Sutapasima thumbnail

Originally posted by: -RD-

This is engagement/shaadi announcement special epi 😆

Thanks Pooja for your comment , it makes me very happy to see you here in this forum . We are honored Pooja
Garima04 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sutapasima

This dancing teddy is so cute , all are dancing to give Adarsh encouragement n company .

yayayyayaya!!! 🥳 🤪
BenNevis thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Thanks for the Live Update Suta.
Episode clearly showed who is right guy / wrong guy for Swa.

I know soon she will realise.

My hoppes on Jeevan as Good Guy turned wrong.

Hope Appa will see his true colours too make Swa getting married to Adarsh.
Sutapasima thumbnail

Originally posted by: BenNevis

Thanks for the Live Update Suta.

Episode clearly showed who is right guy / wrong guy for Swa.

I know soon she will realise.

My hoppes on Jeevan as Good Guy turned wrong.

Hope Appa will see his true colours too make Swa getting married to Adarsh.

the promo appears so exciting for swadarsh fans but who knows what twists n turns await us 😆😆
Sutapasima thumbnail

Originally posted by: usaonly

But at the end precap is scary.

Jum thanks for such cute pocs yaara