Is Kangana Ranaut calling truce with Hrithik ?

kritz.anYa.vivu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Is Kangana Ranaut calling truce with Hrithik because she's scared of her email details being out?
alt DNA WEB TEAM | Tue, 5 Apr 2016-10:17pm , dna webdesk

Kangana now wants an out-of-court settlement with Hrithik. Is she scared that the truth will be out?

For weeks now, one scandal that has rocked as well as shocked Bollywood is the war between Hrithik Roshan and Kangana Ranaut. And it seems Hrithik is going to win the round. Why? Kangana has finally decided to call truce with the superstar.

After battling so much, and sending one legal notice after another in reply to Duggu's lawsuit, Kangana's lawyer Rizwan Siddiqui has issued a statement that reads, "Withdrawal of notice is the best and only option. Deviations and an attempted trial by media as a face-saving tactic may even worsen the case as it would eventually create interference in the process of delivery of justice and constrain my client to retaliate unnecessarily."

This statement comes after the war of notices that the two parties had been a part of. Suddenly, Kangana doesn't want to fight anymore and has decided to ask Hrithik to withdraw his notice, following which she too will subsequently withdraw her counter-notice.

Hrithik and Kangana
ALSO READ

Hrithik-Kangana fight gets uglier: Withdraw notice or face action, Queen's lawyer tells Krrish
Amid all this, one question that is raised is why did Kangana who was ready to fight it to the finish line suddenly back out? Was she really asked by her lawyer to take this route? If yes, why? Well, this might just be the reason.

dna after hrs had earlier reported how Hrithik's passport proves that he wasn't in Paris the time Kangana's friend claimed (to another leading daily) they got engaged. No such engagement happened and now, Kangana fears that the truth might come out. After trying hard to save his reputation and Kangana hitting Hrithik hard each time, the actor has decided to reveal the details of Kangana's explicit mails. This would not only hurt Kangana's reputation but might have a detrimental effect on Kangana's position in the industry as well.

Kangana Ranaut-Hrithik Roshan controversy: Here's proof that the engagement never happened!
Hrithik stayed mum to protect the integrity of a woman but now that the matter has been blown out of proportion, he is all set to talk in front of the media about the entire incident and that is definitely not what Kangana would want to. Because Duggu has all the proofs in place. So is the out-of-court settlement just another ploy to save your image from getting tarnished, Kangana? We're waiting for your response.

colossial2015 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Looks like Kangana was lying and now is sacred big time. Where are Kangana supporters?
RamSiyaRam thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
😆 Kya yaar, public ka entertainment khatam kar diya. Bechare lawyers ki fees bhi aab khatam ho jayegi. waise Kangana yeh sab pehle sochna tha, khair der aaye durust aaye. Hrithik too should learn a lesson
bigul thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
"don't know why exes do silly things to get your attention. For me that chapter is over and I don't dig graves".😆😆 oversmart kangana
Edited by bigul - 9 years ago
Staart thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Don't know what to say,feel bad for hr bina faltu ka drama mein phase gaya.hope mh releases soon so that I can forget this drama🥳
Beautyful_Mess thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 8
Well, I knew she was lying all along but I feel for the people who thought she was sucha gutsy, brave whatnots person to take on HR.
And how can we forget the famous "he's trying to bully" which btw no one was kind enough to enlightening me about when and what he said that was bullying.
He sent her a legal notice asking her to leave him alone and said whatever he thought wld help him to make her do so.
If that was bullying how come her constant harassment for 2 years now wasn't bullying is beyond me.
Like I said maybe these two had an affair at best that clearly meant nothing to HR, they had disagreement about making it public.
HR is a douche for refusing to accept her in public but that was his choice and Kangana had a choice to make which she did and i applaud her decision there, but everything she did after that was just wrong on so many levels.
And it had nothing to do with being gutsy and brave and everything to do with her ego, she just cldnt deal with the fact that he didn't accept her in public as she thought he would.
And now saying that she wants truce for the sake of the kids and media trail among other things just shows she's manipulative and still trying to manipulate people, she's scared that the truth might come out and people will see her in a totally different light now.
But she will do anything possible to make it look like she's doing it for everyone else but herself.
Kangana needs helps and I even doubt she went to the doctor for medical diagnosis and possible treatment.
I don't think she has Aspergers cuz people with this condition are nothing like Kangana.
They are not lairs, cheats, manipulative, and certainly they are not in everybody's face like Kangy is usually.
I think they told HR she has that just to manipulate him too.
I was confused about some members here defending her so much like she can do nothing wrong.
Applauding her for everything she was doing to HR cuz i honestly don't know how anyone can NOT know that she doesn't have much creditability.
Well, hope we still found out the truth and HR doesn't listen to her.
kritz.anYa.vivu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Beautyful_Mess

Well, I knew she was lying all along but I feel for the people who thought she was sucha gutsy, brave whatnots person to take on HR.

And how can we forget the famous "he's trying to bully" which btw no one was kind enough to enlightening me about when and what he said that was bullying.
He sent her a legal notice asking her to leave him alone and said whatever he thought wld help him to make her do so.
If that was bullying how come her constant harassment for 2 years now wasn't bullying is beyond me.
Like I said maybe these two had an affair at best that clearly meant nothing to HR, they had disagreement about making it public.
HR is a douche for refusing to accept her in public but that was his choice and Kangana had a choice to make which she did and i applaud her decision there, but everything she did after that was just wrong on so many levels.
And it had nothing to do with being gutsy and brave and everything to do with her ego, she just cldnt deal with the fact that he didn't accept her in public as she thought he would.
And now saying that she wants truce for the sake of the kids and media trail among other things just shows she's manipulative and still trying to manipulate people, she's scared that the truth might come out and people will see her in a totally different light now.
But she will do anything possible to make it look like she's doing it for everyone else but herself.
Kangana needs helps and I even doubt she went to the doctor for medical diagnosis and possible treatment.
I don't think she has Aspergers cuz people with this condition are nothing like Kangana.
They are not lairs, cheats, manipulative, and certainly they are not in everybody's face like Kangy is usually.
I think they told HR she has that just to manipulate him too.
I was confused about some members here defending her so much like she can do nothing wrong.
Applauding her for everything she was doing to HR cuz i honestly don't know how anyone can NOT know that she doesn't have much creditability.
Well, hope we still found out the truth and HR doesn't listen to her.

i second with you. the entire time people were accusing HR for being insensitive and bullying her, they were just as much delusional as kangna was, because they trusted the manipulated PR leakages by kangna and she even targeted the Asperger's group to get things in her favor.

I always thought that HR cannot be foolish to not have a strong evidence and slam kangna with a legal notice, he definitely had a reason and proofs against her.
One thing in this entire fiasco was that people chose to be pseudo feminists and even had great and noble ideas about Suzzane because they thought Suzzane had left him for the same reasons, but they chose to completely disregard that Kangna already had a controversial past, had affairs with multiple married men and one of them were close to her father's age.

And the worst is that now kangna is playing the moral game, trying to impose that she sympathizes with HR's kids and does not want to paint his image further, while the truth is HR's family, friends and fans are very much supportive of him, they also think that he did the right thing and in between she cried foul and ended up not getting any attention by the industry even after winning her national award.
DanceUntilWeDie thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
You know just cos u have edgy fashion sense, success and bluntness that doesn't mean u get away with big lies😃
zehreeli.kheer thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail 16th Anniversary Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Live2eat

You know just cos u have edgy fashion sense, success and bluntness that doesn't mean u get away with big lies😃

👏👏
Beautyful_Mess thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Live2eat

I like to add 3 NA awards. 😆
I know their part of the success but I just had to highlight them. 😳