joe10 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
What wrong has this guy done to go through all this. From the very begining he has just given into this realtionship even before their marriage. From the farmhouse night he has been bearing the pain and disrespect. Karva Chauth he supported her. When Anita tried to throw her out he was with her. He was with her in Goa...yes not from the begining but atleast when the right time came he saved her... Yuvi abnormality he was in guilt he requsted her to stop in the four walls of their bedroom...in front of the world he was there... he was there when Yuvi tried to forcefully marry her... he was there on the right time to stop her at the airport...he hided the truth of her dad only to tell her at the RIGHT time... and today he was there when she was about to lose her respect...maybe even go to jail getting caught in the raid...(according to Yuvi)... asking nothing in return...
Kunj rightly spoke ..yes he admits theres no couple relation between them...but atleast they were a team they used to talk to each other ... tell each other... he already knows that theres some secret and shes not telling him... he knows he is not done.. he just spoke venting out the anger over her... he knows he is going to drive back on the deserted streets to get his wife in the middle of the night... but still drives away... only to come back...
Episode highlights even Kunj can get angry and loose his cool... but only when his mountain like patience is broken... and the breaking of his patience raises his voice... pops his veins on his forehead...turns his eyes red...
Sorry for this being too long... but couldnt help it.. after watching the episode...

FromTheAshes thumbnail
I totally agree with you,his hurt was ckearly visible and today all the frustration he had erupted like a volcano,I know he didnt meant that they are actually hurt but hus anger made him say that ,He was equally hurt saying "We are done,We are iver" As much as twinkle was hurt.
I agree he has always given to the relation,and Its high time CVs shoukd not completely focus on thier Story build up although I agree with sid that thier romance has reached one step ahead but the relation needs to grow too,the secrets and the communication gap needs to be overcome.
I knoe twinkle is restrained too but I know soon she will tell him the reason behind doing all this and we Cannot say that she is wrong in hiding this thing from him because according her she is right the same thing what kunj felt when he hid the truth of her father from her!
Pilu05 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Completely agree with u dear

I feel so bad for him yaar

And this time no fault of him
priyanvs thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
complete agree with
he has done so much for her
and angry is acceptable
hope twink tells the truth soon
amlavs thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3
Superb post...
S kunj was too much hurt...but twinkle is also right in her place..when truth ll be out his love gonna increase on her...
Sid and jas rocked...

Anisha-k. thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
ya bhai u ryt kunj ws really hurt.. infact i ws cryin seeing him like dat 😭... btw cn i call u bhai if u don't mind ?😳
joe10 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Phycho

ya bhai u ryt kunj ws really hurt.. infact i ws cryin seeing him like dat 😭... btw cn i call u bhai if u don't mind ?😳

Sure u can... and Sid and Jas did an awsome job in that scene ... that we could feel the pain
kabirslover thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
such a sad but a great episodeee--they both have gone through so much :(
MJ_1009 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 7
i already knew this was coming. twinkle is giving so much time in solving family problems that she doesn't tell kunj about these problems. i already feared that their relationship will be strained if continues her maahi jaap and other family related issues. i already commented about this in one of the older topics when the maahi jaap started.