SBBetiyaan - Kavya a step ahead, SBSaazish addition (Feb 20)

NiViren-Raj thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Kavya a step ahead - 😆

Kavya has threatened the family that if they cannot respect Lakshya and Kavya, Then they are welcome to leave the house.

I think Lakshya has probably transferred the property in Lakshya's name or Lakshya and Kavya's name. Kavya was seen holding a folder in her hand. (That means if it is true then Sanskaar's hard earned company is also lost)

The voice over said that the family preferred to leave. Its a wait and watch😉

SBSaazish - Lakshya has transferred the property in Lakshya and Kavya'a name.
(Lakshya is becoming a bigger problem that thought, but he does not know he has married Ragini's guru, lab toh Lakshya ke sar bal udne wale hai 😆)

PS: Lakshya has not just betrayed Ragini, but has mainly betrayed his family, especially his parents. He does not have the guts to take his new bride and struggle on his own to earn his living. He is fine with his parents leaving the house to start afresh and struggle. What a son?
(this is from the information what we have till today, now will have to see if Lakshya has really stooped that low)
Edited by NiViren-Raj - 9 years ago

Hansika..... thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Welcome to Ragini 5.0 version the day is not far wen kavya is gonna slap one of d elders of the house feeling bad for sanskar
StarshineHues thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: NiViren-Raj

Kavya a step ahead - 😆

Kavya has threatened the family that if they cannot respect Lakshya and Kavya, Then they are welcome to leave the house.

I think Lakshya has probably transferred the property in Lakshya's name or Lakshya and Kavya's name. Kavya was seen holding a folder in her hand. (That means if it is true then Sanskaar's hard earned company is also lost)

The voice over said that the family preferred to leave. Its a wait and watch😉

Oh wow she's shown her true colors really fast !! Way to go. 🥱🥱

Also why is Lucky tolerating this exactly ?

He did this with Ragini to avenge his family's honor...and now this girl is humiliating his family by chucking them out of their house and he's cool with it ? W*F ?
Shinning_AD thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6
Well this Laksh had problem when Ragini did this but has no Problem when Kavya is doing?😕😲
reeyacute thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
Hw about mm wasis shifting to badi...didas house is empty
We can get swasan then. 😉
VIMAL.SM thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: reeyacute

I think that's what going to happen.

Anapoorna was so angry on Laksh.Saying because of you Swara N Sanskara in spite of getting married r not together
NiViren-Raj thumbnail
Lakshya had once told Swara-Sanskaar (at the Bose house after Sanskaar tried to strangle Ragini) - Look at Ragini who holds her husband back from fights and look at Swara who instigates her husband to fight.
Lakshya mia ab kya hua. He got a wife who instigates him to disrespect elders.

NiViren-Raj thumbnail

Originally posted by: reeyacute

Even before this I was thinking the same 😳
Shinning_AD thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: VIMAL.M

I think that's what going to happen.

Anapoorna was so angry on Laksh.Saying because of you Swara N Sanskara in spite of getting married r not together

Yeah let them all move to Baadi and live happily 😊 and let Laksh suffer with Kavya😡
teribts7 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Predictable
Kavya showing her colors already I guess MM would move to the Badi next lol