Dhurandhar 2 Reviews with spoilers!!!!
TRAUMA HITS 18.3
Global Alert: US–Israel's Major Military Operations on Iran🔥#2
Vicky Kaushal Faces Backlash For Making Wife Jokes
Sara Ali Khan - Kedarnath Controversy
Request From Aditya Dhar
Cinehub - Give Ranveer National Award and Oscar
Were the rest of the movies just fake collection numbers ?
Ranveer Singh the actor - Appreciation Thread!!
Dhurandhar 2 - The meltdown has begun
Mess On Amazon Prime - Hrithik Roshan
Originally posted by: .Ragini.
Sone pe suhaaga was that epic slap u gave him Mahi. I betcha Luthra never saw that one coming. You hurt his ego bad gurl and he already is bananas. Not a good combo but i dont mind. I was busy dancing over the echo of that slap while fighting valiantly to not let go of the remote. Cricket fever has taken over my brother. But enough about my valiant and successful effort lol😆Hahhaha!my brother is on a cricket roll too,so I can totally understand:pAs for Luthra, I wish the Cruciatus could have reached him! Even now, a mental Cruciatus would be nice. Why couldn't Anita amd her hubby have donated him at birth to the 'Creating Homes on Mars-Donate your kid today' Research Foundation?????? ( Do i sound delusional right now? Who cares, busy insulting yuvi lol)You sound creative with the whole 'Creating homes on Mars-Donate your kids today!🤣Okay so Luthra i LOVED seeing you burn. I loved it so much that i won't mind seeing you burn for real. Heck, i would even pay for the whole thing.True that!By the way how is it that he gets to roam around the whole house without being caught? Its like Luthra is faster than light. He is anywhere and everywhere.Exactly I think he is air,anywhere everywhereSo luthra boy you forgot to add in a few more points into your list of sacrefices for twinkle. For starters; you became a psycho, delusional fool, you got beaten like a dog by kunj, you got insulted, again got beaten up by kunj then you got crazier and again kunj kicked ur butt. What i was getting at is that, you got beaten up alot homie! Its a medical marvel that you have viable organ functions😆But i sure did love ur colorful imagination. Keep it up my boy. See guys i told y'all na that at this pace he won't rest until he gets to see twinj's kids.He has quite an imagination☺️ He desperately needs to see their kids!😆Coming to twinkle, girl i thought you'd recognise kunj's touch by now but its okay. You were too excited to notice. Point takenAlso i liked the fight u put up, although why cry so much over a small cut? Chalo koi nahi, I'll let u have that one since i loved the way you decorated the room😆😉Yeahhh I was wondering this too a small cut and so much chillana,I mean Kunj got hurt by a sword and he was so chilled out.I thought too she would know his touch by now but like you said the girl was extremely excited.Luthra boy, smart move. Run! Like run like there's no tomorrow. Kunj is angry and we both know that its not gonna end up being a good thing for you. You have first hand experience right? Itni maar khayi hai ki pata hoga hi lolAnd cherry? Zawra haven't you taught ur man how to run? The moment bebe asked him to follow yuvi i knew that yuvi will outsmart him. You guys basically served his escape on a platter to him!!! Bur cherry you should've seen it coming. Luthra is an expert at running now considering how many marathons he has run trying to escape kunj's wrath.Lol I cracked up when Cherry got caught in that blanket,that was so damn funny,that was the highlight for me for today apart from Twinj duh!😆Ohhh the precap has me scared and excited at the same time. I have major feels that yuvi will end up putting all the blame on twinkle and since mahi hasn't told anyone yuvi's truth, twinkle's param pujya pitaji will fall for yuvi's drama and blame twinkle.But i know kunj will save twinkle and maybe in the process we might end up losing RT forever. A girl can hope okay? I so want RT deadShakti i'm so on team Mar jaa RT 😆'We might end up losing RT forever,that is like music to my ears!kab hoga yeh!let's get the weapons now and attack!😆
Oh finally rags is back ah...yendha busy aayirindho..madichi😆
Amazing post..BTW y u didn't mention anything abt the hot sizzling twinj scene...Sidmin and zain rocked ...I kinda feel sorry for UV...he is too attached to twinkle...he is in this state becoz of Anitha and her up bringing...Mahi wowww...am happy tat she showed some courage to UV...slap wowww...BTW kunj was sooo desperate nah...he wants to go back to home @ the moment he got her msg...Uvs downfall countdown starts...