know about the teeny weeny crush she has got on this guy with chiseled six pack!
"i am still waiting for an answer Zoya!" he repeated huskily, now resting his hand on the dressing table to get a balance which caused its drawer to open due to the force applied on the top
"Y-you you have a gun!" she said, she knew it from very beginning but now only that gun could come to her rescue... Asad stared at her in disbelief gosh has she done PHD on several ways to annoy him! Here he was trying to sort this mess of feelings as he wanted to know was there any scope for them and here she is bothered about the gun! From where did that gun poke nose in middle!
"Miss Farooqui get down of my bed NOW!" he screamed as she had excitedly picked up the gun climbing on the bed!
-To Be Continued-
-Precap-
"So you think that I am old fashioned someone from 17th century just cos I have nobody to sit on my lap and lick my ear..." he snapped
"No not only that, but maybe a girl change you... that will be good option you should let a girl try it to you!", she said like a fact irritating him as he didn't see an ounce of jealousy with her words
"Who will?, will you? " he said with a teasing smirk moving close to her
Theme - Theme 1 : The Bag (Graphicer - WildestDreams) The Weight of Love The rain drummed softly against the glass windows of the airport, a...
[NOCOPY] Hello everyone! Happy to be here. I was searching for an opportunity to be here with all of you as a member after a long time as writer...
Asya FF: Rendezvous with Honor Asad Ahmed Khan is the prodigal son. All the tabloids say so. Coming from an affluent family in Bhopal, he's done...
Writer - ExoticDisaster | Graphicer - Oh_nakhrewaali | Theme - Bag Unfolding Yesterday Zoya coughed, pulling the scarf higher over her nose and...
This is one of the entries I had submitted for Valentine's day contest - A Bag full of love. cover : oh_nakhrewaali | writer : missFiesty_69 |...