DIL BHI APNE DIYA HAI AUR USKA DARD BHI EPISODE-250

harshu27 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Hiii frnds...1st of all I want to thank all as I successfully completed 250 updates... 😛 and without u all support I wouldn't have reached till this if d responses have been dropped long back only I would have been compelled to stop making d thread but since I got pretty much good responses even thou it was a rerun so m thankful to all thou now d responses r falling down but then still I feel its better coz now hence forth we will have horrible tracks so its obvious none would b interested to watch it... 😃

but anyways 2dy epi being 250 it was really good compared to yest one... 😃 d highlite being akdha romance in d garden and then jo kissing jalal which never looked like a kiss in d 1st place... 😆 but then d gift which he gave to her d coins also were meaningful and beautiful too... 😳

d scenes starts with d white witch where she enters d cave and asks d soldier whether d person in captive ate d food or not...?😕 then she meets d lady in captive showing her d map asking her to reveal d info but not getting any response yells at her threatens her and leaves and then we have d lady I mean chand begum as we know eats her food... 😕

in hamam d maids r preparing for hukka's bath and she arrives with jo where inquires to d maids about proper prep of lep and all etc...🤓hukka njoys jo's service and keeps throwing off her attitude🤓hukka tries to act smart by telling jo to call jallu as during preggy she has diff cravings and so jo orders to call jallu...🤓

jallu arrives and asks jo whether she had called him to hamam... 😉 😆 he mite b having all devilish ideas when he mite have got d info that jo wants to meet him in hamam... 😆 but after coming to d hamam and realizing that ruku had called him his devilish ideas pe paani fer gaya hoga... 😆 😉 ruku tells him to sit besides him and she fakes her neck pain but jallu all d while looking at jo tells ruks that he knew of a lep of chandan and tulsi during his war time but we know he has got to know from jo😈 and jo keeps giving him v naughty smile 😆 😉 as she figures out that he was lying and had basically learnt it from her... 😆

jo gives out another info about how during preggy something warm like turmeric cardamom mix etc would work rather than d chandan lep and teases him asking whether he had learnt this too from d battlefield 😆 both share eye locks as usual emoting zillions of feelings thru their eyes which they couldn't speak verbally as they have a biggg hadda there hukka d grt...🤪no wonder this couple is so spl coz in spite of being in crowd of in private irrespective of d location and situations these both manage to speak thru their eyes and communicate their feelings whether its love anger hate sadness happiness etc...truly couple beyond words😳 hukka tells jallu to massage her and jo doesn't like it... 😕 akdha even having disturbance of hukka were still njoying romancing thru their eyes... 😉 ruku had no effects on them...🤪I think hukka should come up with some innovative ideas coz all her plans r failing desperately and as both were flirting and teasing v much in presence of her...😎

jo along with moti shehnaaz and zakira r in d garden to collect some herbs when jallu arrives there and then all leave expect jo... 😉 he asks her what she was doing here in d garden... 😉 and she tells him that she was here to collect some herbs but also taunts him saying that he mite b knowing about this as he was telling in front of ruku that he had learnt about it in d battlefield ... 😆 he agrees but then he is now back to his flirtatious and naughty mode and tells her that he doesn't know 1 medicine and that was about his heart pain... 😉 and asks whether she knew any medicine to heal his heart pain... 😉 and jo blushes all turning red like tomato, cherry etc... 😆 he adds that now a days he was having severe heart pain... 😆 she tells him v shyly and all d needed nazakat 😉 that now only he got his heart and so soon he got d pain also... 😉 he tells her it was she who had given him d heart and d pain too so only she could heal d pain... 😉 she tells him that she was under d impression that this too he had got it from d battlefield... 😆 😉 he tells her that she only made him realize that he too had a heart 😉 and adds that now since she had given him d heart so its her duty to give d medicine too and puts his hand on her waist 😳 and her hand on his chest... 😳

wow this garden romance really set d screens on fire... 😉 I think for d 1st time and probably also last time we got jallu placing his hand on her waist and such romantic scene we never got later as it was restricted to lep and lap treatment... 😆 and forehead kisses and side hugs and hand kisses 😆 so I feel this particular romantic scene was refreshing one... 😉 parijat were looking sizzlingly hot with their chemistry on fire... 😉

jo just feels shy and tells him that what was he doing as there were soldiers who were watching them... 😆 and runs towards a tree where jallu comes there and tells her that she was fooling him and holds her hand and tells her that she was right such things could not b spoken in front of everyone and holding her hand takes her to his room... 😳

jallu brings her to his room and tells her that he has not forgotten each and every moment he had spent with her but what was his crime that after that night she dint get time to spend with him... 😳 aww jallu toh totally drowned in her love... 😆 😳 looks like he is literally swimming in her pool of love... 😉 ❤️he is so xtremely close to her hardly cms apart... 😳 he tells her that he knows she is busy with hukka but still he wants her to take some time for her... 😉 she tells him that she was trying to take time... 😳 he comes closer to her but she feels shy and turns her face other side 😳 but we have jallu by her chin turn her face to his side...and both r v close to each other and have their eyes closed feeling each other's proximity and love... 😳 finally jallu tells her not open her eyes and gives her d box to which she opens her eyes and surprised to see coins of radha and Krishna and is v happy rather overwhelmed to see d gift she is really touched with his gift 😳

they share eye lock again speaking thru eyes and then he hugs her which she too reciprocates happily as its visible on their faces... 😳 wow both look so much contended and d glow was v much visible on their faces d love has made them look more charming and beautiful... 😳

jo tells him that she too was going to gift him something and jallu is all amazed but she too tells him that he should close his eyes... 😆 and he closes readily where jo is all shy nervous all xpressions at one time 😆 he is ready to gift him d most precious gift for him till d date... 😉 and jallu too is all eager to open his eyes and sees his gift not knowing after getting it he would get a high voltage jhkta 😆 but anyways chill jalal sabra ka phal meetha hota hai so have patience 😆 she kisses him and runs away from him jallu is all surprised I think for a moment he mite have not understood what xactly happened with him... 😆 and so he touches his cheeks to feel d kiss d precious gift which he got from his lady love... 😉 btw frankly that kiss was not at all a kiss it looked like a camera tactic jo just mite have gone close to his cheeks which looked like a kiss to us but then it wasn't a kiss 😆 anyways lets not worry about it as jallu's expressions were more interesting and worth watching than d million dollar koshten whether she kissed him or not 😆 😉

she all blushingly tells jallu bringing him out of his shock that he got his gift and now she would go back to ruk and leaves all blushing 😉 and jallu tries to stop her but in vain... 😉 jallu's heart mite b doing disco dance as dil me toh guitar bajj raha hoga... 😉and all d while he was blushing too... 😉 wallah both looked so adorable while blushing... 😳

BB comes to meet ruku and gifts her d painting of a child...btw d painting was cute... 😛 jo too comes there and is happy to see BB but she tries to avoid jo 🤓 jo orders to keep d lep in BB's room but BB doesn't like it and leaves only greeting ruku and ignores jo which makes jo confused 😕

jo runs behind BB and asks her what was wrong with her y was she avoiding her... 😕 BB speaks to her rudely that nothing was wrong as she was feeling weak and wanted to rest but jo tells her to speak d truth as she was giving xcuse... 😕 BB recalls how her hubby was smitten by jo's beauty and so she starts hating jo🤓 whats wrong with BB 1st of all her hubby is a cheapu and then she is another nut case who faces all d torture he gives her ok forget that jo is innocent y bakshi is hating her when jo isn't aware of her cheapu hubby's eyeing over and with no mistake of her bakshi is simply getting angry on jo... dont have guts to face her hubby's torture but shows her frustration and anger on jo she rudely tells jo that she doesn't want to talk to her and tells her to leave her in peace and leaves behind a pondering jo who thinks y bakshi was angry on her... 😕

epi is spl toh dialogs toh banta hai boss so after a long time m coming up with dialogs in my thread😉

Dialogs:

Abhi abhi aapne hridhay paya hai aur abhi abhi isme rog bhi lag gaya😉😆

Dil bhi apne diya hai uska dard bhi❤️

Jab ye dil apne diya hai toh uski dawa bhi apko hi deni padegi

Us din apke saath bithaya ek ek pal hume zindage bhar yaad rahega[❤️

PICS... 😉

waiting... 😉

ayushimehra thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
res

not watched episode, so will post, after watching.

is any can post link , today episode please post.

Edited by ayushimehra - 9 years ago
sharmacatty thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

It was really very annoying to see ruks ordering jo,like she's a maid and more than Ruks, I was irked with jo and jalal. Couldn't they see that all this was her drama. The way she was acting, anyone could perceive that she's acting.

Jo was following her orders like she's ruks maid and not a queen. Jalal was also smiling at her like what a big thing she's doing.

What's the need to go with her in hamam too?? Was jo trying to take hoshiyar khan's job?? Bloody fool!!

" Jodha begum kya hamara chandan ka lep tayaar ho gaya?", ruks was asking like it's jo's duty to take care of this too, like she's the first one on earth who got pregnant.

" Ji..ho raha h", how excitedly jo answered like ruks had given her any award.🤪

Jalal knew that jo was feeling sad and uneasy, he himself was not comfortable when ruks shamelessly was putting his hand on her bare skin but he handled the situation in his own way. Caressing ruks neck, his eyes were on jo so that she would not feel left out and sad.

Ruks were irritated as the duo managed to romance in front of her eyes too.😉

Then Garden scene was lovely. For the first and I guess last time, we see jalal's hand on jo's waist (which was covered with dupatta)for 3 seconds I think.😆

How adorable they were looking walking towards jalal's room, hand in hand.⭐️⭐️

Sitting near her, he was smiling at her when his eyes held hers and all he wanted to come closer to her as he started moving towards her but alas, she turned her face while he just smiled at her shyness. It was so delightful to see him resting his forehead on hers as he said,"Hum apko kuch nazar karna chahte h.. ise mohabbat ka izhaar samajhiyega.."

Jalal was looking so passionate and cute at the same time. He is a beautiful man!!⭐️⭐️

And and and what an amazing actor RT is!!👏👏👏

Her lips didn't even touch his cheek still he managed to give a stupefied reaction.😆😆😆

Touching his cheek and holding an amazed expression on his face, he was looking so cute.

I was thinking, had any other girl been at jo's place, then the cameraman didn't have to do anything to show it as a kiss as I'm sure that no girl would leave this chance to kiss on RT's cheek, feeling his soft skin.

Bakshi banu scene was not so interested but what to say. Had any other girl been at her place then she too would envy jo. No doubt she knew that shariff was at fault, still being a girl I can understand why she's behaving like this with jodha.

Edited by sharmacatty - 9 years ago
Kavya_P thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Res
Awesome work harshu
Thanks for PM
harshu27 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ayushimehra

res

not watched episode, so will post, after watching.

is any can post link , today episode please post.

no ayushi unfortunately nowhere dis epi is uploaded so u will have to watch d repeats no option... 😕
harshu27 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kavya_P

Res

Awesome work harshu
Thanks for PM

thnx and wlecum... 😃
sharmacatty thumbnail
Thanks for the update and pics harshu😊
Jallu looking so cute in last pic😉
sweet_diksha thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
superb review Harshu...

abt the episode, then when Hukka asks Jallu to give massage as she is having the pain in neck, I wished Jallu assuring her that he will cure her pain for ever, and then strangle her neck.😉.. pain gone forever with Hukka
Edited by sweet_diksha - 9 years ago
Akdhalover6 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
First of all many many congratulations for 250 updates dear
today i eagerly waiting for your update since 9pm and keep checking inbox and when finally when i got ur PM i really feel happy
today's episode is superb with akdha's cute romance but your update is fantastic...fantabulous and amazing...i just loved it the way u write whole episode with sweet comments and lovely emoticans...aur aaj to kamal hi kar diya...dil kush kar dita tusi
love you so much dear
waiting for your tommorow's update
thanks for pm dear
sharmacatty thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweet_diksha

superb review Harshu...

abt the episode, then when Hukka asks Jallu to give massage as she is having the pain in neck, I wished Jallu assuring her that he will cure her pain for ever, and then strangle her neck.😉.. pain gone forever with Hukka

I was about to write the same line in my review diksha but then didn't. 😆