hate kareena????????

pragatis_1234 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago

hi guys

i am not here 2 argue or nything like dat i just wanna no y ppl dont like kareena?

u no kareena was not the only reason for shahid and kareena's breakup and how is that possible?? when a couple break up its not just 1 person's fault its both of them and uall need 2 learn dat!!!!

and someone on this forum(cant remember at the minute) said dat kareena is following her sister's footsteps which is totally not true

kareena and karisma have totally different situations

reminder: i am not arguing i just wanna no y uall hate her so much

Please POST YOUR OPINIONS

THANKS😊

karankittu thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
oh ermm well to tell you the truth iv never been fond of her in the first place šŸ˜• i didn't liek her a si think that she is stuk up and too rude!! but that's my opnion and this whole shahid and kareena thing from day one i always tought he deserved ebtter maybe amrita rao. im really not anyone else's fan exept for bips and john but i think they will suit thats all hehe noffense to anyone
54321 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
I've met her at the airport once..and she was more willing to say hi to people and take pictures and so was hrithik. Her mom and karishma were the ones shunning people away and trying to get away from the crowd....especially Babita.
lovanika thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
It not always take TWO to break a relationship....sometimes a single partner decides that she/he does not want to be in this relationship.

And believe it or not in this case it was Kareena....nothing wrong in moving out of a relationship....

Its just your nature that makes you take the step in Kareena's case the whole MEDIA, Aaj Tak and other news channela re saying that she wanted a rosy career and Saif was the one who could hold her hands and get her more movies..... šŸ˜‰ ....so she choose him...and left Shahid....nothing wrong in that its her choice....which by the way would soon come and hit her in the pretty face.... šŸ˜‰

As now it is clear that all these rumours about Amrita nad Vidya Balan were wrong too....so someone was spreading them to save their own faces.....

Shahid is having a blast and on movie signing spree so who is at the receiving end now....
pragatis_1234 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: lovanika

It not always take TWO to break a relationship....sometimes a single partner decides that she/he does not want to be in this relationship.

And believe it or not in this case it was Kareena....nothing wrong in moving out of a relationship....

Its just your nature that makes you take the step in Kareena's case the whole MEDIA, Aaj Tak and other news channela re saying that she wanted a rosy career and Saif was the one who could hold her hands and get her more movies..... šŸ˜‰ ....so she choose him...and left Shahid....nothing wrong in that its her choice....which by the way would soon come and hit her in the pretty face.... šŸ˜‰

As now it is clear that all these rumours about Amrita nad Vidya Balan were wrong too....so someone was spreading them to save their own faces.....

Shahid is having a blast and on movie signing spree so who is at the receiving end now....

ok maybe it doesnt take 2 to breakup but it definetly takes 2 to be successful in a relationship which in this case wasnt happening

i am happy they brokeup because even i always wanted shahid and amrita 2 be 2gether i just wanted 2 say it wasnt all her fault in this case dats all šŸ˜›

Fashionholic thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I don't think it's right in blaming just Kareena for the breakdown....as no one apart from them knows the truth

You don't know what goes on behind closed doors!
amy22 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
no... why should we hate someone for her personal choice?
lovanika thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Punjabi_chic

I don't think it's right in blaming just Kareena for the breakdown....as no one apart from them knows the truth

You don't know what goes on behind closed doors!

But Kareena got negatively famous for that break up and Shahid got all the pity....so there was something there right......media is bad but tehre is always a truth in it.....like I feel about Rani-Aditya thingy. They say they are not togatehr but then why media put their names only togather...

Fashionholic thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: lovanika

But Kareena got negatively famous for that break up and Shahid got all the pity....so there was something there right......media is bad but tehre is always a truth in it.....like I feel about Rani-Aditya thingy. They say they are not togatehr but then why media put their names only togather...

I don't think its right to believe or rely on the media because all they do is create gossip to sell news.

It's only truthful if you hear it from the person themselves, but in even then they could be lieing just to get publicity.

Even if the media have painted a bad picture of Kareena, its still good publicity for her just as much as the pity is for Shahid.

We don't know what their personal relationship was like, was it strong was it weak? was it all publicity? what were their feelings towards each other?.......so how exactly can you put the blame on one person?

Thali hamesha do haath se bhajti hai, ek haath se nahi....

missy14 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
INTERESSTING TOPIC šŸ‘ BUT U DON'T KNOW HER AT REAL..I KNOW THAT SHE HAVE BEHAVED HER LIKE A *****!BUT SHE'S AGOOD PERSON BELOW THAT!