shravanfan thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
he siddhi did you saw tge second half being shoot .. or just you heard the VO ?
ssbn_siddhi thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shravanfan

he siddhi did you saw tge second half being shoot .. or just you heard the VO ?

No they weren't shooting for second segment it was just the VO and they showed clippings of first part. I think they are just speaking the same thing which they found in these spoilers.
ssbn_siddhi thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Cinderella-

Thanks a lot for sharing dear😊👍🏼

So he is getting engaged to Poorva and on the other side accepting the relationship with Aaru too...
I think this scene will come after the engagement thing maybe🤔
Okay so I assume the baby swap truth is defo not out infront of anyone and Kumu is successful in swapping the reports like she swapped the babies 22 yrs back...Kumu Rocks😎😆😉

Yeah Kumu's baby swap truth is still under wraps. But I think so is Chimaji's truth of being Tulsi's child's father. Coz there was no news of Chimaji being exposed. As for the engagement I think after this fiasco he will get engaged to Poorva due to family pressure since they would not want Aru to become their DIL under any circumstance. Poor souls will be left heartbroken..😭😭
shravanfan thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ssbn_siddhi

No they weren't shooting for second segment it was just the VO and they showed clippings of first part. I think they are just speaking the same thing which they found in these spoilers.

then most probably they are speaking the viral false spoiler only... but seriously if its wrong ... the person who wrote such wrong spoiler did a serious crime but not only misleading viewers and media but also it is contributing to lower the trp.. because maximum people watching KD for Aara and they may leave watching the show thinking Aara is fake... if its wrong the writer should be punished.
ssbn_siddhi thumbnail

Originally posted by: shravanfan

then most probably they are speaking the viral false spoiler only... but seriously if its wrong ... the person who wrote such wrong spoiler did a serious crime but not only misleading viewers and media but also it is contributing to lower the trp.. because maximum people watching KD for Aara and they may leave watching the show thinking Aara is fake... if its wrong the writer should be punished.

Exactly and due to such spoilers the show and its loyal viewers suffer due to these low trps.
Divineluster thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
tfs 🤗
first one ... aryan again saving aaru 😲 😆 n accepting d relation ship ❤️

kumu s ofcourse jodi maker ... den devtri now AaRa 😳 😉

second part... maine kuch suna nahi 🤣 😳
soniadutta thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
I think first Arayan will accept this relation in front of everyone to saved aari from humiliation then may after pavitra will do sum drama so that forced Aryan to said that he accepted this relation just for taking revenge .
Just my thought
I don't think Aryan feelings are fake for aaru
manikarnika78 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Cute _divu, i liked ur reply maine kuch suna nahi lol,:-D wats dis nonsense yar kya roz ka drama hai,aara ka toh kuch nahi bigdega v wil get heart attack due to tension, i think he wil leave her after accepting her, poor aaru sab uske against, ohh god ye dasi track toh nahi dikhayenge na, aaryan marrying to poorva nd aaru is his dasi :'( yar dimag ka dahi ho geya hai,i think he wil left her after accepting his marriage with her, as david did with gayatri
shaimah thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
I think the DNA reports will be negative...as you can see in the video where aryan accepts aradhya there are stones on the ground...I think aryan was saving aradhya and tulsi from the punishment..he also has an injury on his forhead.