i wish see all of them without
Kyahikahoon thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail IPL 2024 Match Winner Thumbnail + 4
out of the pics..deepika and vidya..
not in the pics..sonam
807116 thumbnail
Viidya Balan and Deepika. Vidya Balan's face is traditional, so does her saree.
Deepika can get into anything and look best. Gajra has made her look authentic.
952723 thumbnail
why did you include sonakshi sinha. If anything sonakshi sinha looks like a middle aged aunty.
ChotaBheem thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Lighthearted

i wish see all of them without

without everything 🤣
cupoftea11 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Deepika,Priyanka,Katrina
Deepika looks like a dreeaaamm in a sari

I noticed how nice Kriti looked in her saris in one song too but I don't like her face
SH7_Sunny thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 4
Gajre waali Dilpika. 🥳
BollyPC thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8
Idk I just have PC in desi girl forever stuck in my head, has to be her!
JaaniDushman thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
PC that figure is made for sarees <3

Still go Gaga Gaga over desi girl!

Oh also meeenama was so extremely beautiful ❤️