🏏 ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026: WI vs SA 47th Match,26 Feb 🏏
MUKTI SAVES MAIRA 26.2
NIGHT STAYY 27.2
Jogan Is Back
TRP ka Kamal Holi par Sasural lauti Abheera
Kya Rishta tyar hai ek aur leap lene ko? -SBS
🏏 ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026: NZ vs Eng 49th Match,27 Feb 🏏
Originally posted by: srkthebest
I have been noticing this for many weeks. When all the other judges give the couples good marks like 10 for good performances, he always gives a 9. I don't understand what happend to him all of a sudden. He was not like this before. During the first few episodes, he would give good marks to good performances like the rest of the judges. I have also noticed that he seems to be repeatedly doing this to Aamir-Sanjeeda and Rakhi-Abhishek. Why them?!! They are so talented and they always perform well.I also think he has a soft spot for Kashmera-Krishna. Perhaps, it's because they always do "Bollywood" style performances with lots of melodrama and overacting. Some people may not like what I will say next, but I have to. Personally, I don't think David Dhawan is a talented director. He does the same type of comedy and most of them are not even funny. For example, his last film Partner was very very bad. Ok, let's not talk about David as a director. Let's talk about David as a judge. Personally, I don't think he is a good judge. What are your views on him as a judge? Have you also noticed his unfairness with the scores to good performances?
Originally posted by: mbenjamin
i agree he is very biased towards kash n krush...n never gives Amir sanjeeda n rakhi abhishek wht dey deserve...n the reason he is biased towards kash n krush is not cuz they do bollywood style #'s it cuz krush is govinda's nephew n kash has acted in a few of his movies.... 😕 ..well thts wht i think...all i kno is tht i am super pissed tht kash n krush r back i wnated pooja n hanif back cuz they r betta dancers than kash n krush 😡
OMG! you are so right! I totally forgot krishna is related to govinda. No wonder David is so biased towards this couple.