of
1Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 30th Nov 2025 - WKV
PARTY FAILED 👎30. 11
🏏S A tour of India, 2025: India vs South Africa,1st ODI-- Ranchi🏏
4 generations : 5000 episodes.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - Episode Discussion Thread #1
SAALL GIRAH 1.12
Mannat…Episode updates my style
What is Ananya wearing in TMMTMTTM Title Song?
Ranveer gets brutally slammed for mocking Chavundi Daiva
What Happened To Aashiqui Fame Mr. Rahul Roy
Kriti Sanon- from ZERO to NO.1
Jaya Bachchan- " I'm a disciplinarian,I wanted to join the military "
Originally posted by: ~DaZZ|ing~
Agreed, Sura! It isn't that Dhani hasn't learnt from her mistakes. The issue here is that our dear creatives have never really been that creative. How else will Kamini succeed in getting close to Viplav if she isn't preying on Dhani's gullibility? 😆 😆 😆
yeah Dazz...what we say here go to CVs only😆😆actors act upon what is written in the scriptand our leads doing amazing acting
Originally posted by: ~DaZZ|ing~
Our leads are unlike any other couple on television! They continue to do a fantastic job despite the decline in the plot. Loved how Viplav Baba was so demanding of his 'lovely lady' in yesterday's episode. 😊
Originally posted by: Magnolia2
sura
Dhani has a lot to learn still. There is no harm being innocent but agreeing to allows another woman into her bedroom to hand over a T shirt to her husband speaks of foolishness. After all she has to realize that Kamini is a young woman unrelated to him- not Vipu's sister, mother or Dadi.
I loved this vipu dailogue asking kamini what she is doing in their room
But dont understand how can Dhaani send kamini to give him T-shirt???Is Dhaani innocent or mad????Dhaani had learnt many lessons from KT, RA but still did not get intelligence.I feel Dhaani is putting vipu into problems, she has to act a bit smart.