Hazardous thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 17 years ago

Pleeeeeeease I beg !!!Why are people sending votes to Negi.It's DEFINETLY not for dancing.Sorry to say but Negi is a useless dancer and we don't need him on the show at all.I don't care whether he's the coach of the Indian hockey team or not..........people should stop being sooo biased and stop voting for him.

He's performances bore the HELL out of me!!!I can't stand it!Aren't athletic people supposed to be good at anything to do with movements/dancing etc???????We don't need an old hag on the show who barely ever tries to make an effort to move on stage.He's an extremely slow dancer and does not deserve the marks he gets.He's hardly.........HARDLY a 6 on my number scale.

It gets me angry when I see the judges praising Negi to the core for NO APPARENT REASON.He's never shown anything extraordinary that gives the judges a reason to "wah wah" him.Contestants like Jay and Bindi get sidelined,and the judges are sooo blind they can't see their hardwork.After Sandhya and Ronit,Jay and Bidi's pair is my faves.I ALWAYS enjoy their performances because they always put their heart into it.Don't say I'm biased about Jay because I watched his serials or something.I swear,I din't even know that a Jay existed until this show came up.Besides,I don't like wasting my time watching his bakwaas pakao serials.lolzz.No offence.

This thread isn't made to offend anybody but I seriously think it's time that we realize that dancing ain't Negi's thing.I hope janta is aware that their are faaaaaaar better contestants on the show like Sandhya,Ronit,Jay who deserve to win more than Negi saab does.

sjain thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
no I think being a non dancer he had worked hard and performed so well, that even got 30 in last 2 episode he should remain in the competition 😊 😊
RagMasta thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
he did sooo bad yesterday eventhough he is one of the nicest people in the competion, i think he should get out...hes not a really good dancer compared to the others
Mehulm thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Well I would at least say that he is a lot better dancer than Aadesh , that's for sure. He has been working hard and trying his best and I'm sure he will leave with a smile if he gets eliminated. He is the most humble contestant I have seen and he does not give his partner a real hard time. I have seen the younger contestants making a lot of noise to their cheorographer for not getting their steps perfect, but not negi. He has left it to his partner to teach him and he is listening to her

The whole reason for this show is not for celebs to be professional dancers, but to try and dance with a professional and do the best to your ability. The judges are not looking for technicalities in him because of his age, but come on, give him some credit for getting this far.

Look at Mona and Shweta. Shweta was a much better dancer, but Mona won because he was not a dancer, but more popular.
MyJannuIqbal thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
i agree he is workinghard but he is not a better dancer then others everyone respect him only and his workhard and trying his best but now competion become so hight so he needs to go now.............
Dimdim thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Totally agree after Mika its time Negi is voted out.

shruti thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 9
Negi is heard working & has improved alot but then there are other contestants who are better than him.

Shruti
chickster thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Negi Ji is doing a wonderful job for his age and I think that is what is being appreciated. I really like Negi Ji, because he is totally out of his element and giving it his best shot, plus he is so humble. But there are better dancers that him,, and I think that either Negi Ji or Sonali should now get voted out.
Sona80 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
I like Negi. Agreed that this week he wasnt that great..But he is still my favorite... 😊
Raisa25 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I disagree!!
Though i'm not a fan of Mr. Negi but i think he worked very hard on this show. But his last performance was not good but it happens!! He should be in the compitition!!

Raisa 😛