ishitaruhi thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Inspite of having RAM as nominee for favorite pati ,our RAVAAN Kumar won it.
Ab kya kare hum ladkiyo ko maryada purushotam nahi, kud kud karne wala hurt karne wala ravan pasand aata HAI.
😃 😉
Congratulations to all of us YHM,divan fans.

Aaj mai upar ,assamn niche
Aaj mai aage,jamana HAI piche.

Eagerly Waiting for its airing.
KP,DT rocks no selfie, no IV still they wins millions of hearts with their magical chemistry.
YHM deserves all the trophies.

RD should also get the beti award. She is marvellous as an actor ,her acting put life in ruhi character bdw don't worry ruhi chuhi u have won our hearts N will achieve all success as an actor.

Hattrick!!!!!
😳 😊 😃
They broke all record.BAAP of all the Jodis.
Divan divan divandivan all over the world.yipeee.
👏
Proud to be a divani.
Thanks to ekta for casting them if not we would miss the eternal Jodi.

Aaj to paaon ,Jami pe nahi padte mere.
Bolo dekha hai ,kahi tumne hamein udte hue,bolo.
😛

-mujna- thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 3
Hahaha... This is so hilarious... "Maryada purushotham Ram" ko chod kar humne "Ravan Kumar" ko Chuna!!! 🤣
janani_divan thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
100% agree with you..
Ram is a mythological character and raman is a fan fiction character.
we all know about ramaayan and we dnt know what cv's planned in yhm in future . yhm is not purana grandh .we see realistic characters in yhm .it is a modern story.we loving yhm and ishra bcoz they behave like humans not like bagwaans.
TM as you said we like ravaan kumar bcoz he dnt act smart to gain gud marks in front of anyone.jo bhi ho he behave what he feel and speak what his heart says to voice out his feelings.

I think this time they nominated ruhaanika as pihu that is the disadvantage to ruhaanika.im disappointed by star plus how they not remember ruhaanika worked as ruhi till 2016 march or april.

We saw many ramaayan stories in different channels by different cast but we not watch yhm like story and not divan magic jodi in tollywood industry.DT and kp brilliant actors no doubt in that.if any fandom question ishra jodi .i would like to suggest them to watch yhm from day 1 ,you will get answers y we ishra fans choose ravaan kumar and his madrasaan.
last and least bother about other fandom we ishra fans rocks by showing our fans power . They also know divan are brilliant but they won't accept it.i think they know the reason y they dont like them .anyway everyone have their own choice to express but not have right to question other member opinion for choosing well deserved actors.

thanks for thread yaar
Edited by janani_divan - 9 years ago
ishitaruhi thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: janani_divan

100% agree with you..
Ram is a mythological character and raman is a fan fiction character.
we all know about ramaayan and we dnt know what cv's planned in yhm in future . yhm is not purana grandh .we see realistic characters in yhm .it is a modern story.we loving yhm and ishra bcoz they behave like humans not like bagwaans.
TM as you said we like ravaan kumar bcoz he dnt act smart to gain gud marks in front of anyone.jo bhi ho he behave what he feel and speak what his heart says to voice out his feelings.

I think this time they nominated ruhaanika as pihu that is the disadvantage to ruhaanika.im disappointed by star plus how they not remember ruhaanika worked as ruhi till 2016 march or april.

We saw many ramaayan stories in different channels by different cast but we not watch yhm like story and not divan magic jodi in tollywood industry.DT and kp brilliant actors no doubt in that.if any fandom question ishra jodi .i would like to suggest them to watch yhm from day 1 ,you will get answers y we ishra fans choose ravaan kumar and his madrasaan.
last and least bother about other fandom we ishra fans rocks by showing our fans power . They also know divan are brilliant but they won't accept it.i think they know the reason y they dont like them .anyway everyone have their own choice to express but not have right to question other member opinion for choosing well deserved actors.

thanks for thread yaar

Yup der r like fresh air,not overdramatic N regular. Dey r mysterious N unpredictable. Which add spark in der chemistry. N we love that uniqueness N surprise factor in ISHRA.yup we don't see other N compare coz we don't have time we r busy in loving divan N ISHRA.so others doesn't matter for me.#loyal jabra fan.