what a strange bunch

--Jenelle-- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Hi guys. Sorry for my inactivity today. Not feeling one hundred percent. Been in bed all day.

did anyone find it strange that with the exception of Twinkle no one wanted to check if mahi was still alive. Thankfully kunj saved twinkle from going over the cliff herself. Everyone stood there not bothering to go and look for mahi to see if she could have possibly survived. Anita played the blame game. Yuvi came. His so call jaan had just fallen over the cliff. Instead of going to see if she may have survived he continued to wage war on Twinkle. Even Rt was an epic failure.

so there's no search for a body. The focus has shifted from mahi's death to Twinkle's arrest. True the family has been dealt two brutal blows by the Luthras but i just find the whole scenario a bit of. And no one seems to be preparing for a funeral granted that the all claim mahi to be dead...

just my two cents.

Love you all.
Edited by --Jenelle-- - 9 years ago

gaushiv13 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
No logic in daily soap
Kuch bhi dikhate hain
Nothing perfect neither event nor relationship nor emotions nor police or chor
Only matter is illogical drama and try to make TRP aunty happy
dramebaaz.af thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
I think just as the could deal with Mahi falling over, Twinkle's arrest was shoved up on their faces and instead of dealing with the fall and Mahi, Luthras only provoked Twinkle's presence.
Don't really expect logic from daily soaps. watch it from drama and entertainment. I think the episode was really cool.
-WalkThatWay- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3

They jump from A to Z instead of going from A to B..watch it without the involvement of logic and you won't be disappointed..difficult to watch when the episode looks unrealistic, I admit the fact that work looks shoddy when rushed..and as we all know tv shows are shot around the clock..extreme hard work VS so little time shows the outcome so yeah I partially have accepted this fact and watch it for entertainment instead of logic
Duumps thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Yes I too don't go for logic any more.
Just watch and enjoy .

Duumps thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Jen hope you feel better.
Take care.
--Jenelle-- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Duumps

Jen hope you feel better.

Take care.

thanks dear. Stil feeling weak.

but i'm writing an os for you all. will post in 10 mins..
teddyyy thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Aww Jen buddy feel better!! And I definitely see your point, it is ridiculous but as Areeba and Inayah said, this much comes with soaps so we just have to accept it! TEI does a better job than other dramas imo 😃
ASRkiMoonlight thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
I felt that too. But what to say yaar. Serials have no logic.😆
Pilu05 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
This is daily shop yaar

That no logic and no reality here ...

So ignore and enjoy TwiNj scenes ...lol