AliTejufan thumbnail

Originally posted by: muktha_cute

how they spoiled his life
when he knew ragini truth and he wanted to divorce her didnt all these ppl who forced laksh to be with ragini
when laksh didnt agree didnt ragini did memory loss drama didnt again these ppl begged him that she will die if she knows all this and begged him to be with her unless she gets cured
after she got cured again all of them didnt torcher and pressurised laksh to be with ragini
isnt bcz of all of the anger and frustation and harrasement laksh took major step to kill ragini
even after that ragini shamelessly didnt leave him
didnt ragini took all the property on her name and forced laksh to be with her only
even when kavitha truth came out instead of appolozing and leaving the house still she forced laksh to be with her and all the family esp AP was the one threatened him to accept ragini and not divorce her
to get rid of her atleast frm his house he found only that way and he gave her what she wanted that is sex
she wanted to sleep with laksh that was her main aim of life
he paid the price of sleeping with her to get rid of her

He spoiled his own life by marrying her. He plotted and took revenge only to backfire and lead to more trouble. When kavitha made her entry he decided to fake his love and pretended to move on, he could've just stuck to that and then refuse to marry her a second time and tell her that they are divorced but he decided to sleep with her that was not necessary so it's not the only way, it was his choice to pretend to move on with Ragini so why would she leave. Him staying with Ragini till she was cured is the only good thing he has done he could've divorced her then but he decided to kill her which lead to more trouble. What price has he paid he took an impulsive decision. AP told him to stay with her when she found out he is just playing her. Him playing the same games as ragini. What's the difference between them two. When he made his choices in life no one was able to stop him. So how can anyone be blamed for his misery and forcing him to do what he does not want when they have never been able to. If they are to be blamed then remember everything laksh has done and the misery he has put others in.
tiny15 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: luvakanksha

i don't think his plan will backfire this time because this track is for ragini's realization and redemption which is very much needed.
most probably ragini will get pregnant and wont claim her rights from laksha as a father and then lakshay will realize that ragini is changed person now

i think his plan will deftnly backfire this time again. bcoz 1st of all kavya is not a permanent ckt.she ha s 2 go.
yes it"ll b redemptn time 4 ragz.

i don't think ragz will get pregnant.and abt laksh realizing ragz ahs changed will hav no effect on him .he himself said this after mrg that wat he did wid ragz was not bcoz she was changed/redeemed but bcoz he was doing drama bcoz he wanted signature from ragz.so he has no intention of staying mrd 2 ragz.

so laksh alongwid MM wil pay 4 his follies & blunders.
muktha_cute thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
dont know which show u ppl are watching
when did ragini sign the divorce papers
that laksh didnt even need to sleep with her and get divorced
if she signed the divorce papers why would he try to kill her or sleep with ehr
she never signed any papers as u ppl are claiming
only laksh signed on those papers which u fav ragini had burnt
as he didnt have any choice he slept with her
even if he killed that psycho 🤬 in the first attempt only till he was actually right in doing so bcz any guy in that place would do the same with a psycho like ragini
it was laksh that who bared this 🤬 this long and realised killing is not right
so instead of killing he used his intelligence and got rid of her
but that 🤬 was not ready to even giving the property back and kept on tautning the family that how they are wasting her money and living on her money even when was her lust fulfilled
aise 🤬 ke saath aise hin kiya jata hain
lato ke bhoot baato se nahi mante
even if this new wife of laksh is not good koi baat nahi she will be 1000 times better than this psycho 🤬 ragini
when laksh can bare with a psycho like ragini he can bare any vamp
being the new girl as a vamp is just an imagiantion not yet proved
anyways when laksh is such a looser than find another guy for fav ladoo instead of crying on laksh like grapes are sour
atleast laksh got rid of the psycho and that psycho can never again become laksh wife as laksh even sleeping with her said he always hated ragini and can never ever love her
Edited by muktha_cute - 9 years ago
AliTejufan thumbnail
Why are you taking this so personally. Here I was having a healthy argument😆
What show are you watching the burning of the divorce papers and ragini signing on the papers are two different episodes which took place at two different times with a massive gap in between. I said laksh could've pretended to love her the way he did without the need to sleep with her.

By the way Ragya are the end game, so no matter what happens it will be laksh who will bare the pain of this new plan. You can say what you want but it will be laksh falling for Ragini and begging her to come back at the end.
tiny15 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: AliTejufan

Why are you taking this so personally. Here I was having a healthy argument😆

What show are you watching the burning of the divorce papers and ragini signing on the papers are two different episodes which took place at two different times with a massive gap in between. I said laksh could've pretended to love her the way he did without the need to sleep with her.

By the way Ragya are the end game, so no matter what happens it will be laksh who will bare the pain of this new plan. You can say what you want but it will be laksh falling for Ragini and begging her to come back at the end.

agree wid u.
@bold agree again. even tho i don't like RagYa tho i like TeMish on-screen & off screen but they r end game. and the way laksh said i won't falll 4 ragz is indictn that he"ll fall 4 ragz & he"ll b at receiving end of his new luv's torture.
Miss-swasan thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
* grabs popcorn and waits*
lets see where his logic takes him probably no where but still
AliTejufan thumbnail

Originally posted by: tiny15

agree wid u.

@bold agree again. even tho i don't like RagYa tho i like TeMish on-screen & off screen but they r end game. and the way laksh said i won't falll 4 ragz is indictn that he"ll fall 4 ragz & he"ll b at receiving end of his new luv's torture.

Same here. I love Tejaswi/Ragini. I wanted Sangini, but that was never going to happen and I'm not going to dwell on it. I never like Ragya but I do like Temish. Even though I don't like Ragya I know I will end up liking them after all these drama has ended and Ragya get a proper story.

And yh the way the show is going it will be laksh who will fall in love with ragini
AliTejufan thumbnail

Originally posted by: Miss-swasan

* grabs popcorn and waits*

lets see where his logic takes him probably no where but still

Lol😆
Apudip thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: muktha_cute

atleast he got rid of that bit🤬 ragini finally
koi baat nahi even the new grl cant be as horrible and cheap as ragini
finally he shut everyone including DP AP Swara Sanskar who all spoiled his life
anyways what he got till now being decent and respectful to elders only harassment and a cheap grl like ragini
atleast now he took a stand for himself
shekar completely deserved that slap
did shekar ever slapped ragini even when he knew all her kartoot
did shekar stop ragini when she insulted AP DP no but always his hand does raise to slap laksh
so laksh gave him back what he deserves
apni beti ki kartoot dikhayi nahi deti is shekar ko nahi vus ki evil beti ko rok sakta hain par har baat pe laksh ko marne ajata hain

Do you support his slap to Shekhar ?😕😲
We can't slap our elders but can tell them what is right or wrong. Don't forget that Lakshya is also a criminal 😳so Ragini and Lakshya are same, there is not much difference between them. Lakshya is enough to spoil his own life he doesn't need SwaSan to destroy him 😆
foresight thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: reshma4875

if laksh married kavya... kavya s character will b long...swara detective hai na so she will find any secrets of kavya...kavya becomes her enemy n she will get bail for d psycos( kaveri n kavitha) from jail inorder to torture swara...

together they will be Kav-Kav-Kav 🤣 🤣 sounds much better than Kav3 😆