Hopefully ranks will go up next week.
BBSS11 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
i want to see Mishal in top 5
mehraan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
We r not getting buzx ...nthis is the issue...we are commenting...if we get one this week...it will go bac again...dont loose hope giys...lets comment on his profile n pic...n comment on the post of the tellybuzx forum vich I made
mehraan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
http://www.india-forums.com/new_post.asp
I want u guys to comment again voicing out strongly...
rexkot thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Friends, two questions:
1. Where to get the statistics of TV celebs ?
2. Does number of views to MR's profile page contribute his overall ranking? If yes, my mission MR-View would begin immediately.
titli_314 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
i have nothing to say...kuch nahi kehena hai mujhe
rexkot thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Barbie_KK9629

i have nothing to say...kuch nahi kehena hai mujhe

C'on dear .. help us .. since am new to IF, I have no idea on all this. I try to do few things manually but if I get right info then ...
titli_314 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rexkot

C'on dear .. help us .. since am new to IF, I have no idea on all this. I try to do few things manually but if I get right info then ...

yes no of views helps in rise in rank...
and i have to admit that last week i did not comment on his pics and videos coz i was too much pre occupied with studies...commenting on his pics and videos are also necessary..
Mibenija thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
It is a shame for all IF Mishal Raheja fans that an actor who should be in the top 5 is aCapttkrikt number 31 rank . We have failed to promote your rank Mishal [/QUOT captkrik, I'm trying for days to register at fan club Mishal Raheja, follow the instruction or not,write a comments or not, I do not know were the error, everything l tried l am so angry, plz help.
rexkot thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Barbie_KK9629

yes no of views helps in rise in rank...

and i have to admit that last week i did not comment on his pics and videos coz i was too much pre occupied with studies...commenting on his pics and videos are also necessary..

So nice of you. Thank you for this piece of info. It helps. Views to his profile page can be handled. Comments I need to check ..