AznDesi thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago

Originally posted by: shadyhtown

Sorry for butting in, but what are you talking about here? I'm not even going to comment on the validity (or lack of it) of your argument, but do you realize that you are contradicting yourself? You say that inspiration comes from originality (huh?), and then you say that in the world of multiplicity, originality wouldn't exist. But if originality doesn't exist, that would mean there's no scope for any inspiration to occur, which would mean all those people who say they've been inspired, are actually original. Which would again violate your statement that originality wouldn't exist.

It's all nice to use big words from Philosophy 101, but you have to back them up with logic.

OK OK Philosophy award winner HERE!!! yes thats me!!! stepping in 😆 this statement shall end all arguements!!!

"No offense but Abru07 you have just been OWNED by Shadytown" 👏👏👏
Summer3 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: chitra anand

don't worry dear.I am there for U.HR rocks and we can take care of him.

Yes Komal take it easy and do not be upset about anything, even if the whole collapses. People everywhere are just people, born today to die tomorrow. Of course your love for Himeshji will last.😉

Bananamilkshake thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Summer3

Yes Komal take it easy and do not be upset about anything, even if the whole collapses. People everywhere are just people, born today to die tomorrow. Of course your love for Himeshji will last.😉

you are sooo sweet!

Love-u-all thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: HR ki komal

hey i am not a women i am just a 15 years old girl stuyding in 9th standard..

If you are really 15 year old then you are heading in a wrong direction. Do not take my comments in the wrong sense. HR is a hero for millions and will go a long way and he will continue to make thousands of fan aka die hards aka lovers and aka what not.

Just to let you know HR is married his wife's name is Komal and I think he has a child called Sayyam age 10.

If you are getting emosionally involved with HR that ia not good for you. If you are just a die hard young fan that is all right but more then that girl no good.

Edited by Ajab-Si-Music - 17 years ago
abru07 thumbnail

Originally posted by: shadyhtown

Sorry for butting in, but what are you talking about here? I'm not even going to comment on the validity (or lack of it) of your argument, but do you realize that you are contradicting yourself? You say that inspiration comes from originality (huh?), and then you say that in the world of multiplicity, originality wouldn't exist. But if originality doesn't exist, that would mean there's no scope for any inspiration to occur, which would mean all those people who say they've been inspired, are actually original. Which would again violate your statement that originality wouldn't exist.

It's all nice to use big words from Philosophy 101, but you have to back them up with logic.

have you heard about the relativity concept; that means that people would get inspired from something which is relatively original than themselves..ok??
when I said originality wouldn't exist; that was an answer to that person's claim who said that big singers like lata ji are inspired and himesh (the bathroom singer) is original..So I am still standing by what I said that originality wouldn't exist because nothing would exist on its own; but inspiration would continue to grow because the source of inspiration would be RELATIVELY original than the inspired...
for instance, if we say aneek got inspired from sonu, and sonu got inspired from rafi ji; that just shows that the chain keeps on going back in the generations unless it reaches Adam, the first man on earth..in this case, Adam would be original and everyone else would be inspired...
I hope that makes sense; if it doesn't then I don't bother to care...
Edited by abru07 - 17 years ago
abru07 thumbnail

Originally posted by: kabhi_21

I did not miss any point😕..... I dont also have any philosophy on original and inspired singer😕.... neither i made any theory.... i took some portion from sonu's interview, which you might not have read😕.....

I did not say I respect himesh.... if he takes potshots its expected from him.... however I respect Sonu as an artist and i believe he is best and shall stay away from taking potshots.....

I just kept my opinion..... now even that is banned kya?😕

I am sorry; I am not trying to criticize you in any way. Anyways! you said you "did not say" you "respect himesh" and you "respect sonu"; that's good enough to hear...and I agree he is the best...so we finally agree on something...we could be friends??...😛
rocker1 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: abru07

have you heard about the relativity concept; that means that people would get inspired from something which is relatively original than themselves..ok??
when I said originality wouldn't exist; that was an answer to that person's claim who said that big singers like lata ji are inspired and himesh (the bathroom singer) is original..So I am still standing by what I said that originality wouldn't exist because nothing would exist on its own; but inspiration would continue to grow because the source of inspiration would be RELATIVELY original than the inspired...
for instance, if we say aneek got inspired from sonu, and sonu got inspired from rafi ji; that just shows that the chain keeps on going back in the generations unless it reaches Adam, the first man on earth..in this case, Adam would be original and everyone else would be inspired...

Okay you're talking about absolute and relative originality, so you need to specify that. Simply saying that a) inspiration comes from originality, and b) originality doesn't exist, doesn't make much logical sense. So you should clarify that you mean absolute originality doesn't exist, but relative does.

But then, that again contradicts your final statement, which says that the originality in this case is an anomaly. But it cannot be an anomaly because it is not unique or unusual; it has been inspired from countless things before it - going all the way back to Adam. Going by that logic, nothing would be an anomaly because it has been inspired from something. Yet another contradiction.

SAnode thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: abru07

for instance, if we say aneek got inspired from sonu, and sonu got inspired from rafi ji; that just shows that the chain keeps on going back in the generations unless it reaches Adam, the first man on earth..in this case, Adam would be original and everyone else would be inspired...🤣

Very interesting discussion..... started from Naak and has reached at the level of philosophy and relativity theory!😆
C'mon friends. Sonu has a good sense of humor so i'm sure he didnt mean to hurt anyone. Himesh R has created a lot of controversies by his style of singing which itself shows that he's popular. Despite of all this controversies and criticism HR has a huge fan following. Most of bollywood people dont waste a chance to have a go at HR and he's least affected by them.
I dont know Sonu Nigam's attitude towards HR, but HR has good feelings about him. HR said in Karan Johar's programme that Sonu is his favourite singer. So i dont think there's any problem b/n them
Chits1 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
All this controversies and fights are created by the articles in papers and in reality they live in harmony and love each other.
Summer3 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: chitra anand

All this controversies and fights are created by the articles in papers and in reality they live in harmony and love each other.

Yes Chitraji, Generally no one wants to keep fighting forever unless there is some revenge to extract and even then if the brains are working they will realise that there is so much more other things to do that is more rewarding.😆