amlavs thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3
Amazing post areeba...
Luved yest epi...
Jas was looking gorgeous and Sid was hot...
Rokha scene was executed very well...panditjis words are amazing.. Kunj is quite melting towards twinkle...
Rajjo is quite innocent but she is heading towards a heart break I believe...but am afraid it shouldn't affect twinj...
Precap; interesting
dramebaaz.af thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Sherni_Jerry

beautiful Analysis Areeba <3

Thank you Jerry! You're amazing!
dramebaaz.af thumbnail

Originally posted by: amlavs

Amazing post areeba...

Luved yest epi...
Jas was looking gorgeous and Sid was hot...
Rokha scene was executed very well...panditjis words are amazing.. Kunj is quite melting towards twinkle...
Rajjo is quite innocent but she is heading towards a heart break I believe...but am afraid it shouldn't affect twinj...
Precap; interesting

I also think Rajjo is headed towards heartbreak because of her being a mirror to Twinkle's past in a lot of ways. It'll effect Twinkle and Kunj because they need this wedding to happen to be successful with their business and also make sure that Kunj is not groom to Rajjo. I think that itll go on till tuesday and then we'll get back to Amritsar.
teddyyy thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
LOL aw no you're not a heartless wench! But seriously I feel you, I was cheesing so much haha, and yesss only this time she's got an extra pinch of maturity of grace as Twinkle Kunj Sarna! :D

I completely agree, it was so wonderful to watch Kunj not get annoyed, but actually understand Twinkle and her patience and love in that scene was admirable. The way she held him and spoke to him as a friend, wife and lover touched my heart. I'm just so proud that she didn't drop her stance and agree she was all in the wrong, she pleaded her case all while understanding that to some extent she may have made a wrong decision in not informing him but it was well justified. Twinkle's eyes were literally twinkling in that scene! And omg yess Sid's expressions really showed him melting into understanding and I felt like he wanted to envelope her in a hug but he stood there letting her speak. Ah you just seriously put it so beautifully, I was fangirling here and now I'm truly admiring that scene from your lens and it's making me so happy! This isn't a Tashan wali shaadi anymore, it's a developed marriage in which two things are prevalent: depth and maturity as you said!

I squealed when Twinkle told Rajjo they love each other a lot, like hearing it from her mouth accepted about them as one just made me smile so much!

LOL the falls and crashes aren't always done that great but they have had exceptional ones like the airport one omg. MY FAVORITE PART THE COLORS LOL. They were kind of twinzing so I was excited to see your analysis, and of course left in awe as always! Stability and need for protection is what stood out to me because finally things are leaning towards going back to normal between them and right now he needs Twinkle the most--just like Sid said! Ah the marriage rasams instead of immature jealousy thing made me SO proud!

Yo I watched Jamai Raja when it began, dropped it, started again, dropped it so seriously their tracks are cuckoo at times LOL. But Sid Bhai is hot and such a GREAT character I love him! I only semi tolerate the MS for him lmao.

"I really loved the crossover conversation because it reemphasized what this track is about! Kunj figuring out how much he really does love Twinkle." MY FEELS EXACTLY buddy!

OMG I was thinking the same thing, in Rajjo I saw our initial Twinkle, blindly in love with Yuvi and like omg shiz is gonna go downnn.

The open flirting by using her right as his wife and her calm and fearless attitude reminded me of the Twinkle that this girl was before these two got into spirals of misunderstandings. I loved her dialogues. For Twinkle, Kunj comes first in everything and to be with him, she doesn't give a damn about herwell-being as long as he is safe and sound in all aspects.

^^^ LITERALLY cannot say it better because omg I became an even bigger Twinkle fan after that scene LOL.

Yo lmao when I wrote my post I didn't read anyone's here but I wrote that I'm by gonna explain the blessings because Areeba prolly did and guess who was right?!?! Also I was lazy AF lmao. But beautifully said as always!

When Zain screamed Twinkleee I got scared omg he was PERF. Last week I went through a phase of wanting to discuss Yuvi endlessly but RN I can't LOL.

Amazing post homie :)))
teddyyy thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
I sorry, I blabbed too much LOL. You bring out the analyst/fangirl/hyper child in me 😆
dramebaaz.af thumbnail

Originally posted by: teddyyy

LOL aw no you're not a heartless wench! But seriously I feel you, I was cheesing so much haha, and yesss only this time she's got an extra pinch of maturity of grace as Twinkle Kunj Sarna! :D

I completely agree, it was so wonderful to watch Kunj not get annoyed, but actually understand Twinkle and her patience and love in that scene was admirable. The way she held him and spoke to him as a friend, wife and lover touched my heart. I'm just so proud that she didn't drop her stance and agree she was all in the wrong, she pleaded her case all while understanding that to some extent she may have made a wrong decision in not informing him but it was well justified. Twinkle's eyes were literally twinkling in that scene! And omg yess Sid's expressions really showed him melting into understanding and I felt like he wanted to envelope her in a hug but he stood there letting her speak. Ah you just seriously put it so beautifully, I was fangirling here and now I'm truly admiring that scene from your lens and it's making me so happy! This isn't a Tashan wali shaadi anymore, it's a developed marriage in which two things are prevalent: depth and maturity as you said!

I squealed when Twinkle told Rajjo they love each other a lot, like hearing it from her mouth accepted about them as one just made me smile so much!

LOL the falls and crashes aren't always done that great but they have had exceptional ones like the airport one omg. MY FAVORITE PART THE COLORS LOL. They were kind of twinzing so I was excited to see your analysis, and of course left in awe as always! Stability and need for protection is what stood out to me because finally things are leaning towards going back to normal between them and right now he needs Twinkle the most--just like Sid said! Ah the marriage rasams instead of immature jealousy thing made me SO proud!

Yo I watched Jamai Raja when it began, dropped it, started again, dropped it so seriously their tracks are cuckoo at times LOL. But Sid Bhai is hot and such a GREAT character I love him! I only semi tolerate the MS for him lmao.

"I really loved the crossover conversation because it reemphasized what this track is about! Kunj figuring out how much he really does love Twinkle." MY FEELS EXACTLY buddy!

OMG I was thinking the same thing, in Rajjo I saw our initial Twinkle, blindly in love with Yuvi and like omg shiz is gonna go downnn.

The open flirting by using her right as his wife and her calm and fearless attitude reminded me of the Twinkle that this girl was before these two got into spirals of misunderstandings. I loved her dialogues. For Twinkle, Kunj comes first in everything and to be with him, she doesn't give a damn about herwell-being as long as he is safe and sound in all aspects.

^^^ LITERALLY cannot say it better because omg I became an even bigger Twinkle fan after that scene LOL.

Yo lmao when I wrote my post I didn't read anyone's here but I wrote that I'm by gonna explain the blessings because Areeba prolly did and guess who was right?!?! Also I was lazy AF lmao. But beautifully said as always!

When Zain screamed Twinkleee I got scared omg he was PERF. Last week I went through a phase of wanting to discuss Yuvi endlessly but RN I can't LOL.

Amazing post homie :)))

you are so correct! She is no longer just the Twinkle we met. She is Twinkle Taneja Sarna and only Mrs. Sarna can deal with her husband properly. I love how they showed this calm collected Twinkle after she accepted Kunj as her love whereas before when she had a face-off with Yuvi regarding Mahi, she was raging.

The opening scene was just wonderful. It had the best of everything and it resonated with both of there attitudes toward the situation. Kunj's rigid body language while conflicting expressions because he is now understanding her but things aren't at best at home yet. It was literally such a wonderful scene and both the actors performed their best in it.

Right! I loved how she said she and Kunj love each other to boys. She knows his feelings and I just loved how she repeatedly acknowledged those throughout the episode.

I was curious as to what color they will show Kunj in next because his need for Twinkle is growing and anger diminishing. twinkle in blue and cream white was the same as I mentioned throughout the weak. She provides stability and peace because of her understanding and grip over the situation whereas Kunj was just frozen in anger. The brown/rust color suited Kunj well too. He looked good.

I have seen promos of Jamai Raja in Pakistani TV because they telecast some Indian shows in Pakistuna too now and the story in the promo is completely different to whatever I have seen in past three maha samgams. Maybe if I was a regular viewer it would make sense but I can't deal with unnecessary stupid tracks.

I am feeling bad for Rajjo too because she really is in love but so blinded by it too. Hopefully her Raj comes in at the right time.

Yo when Yuvi screamed Twinkr I was like dude is losing it completely! I am so eager to see his downfall.

No don't apologize for blabbing because all you said gives me more insight to whatever I write and it's just so much fun decoding the script. I'm such an nerd.
Duumps thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
An awesome analysis.
Enjoyed the episode a lot.
It had quite a few amazing dialogues from Twinkle and one liners from Kunj.
Looking forward to tomorrow's episode too.